Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
fairway solitaire:tee to play great game,clear screen,plenty of challenges,hours of entertainment built into game structure. highly recommend. June 7, 2013
Fairway Solitaire I thoroughly enjoy playing the game, it is fun, challenging yet frustrating at times. June 7, 2013
challenging! Great app...very challenging and fun June 7, 2013
FAIRWAY SOLITAIRE Wen I first started this game i was surprised at the feeling of actually being there. the outside experience had me taking deep breaths as if I were out in the fresh air. The commentator voices are really fantastic at calling the game. very realistic. this game is good if you are for some reason unable to leave your home........IE illness or being non ambulant. June 7, 2013
fairway to fun best of the fairway games --love them all and continue to replay them!!! June 6, 2013
fairway solitaire tee to play loved the game the only down side to the game is that you cannot maximise the game and I think that this would make the game more enjoyable for everyone not just for myself June 6, 2013
Fun Solitaire I loved it. Easy to play and a fun way to pass the time. So far have not been asked to buy anything but won't if I have to spend hard cash. Quite satisfied without. Loved the gopher, he is funny even tho a bit annoying when you are not playing well! June 6, 2013
tons of good fun! This was fun to play, great graphics, cute story with the gopher. I like these solitaire games, and it has a good twist with the wild card mini games. A good challenge! June 5, 2013
addictive fun Entertaining, engaging and fun. June 5, 2013
Best Solitaire Game I Ever Played This game is GREAT! More complex, more entertaining, more ways to win, and funnier than any computer solitaire game I've yet played. That gopher is a hoot! It's definitely a game that gets more and more challenging as you play through the courses, and at over 200 of them, I'll be playing it well into next year. June 5, 2013
51-60 of 205 Reviews <<prev 45678...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.