Bookmark

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband, is missing. Things just got more and more bizarre when she encountered a mysterious girl who seemed to be leading her to Jonathan. Jessica had a feeling that the girl was connected to Jonathan. Did she cause the car accident in the first place? Return to the abandoned mansion and search for clues in Silent Scream II : The Bride.

  • Re-playable cut scenes
  • Engaging Mini-Games
  • Interactive tutorial
  • Hints/tips for every puzzle
  • Twisted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 288 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Scream II: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream II: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream II: The Bride 3.8 5 78 78
Ended to quick I enjoyed the game, the way the scenes are played you expect someone to catch you, but nothing happens, but it does get the adrenalin going, good game, but it ended to quick for me, j62janet July 24, 2013
Loved It! Really enjoyed this game. Defiantly one of my favourites! Love the storyline and the game is played at a really steady pace, draws you into the game well and isnt too hard. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes a good old hidden objects/puzzle game. June 8, 2013
Excellent game!! Loved this game! Very interesting and different story line. Loved the way they told the story. Many HOS which is always fun. I hope they make a sequel to this game or do more games like this one! February 23, 2013
Great Game I played this game and loved every second fun game and very intersting game graphics are beautiful and the sounds go with the game give the game a chance i found out this game is a keeper.. February 23, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME - WELL WORTH PLAYING Review based on completed game. I really enjoyed this game. You have: * Voiceovers; * Thrilling and Nightmare modes of play; * Journal; * Can rewatch videos. I played on Nightmare mode which has a chain over the hint button so you can't skip or hint anything. Bravo. The graphics are surprisingly good and easy to see everything. Sound and music was good. The music was intensively creepy which was apt for the game. There were a lot of HOS to play which, surprisingly enough, I really enjoyed. Normally I don't like too many but, because of the storyline line and with lots of tasks to do, I didn't mind doing them at all. They were not too hard and there didn't appear to be any teeny tiny items which were hard to see, so don't take long to do at all. The mini-games were fun. I've seen them all before but I still enjoyed them. They are not hard to do and I never felt out of my depth at all. There were the usual ones of making a recipe, catching bugs, connect the wires, etc. All up the game took me about 4 hours to play. I wished it had been longer cause I was really enjoying it. The ending had an unexpected twist which I had a good laugh at because it wasn't what I had expected. Well done. Didn't see that coming. So definitely worth playing. If you like a good story, good graphics, lots of HOS and mini-games, then this is the game for you. Well done developers. I'm going to keep an eye out for them in future games. If they keep this up and progress their games, they will be a good contender as one of the best. November 4, 2014
Was the car accident really and accident??? I love this story from beginning to end, and what an ending indeed. You can't even guess the outcome of this horror mystery. Just follow the ghost of Annie to learn everything. British v/o's and lots to do. Oh and the cut scene thru the clinic is mesmerizing!!! I think this one is destined to be a classic. December 7, 2013
Great game ... don't why some people didn't find it so I'm not sure what people didn't like about this game ... it was great. I'm usually very bored by these games but this one held my interest. I even liked all the HOGs which I usually don't care for. Well done, well done. Check it out first to make sure you like this style of game April 6, 2014
Great Storyline ! The game's storyline was very unpredictable and great, i love it ! : ) March 4, 2013
Silent Scream II: The Bride This one will most certainly end up being one of my favorites. I played the trial and I can hardly wait to own it. Lots of spooky in it but very absorbing from the first click. January 24, 2014
Simply nice game I feel fine with this traditional type of HOG, there is a lot of Hidden object scene, i guess about 15 or so.. but not a problem for me, I can see things clearly, The graphic is bright and clean, objects are quite big. Music is perfect, voice overs are excellent, Hints button about 45 seconds, Puzzles are easy so far, skip puzzle about 3 minutes. No map, and no need. This game is quite simple and easy, Storyline is the best of everything. Recommend playing on "Nightmare" made to create more of an adventure feel. February 25, 2013
11-20 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband is missing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.