Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Fun for all the family!!! So here I am with my very first review fellow fishies. But what a great game to start with!! This game is a great game to buy for the family to play.You find yourself having so much fun that time just slips away. But if you can be persuaded to share this game it makes it a fun challenge to see if you can beat each others scores and the MOLE!! The first Fairway Solitaire game was good but this version takes it to another level. You get to buy the club of choice to get really long drives and these are rewarded with cash not points allowing you to buy more. The commentary is still there and sounds just like it would for a real golf match. (I know as my husband is an avid golfer and it is often on our TV) Another good point for this game is it has a storyline and gives you a look at golf from the MOLES point of view. And it is good value as there are a lot of golf courses to visit. Very enjoyable game. A game that will last as you can play it again and again. I hope you all enjoy the game as much as I do..... Thanks BFG for another great game. June 4, 2013
awesome Game this is a very fun Game, i never play this kind, but i love it June 5, 2013
fairway solitaire:tee to play great game,clear screen,plenty of challenges,hours of entertainment built into game structure. highly recommend. June 7, 2013
Addicting Not what I would normally play, but I found it fun and addicting. Not into golf, but learned a little about the game as far as bogey and par, etc. Bottom line is that it was fun. Isn't that what it's all about? June 6, 2013
fun golf solitaire game I know nothing about golf, but that didn't stop me from having fun with this game. Good graphics (except for that nasty little gopher (lol) When I lost my ball in the grass, he just said it was lost and didn't show me where i should have chosen...so I really don't think that it was lost!! (ha ha) Quite challenging and lots of fun....thanks for the sneak peak. June 4, 2013
Seems the same as Fairway HD I'm a little confused why they needed to re-release Fairway Solitaire. It seems to be the same game, albeit with less courses per pack. I'd just buy one of the Fairway games, as they are all about the same I play it on my ipad more than my computer, and it is an excellent solitaire game. There is plenty to do and the extra touches are fun. It's more challenging than most solitaires with the water and sand hazards. I have been able to buy all "power ups" needed with Golf Bucks that I won, esp from playing the free Daily course. You can buy other powerups with real money, but I haven't needed to, and have completed all the packs. June 4, 2013
Fairway is a Hole in One!! I have played the original Fairway Solitaire and loved it. I love this one the same. The only thing I can say bad is having a wide screen computer it didn't fill the screen. Other than that the graphics were good and game play was fun! I recommend this game. June 4, 2013
Fairway Great game for a pass time, the graphics are good..... the gopher is annoying!..LOL May 30, 2013
Love it! I love this game! I have the other previous versions as well, including the collector's addition. I play them all the time. The graphics in this one are really cute like in the others, but even more so in this one, because they are larger and more colorful. You can choose the design of your playing cards in this one, and adjust the volumes to your liking (sound, music, etc.). The game cards are also nice and large, for anyone with limited vision. The golf commentator is just as good in this one as the previous ones, and there are a ton of levels to play. Not sure of the challenge factor yet, as I've only played a few levels, which were easy, but I'm guessing they will get more challenging, because the other previous versions did as well. In fact, I still can't beat the last 8 levels of the collector's addition, in that trying to achieve a long drive of 24 is not so easy. Time will tell on this game, if the levels get harder, and I hope they do. :) I'm not a huge fan of solitaire that plays one card higher or lower, but I make exception to this one, and ones like it. So much fun! One thing I've noticed, is this game does not have a store to purchase items as you level up and make money, like the other games before it of this kind, but you do win things. Kind of miss the store, but it is no biggy, really. Whether one likes golf or not (I do), this is a fun golf theme game. It is not playing golf of course, but the scoring is realistic to golf, but in card game version. Incidentally, speaking of golf, I wish BF would get more golf games, and not the cartoonish kind, but real simulated golf would be fantastic! Would love to see it, as I know I would purchase them. They have pool and other sports games, but not golf. :( FIVE STAR RATING FOR THIS GAME FROM ME!!!! I highly recommend it. :) June 4, 2013
Super addictive game that lets you use strategy to gain much more Absolutely loved the game when first introduced on PC. Then bought an iPad and REALLY love the iPad version. Just tried this new one and been playing for more than 2 hours - like it a lot and need to play more to see what is newer and more challenging! Wish there were a lot more games like it! June 5, 2013
11-20 of 205 Reviews <<prev 2345...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.