Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Golf S olitaire I thought the game coukd have a little bit more story line to it but over all the game keeped mr sitting up and want too play more July 14, 2013
Glitches & gimmicks galore Good fun with a lot of gimmicks, most of which you must buy, and full of glitches that the other golf game did not have like not giving proper credit with a 30 card shot or the 3 star award etc. I also found it odd that it was very easy to do well on all the holes but you really didn't get rewarded for doing well. June 29, 2013
Won't Be Buying It The game itself is fun, but it's not so much fun that I would purchase a game where you have to spend more money to buy extra clubs and rounds. There are some rounds where the background noise was so loud and distracting that I turned off my speakers. I'm really disappointed that BFG would hawk a game that tries to get more money out of its members. June 28, 2013
If Only.... I have the CE Fairway and love it! I was expecting this to be more of the same only with great new stuff. I'm really struggling with how to rate this one; I can't give it 4 or 5 stars as much as I love the concept of Fairway. I was pleasantly surprised to see a "free"? version so downloaded it and tried it out. Like just about every one else, I was hugely disappointed that it isn't a full screen game! I don't think there are many who enjoy playing their favorite games in a windowed mode in this day of bigger and better, it's a real detractor. The game play is much the same as Fairway, and it is a really great game except for this "free to play" version.... Having to purchase upgrade packs can be expensive and not at all appealing to me...another turn off, I dislike that. So, it's not totally "free".... and that seems a little misleading. It's a way I guess to try out Fairway to see if it's a game you want to keep in your favorites...then purchase the CE which gives plenty of bang for the buck! I'm glad I bought Fairway CE. One price, Once. Great Game. June 26, 2013
Probably more fun for a golf enthusiast Would have been more exiting if it wasn't the same kind of solitaire throughout the game. I'm recommending it, but to people also enjoying golf. June 11, 2013
Is it just me ....? I was so looking forward to this game after having played the first FS over and over. When it appeared I was really happy. Well, I could live with the whole cash for items thing, that is being done everywhere these days (just look at games for mobile phones, they are virtually always free at first ...). Here is a thing though (and that might just be me ...) : why can I not get out of windowed mode to Full Screen ? I looked at the settings and cannot seem to find it. With that my rating drops a good two stars. If Full Screen were achievable itwould be a full house. June 8, 2013
Game is fun, golf theme is lame I've enjoyed playing the game. Its like most solitaire games, a card up or down from the value will work until all the cards are gone. That's fun. The golf theme bites. Game would be a lot more fun without it. June 7, 2013
It's ok on a rainy afternoon I enjoy the Fairway games but really do prefer the original edition. I liked having different goals to meet on the courses instead of simply having to break even or stay below par, which is the only goal on this edition. I don't like playing in a small screen mode. Without being able to maximize the screen shot, I find that my background icons are a little distracting at times. It's fun enough but not at all challenging. June 6, 2013
More of the same I like the Fairway Solitaire series. This game is more of the same solitaire-and-golf combo that is so enjoyable. There's a new gopher movie, which is fun. However, a lot of the effects, announcer dialogue, card layouts, etc. are recycled from other Fairway games. There are a few changes to play (a "bonk" noise for missing a play, for instance) and the scoring screens are a bit different. If you play Fairway for the card games you'll enjoy this. I just don't find it different enough from the other Fairway games. June 6, 2013
it was fun I like hidden object and really enjoy games like "World Mosaics" which challenge your thinking ability more. I got bored when it would take me 5 or 6 times to get to a new course but it was fun and the time passed very quickly. June 6, 2013
181-190 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.