Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Not much different from original Fairway, except more expensive Let me say that Fairway Solitaire is a great game. The solitaire is challenging but doable, the power ups help make the game more fun. The gopher is hysterical. And I really like the golf commentators. That being said, this version of Fairway is not much different from the original, except they want you to pay money for certain power ups. I think not. Also, there is a deafening surf and wind sound that plagues certain courses. Go to settings and turn off the bird icon, that seems to help. I enjoyed this solitaire but I warn you to be careful which icon you press, you just may be spending money. If you want a fun, golf solitaire, buy the original and give this one a pass. June 4, 2013
Pay for Play? This game is the exact same game as the Fairways CE game with a few differences. The graphics are improved but the gopher cut scenes & commentator chatter remains the same. Agree with the others that not having the game as a full screen is VERY annoying. The "pay to play" aspect borders on the greedy. At least it's free & you really don't have to spend any real money on the game to play it. If you haven't played any of the other Fairway games I say go for it. The price is right!! June 5, 2013
Small screen size I really enjoy the Fairway golf games, However, it is a shame that you can not make this game go into full screen. I find it very annoying playing this version. June 5, 2013
The next Fairway Solitaire This game was ok, my favorite was the first one though. This game is similar to the second in the series, and has a new feature that I found helpful is achieving three stars on each level, you can buy a bag full of clubs as well as getting them throughout the game play. i didn't really care for the video "story" going through the game. Although a couple of the scenes were humorous. This is a good game if you don't want to have to think too hard, or race through timed games. June 5, 2013
A bit of a mystery I played through 6 courses. I found the "purchase" items; believe one should be able to buy power ups with points, not spend more cash. Can't play full screen. Didn't know how to use the extra clubs for the maximum benefit. If there is a place to explain the premise of the game I didn't see it with regard of how best to use the powerups.. Only one choice of Solitaire to play..needs to have more options. All in all, I might occasionally play for a bit, but wouldn't burn a freebie or DD on it...good thing it's a free to play. June 5, 2013
Some levels too hard I enjoyed this game, until I got to the course "Aces and Eights" (yes, I know that's the "dead man's hand"!) and replayed it about 15 times without winning it, in spite of having quite a few clubs in my bag. I quit at that point. Not my cup of tea to run into super-hard levels that I get stuck on forever, and no way to get out of there. June 4, 2013
Fairway Solitare Tee To Play I really thought there was nothing new here. I own previous 2 Fairway Solitaires and found this one very similar. I did not like back ground noise as it would drown out the announcers. Call me crazy but I get a kick out of some of the stuff they say. June 4, 2013
Same as before I didn't play this too long so in fairness I gave it an ok. It doesn't seem any different than the last one and I thought it should have seen some change, improvement. I actually enjoy the first one the best out of these series of games. Maybe there would be something different if I had played longer. Good for passing some time game. June 4, 2013
Don't 'get' it This is probably my failing. I played three games successfully but I had no sense of where this game was taking me. I was going through the motions without feeling the challenge. Perhaps I need a better explanation of what is going on and not just data results. I felt no sense of success when I was three under par. It sparked no challenge. Sorry. June 4, 2013
Could be better Would like to have given five stars but due to not being able to re-play with a different player and having to 'pay' for additional screens I have given the game a three. Have both the other Fairway games and play them frequently. July 28, 2013
171-180 of 205 Reviews <<prev 161718192021next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.