Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 206 206
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play Review Outline Ratings - 5 out of 5 - must buy - you are better off have experienced this game The Story - 5 Standard Addition A perfect addition for the desktop. Hundreds of card game rounds to work through. Each can be played under five minutes and your progress is saved. Likes - 4.5 - each game set is different and you can improve your scores for that round anytime you want by replaying it. - music is different for each - can leave on desk top and play a set under a couple minutes - accumulate scores and points Do not likes - it is just cards only Graphic and Art work - 4 - each scene is different Length - 5 - hundreds of hours - reply value very high Did I replay it more than once - Yes September 6, 2013
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play Fun, fun, fun and many challenges September 1, 2013
Love it.... I play it all day. And I play it everyday. My aunt showed me this game and I became additive. August 13, 2013
Challenging game I enjoyed this game. Like the fairway solitaires. They are always fun and lots of time a real challenge. entertaining. Never like when the gopher has things come up but it always puts more challenge in it.... July 20, 2013
love it fun game really makes a boring solitare game fun with the anouncer in bac like your really plying golf, And yes the smaller screen is its one draw back. And if you that say you need to buy if refering to ex level you use the golf bucks you ern playing not real money, Highly recomend if you like golf solitair you'll love it July 16, 2013
love the game I also have this on my ipad and play it a lot this is a fun game the gopher drives me crazy at times but is funny July 16, 2013
Fairway Saoitaire This one is just a lot of fun. Sitting down to play a game or two ends up with hours of fun. July 15, 2013
Love Fairway solitaire this is so addicting, I can't stop playing, I play up until i have to go to work, when I come home from work until I am so tired I can't see straight, I want to gift this game to my Grandson and not sure how to do it, He played it while he stayed with me for a couple of days and now he is additcted. June 29, 2013
was going to submit a bad review, but.... When I first saw this come out with an in game purchase option, I was furious. I am really tired of in-app purchases for my kindle that I wanted to scream. How dare they include this in a pc game. BUT....I held my temper and downloaded the game to see what it was about before putting in a review. This game is fun. AND you do not have to purchase anything at all to progress. The items you can purchase are almost like cheat items, non essential to enjoying the game. It is not at all like some of the ones I have seen where you have to purchase something to move ahead. If you kind of want to cheat, then there are things you can buy. But it is totally optional. I have tons of gopher bucks and cant understand a need to even use all of them. I am sure others have their own opinions, but coming from someone who detests In-Game purchases for anything, I am not un-happy at all with this game. It is cute and fun. June 29, 2013
Tee off with this fun game I really enjoyed playing this game and was challegened which made it all the more fun. I play and forget about time. June 23, 2013
31-40 of 206 Reviews <<prev 23456...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.