Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 207 207
Great Card Game Enjoyed the gold courses and the gopher June 5, 2013
Golf and Solitaire=Fun I don't know didley about golf but this was pretty fun. I got to review the game for free and actually liked it. The gopher dude is cute, plotting against the golfers and love the Scottish golf correspondent. (You must see the YOUTUBE video of Robin Williams on the invention of golf by the Scots.) It has just the right amount of challenge without being too frustrating. June 4, 2013
Tee off with this fun game I really enjoyed playing this game and was challegened which made it all the more fun. I play and forget about time. June 23, 2013
GREAT GAME I am not a golfer but this game is fun fun fun! I also learned HOW to keep golf scores! The two commentators are annoying. lol June 4, 2013
about time love it it's fun what took you so long now try to get some time management games like this even hidden games June 4, 2013
Entertaning Solitar Game! Never gets boring. This is a great game. I play it for hours. Never gets dull or boring. June 4, 2013
I love to play the the game Very good game changing I will like free games PS and play fair way I will like to have fair way game free to. November 13, 2014
Guilty Pleasure on my Dell Tablet I have this on my tablet and for some reason I go back to it when I need to relax. I love golf so that has a lot to do with it. It's nothing great and the cut scenes with the gopher are better skipped unless you're 6 yrs old. But my controlled OCD side loves the solitaire aspects and finds a zen relaxation type thing about trying to get 3 stars on all the games. I play it on silent so I don't have to listen to the cartoon sound FX. There's really not much to commend it to the average gamer but if you're hooked, you're hooked. It's like the bubble or marble popper games. When the world is crazy, they make sense. October 6, 2014
fairway solitaire love this game fairway solitaire all time until 5am February 19, 2014
Awesome... addictive You will love this new way to play solitaire... go to go now, I'm on the 9th green January 7, 2014
21-30 of 207 Reviews <<prev 2345...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.