Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 206 206
it was fun I like hidden object and really enjoy games like "World Mosaics" which challenge your thinking ability more. I got bored when it would take me 5 or 6 times to get to a new course but it was fun and the time passed very quickly. June 6, 2013
More of the same I bought a game very similar to this recently and this is almost the same thing. It's ok to play if you are just relaxing and don't want to interact with the game much, i.e., adventure, etc. Just "wasting" time on an afternoon. I keep waiting for something to happen though -- it's the same thing for every hole. On the original Fairway game, I felt there was more strategy than this one. I haven't gotten to the end but so far it's fairly monotonous. June 5, 2013
Good solitaire game This is a fun game with great graphics, I found the commentary annoying, specially the "Scottish" voice and could do without the gopher. It doesn't take a great deal of skill to play - anyone who enjoys solitaire would like it but I still like the original version best. June 5, 2013
Good children's game I was a big fan of the original Fairway. This one doesn't compare well. The graphics are good, and the level of difficulty does progress as you play, but it never gets beyond what I consider a children's game. My biggest complaint is the background sound. I got such a headache from the constant noise that I had to turn off the sound. If it weren't for that, I would have given the game four stars. June 4, 2013
nice, but not my favorite genre nice game, for a little break, the sound is nerved, and when I play Solitaire I will play only Solitaire, not a hybrid between two genres,... who like this, give it a try,...I won't buy it June 4, 2013
Needs Much Improvement I have played the other version of this game and it is by far a much better product than this one is. The background noise is annoying and the voiceover's are barely audible at times. Not being able to maximize the playing window is annoying as well. Sorry but wouldn't spend a penny on this one as it stands right now. June 6, 2013
Fairway Solitaire The game is quite nice at first glance. Unfortunately, it has several shortcomings. Only playable in windowed mode. Very slowly. Unintelligible tasks. Very sad. June 6, 2013
Boring as ever!! I have played the other Fairway Solitaire and this is just another just like it. Playing this one is no different. I was bored to point of shutting the game down after about 10 minutes of the trial. I really thought it would be different, but it was not. June 5, 2013
Okay to play - BUT My last review for this game was not accepted because (although BFG urges "share your real opinion") the BFG moderator felt there was a "liability concern". I shall try to be more careful here... This game is okay to play (the free bit anyway) but it really is just a reworked cut down version of its bigger brother Fairway Solitaire. In my 'real opinion' it is not nearly as good as the original in design or gameplay and there is no full screen mode for play. Also it is yet another of that growing band of 'free to play' efforts that encourage the player to spend REAL MONEY to buy upgrades to enjoy a fuller experience. As a club member of many years I urge BFG to not give their stamp of approval to these 'free' games. I do not believe this is the type of game your loyal members want to see available through the BFG site. Sorry, but I don't feel able to recommend this game (or its type) for many reasons - including some I am not allowed to voice here. June 21, 2013
almost impossible to play. This like all the TEE games are almost impossible to play unless you buy their add-ons. That's not a game to me, that's cheating. Would not recommend any of them. August 29, 2013
191-200 of 206 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.