Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Fairway is a Hole in One!! I have played the original Fairway Solitaire and loved it. I love this one the same. The only thing I can say bad is having a wide screen computer it didn't fill the screen. Other than that the graphics were good and game play was fun! I recommend this game. June 4, 2013
Fun and Funny I really enjoy the humor and the challenge of this game. Don't be fooled by the first couple of courses...it gets more difficult as you go. Love the commentary and look forward to the gopher's antics. And since I love the real game of golf, this game hits my "enjoyment factor" right on the head. Would definitely buy this game. Love it! June 4, 2013
Love this game. I think this is the best Solitaire game I have ever played. It keeps me entertained for hours. Sometimes I beat the Golpher and he will sneak up on me and BAM.. gets me every time. Think anyone who plays Golf and the game of golf solitaire they will have the same opinion as I do.. June 4, 2013
Fairway solitaire Tee to Play I have played other Fairway Solitaire and throughly enjoyed this one. It is hard to score than others but love the challenge June 4, 2013
c_h_a_s I play a lot of different solitaire games, as you can see on my games list. It helps to keep the mind sharp. June 4, 2013
Fun and Challenging I am enjoying this game and the mini-scenes / story line with the gopher. It is challenging and fun. I like the different courses. June 4, 2013
Great Fun I have the other two Fairway games and like both of them. This one is very enjoyable as well. It is very much like the last Fairway game that came out a few years ago so if you have that one I wouldn't buy this one. June 4, 2013
An Upgrade from Fairway Collector's Edition I first fell in love with Fairway Solitaire for the PC on Big Fish when it first came out some years ago. Then, I fell in love with the iPad version because you could buy helps and clubs with real money and the game was more challenging and it had more variables which increased the fun factor. Then, BFG came out with the PC version that was similar to the iPad version except I could not use real money to buy irons or helps and it did not have the variables of the iPad game. But, it was still fun to play. Now, we are offered Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play. This game is just an upgrade from the PC Collector's Edition because, now, you can buy irons and helps from the golf shop using real money, just like you can with the iPad version. I love this game no matter where I'm playing it (PC or iPad) and I'm glad to see the PC version upgraded to match the iPad version. However, I wish BFG could have found a way to upgrade Fairway Collector's Edition for the PC with these new variables instead of presenting them on yet another game that I will have to start all over again. That being said, I do appreciate the free activation of Tee to Play. Thank you! June 4, 2013
Fun to play Solitaire game This is a lighthearted fun game to play when you want something not too challenging but fun and relaxing. I love it! June 4, 2013
Cinderella56 This is one of the best solitaire games I've played. A must have game if you like solitaire. June 4, 2013
81-90 of 205 Reviews <<prev 7891011...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.