Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Outstanding I love it the game, and you will too. June 19, 2013
Awesome One of the best card game ever June 18, 2013
fun solitare game Love this game.....fast paced and awesome entertainment for both myself and my 6 year old, June 17, 2013
Love it!!! 5 Star Game Thanks so very much Big Fish! Great game, thoroughly enjoying playing. June 14, 2013
Fairway Solitaire Top 5 Of the top 5 Solitaire games this one is without a doubt in there. Similar to the other Fairway game which gave me hours of pleasure. Keep up the good work and look forward to many more of this caliber. June 12, 2013
bigger screen Game is great what happened to full screen June 11, 2013
Nice Sequel to the Original Game Very relaxing to play at the end of a long day. I'm a quarter of the way through and looking forward to playing more. It brings back a lot of favorites from the first game and adds a few new interesting twists as well. Looking forward to thwarting the gopher once more! June 10, 2013
total fun This game of solitaire is fun, and not dull like the regular game is. It is very easy to drop 3 to 4 hours playing and not even realize it. I also love the whole set up. thank you June 8, 2013
So much better than the original!!! I liked and bought the first Fairway Solitaire, but I think this one is way better. Everything, from the graphics to the sound, is much more enjoyable. I would buy it, but I don't mind the in-game purchase options. I also have this game on my iPad. It can be addicting. Even my tweenager enjoys playing it, when he's not busy conquering the world on the Xbox. If you like solitaire/card games, you will like Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play! June 7, 2013
card games can be fun If you like card games this one woll keep you occupied for hours. I have taught my grandkids their numbers using this game, it also keeps them occupied for hours getting stars. My son and I had a race to see who could finish the most levels in a set time frame with all three stars. I love to play it over and get that nasty little goffer. June 7, 2013
41-50 of 205 Reviews <<prev 34567...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.