Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 206 206
addictive fun Entertaining, engaging and fun. June 5, 2013
Best Solitaire Game I Ever Played This game is GREAT! More complex, more entertaining, more ways to win, and funnier than any computer solitaire game I've yet played. That gopher is a hoot! It's definitely a game that gets more and more challenging as you play through the courses, and at over 200 of them, I'll be playing it well into next year. June 5, 2013
Lots of Fairway Fun I loved the first Fairway game and I think this game is as enjoyable, if not more. I couldn't stop playing it! If you enjoy a challenging game of solitaire with a little twist of fun, I highly recommend this game. Watch out for that pesky gopher! June 5, 2013
Fairway solitaire is as much fun as Fairway. was easy to play. still cannot win all courses. I really, really like this game June 5, 2013
Fun and addictive I'm a fan of solitaire games, and this one is so far THE most fun and addictive I've played. The graphics are perfect and the voices-over are clear and funny - the storyline is also amusing. Overall, an excellent game for the whole family. June 5, 2013
Love free games Thank you BFG for giving us Fairway Solitaire free to play. I have played the 1 hr download before and loved it but have to be cannie (good scots word, look it up if you don't know what it means) with my cash being a OAP and don't buy a lot of games. Thank you again for giving us a great free one. I love solitaire games. June 5, 2013
tee to play i like this game very much, you don't think about the time, playing it. June 5, 2013
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play This game is exactly like the other Fairway Solitaire games with the exception of having to buy items that would end up costing more than a normal game. But it is possible to play without using real money. It is really fun and I got the gopher a couple of times. Yahhh! I could only play it in a window though and that was annoying, I would have preferred full screen mode as the other games are. Oh well........... I recommend this game!!!!!!! June 5, 2013
Fairway solitait I have had hours of fun with this game June 5, 2013
Better than original loved the original and this one is just as good if not better June 4, 2013
61-70 of 206 Reviews <<prev 56789...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.