Bookmark

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband, is missing. Things just got more and more bizarre when she encountered a mysterious girl who seemed to be leading her to Jonathan. Jessica had a feeling that the girl was connected to Jonathan. Did she cause the car accident in the first place? Return to the abandoned mansion and search for clues in Silent Scream II : The Bride.

  • Re-playable cut scenes
  • Engaging Mini-Games
  • Interactive tutorial
  • Hints/tips for every puzzle
  • Twisted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 288 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Scream II: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream II: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream II: The Bride 3.7 5 75 75
Bbbboring I loved the graphics in this game, but it was just too slow moving. When you get caught up in too many games it just takes away from the theme of the game. I thought the story line was good, but the demo ended so soon, I really didn't get past the mansion door. This is a beginner game for sure. February 23, 2013
silent scream ll Not very intriguing. I was glad when the demo ended. February 23, 2013
Graphics leave much to be desired The game itself was fairly standard for the genre. However, the graphics for the hidden object puzzles were awful. Half the items were so distorted they didn't even look like what they were supposed to be. February 24, 2013
Hmmm, could have been better I just finished playing this game. I bought it a couple of months ago and didn't remember much of the comments. So I started playing without an idea of what to expect. I liked the storyline, but thought it was an older game of 2010-2011. Graphics are so-so, voiceovers very strange, only in parts of the game, cutscenes were silent... I thought that to be weird. Loads, and I do mean loads, of HOS, all lists, sometimes an interactive object. Very junkpiley and all visited twice! Puzzles are very well known and really simple, and very far apart. Nothing challenging there. Very little action in the scenes. In some scenes you are just passing through, nothing to do. So what a surprise it was to see this is an 2013 game! In that aspect it's really not up to par! But if you like a relaxing game without much challenge and loads of HOS, this is the game for you. But I do recommend you try before you buy! Enjoy! December 29, 2013
Silent Scream. ..That's what I was doing by the end. I found the whole game a bit boring and frustrating. Objects would not seem to place and I had to keep redoing tasks over and over before I could complete them. landscape was very flat with little animation. Liked the music but found the voices unconvincing. However I found some of the puzzles, particularly the piano one quite fun. The end was a bit confusing and a bit lame. I wont be playing this one again. August 26, 2013
A DIFFICULT REVIEW Based on about 2 hours gameplay. I found the scenes gray and dull. Too many pop-ups. Not fond of tasks or objectives lists. Animation - Very little in the beginning. VOS - Were good at the start when the bride was telling her story then she became silent. The Silent Bride would have been a better title. IHOS - Usual junk piles but a tad clearer than others I've seen. Misclick Penalty - None I could see where this game was heading with back tracking, looking for items in one area to use in another. Locations, to me, were dark. Again, headache-inducing and eye strain. Wanted to like this game and find out what happened to hubby and who the girl was. April 7, 2013
What a drag! A completely hackneyed story, combined with fuzzy poorly drawn graphics leave this one at the starting gate! The HO scenes are used more than once and you have to track back and forth a lot to gather far too many items to do one simple task....you need 4 piles of wood to light one fire and you need to catch a rat to eliminate a weasel, just to get some oil... I nearly gave up before I got out of the crashed car....I suppose the devs thought this would make it more in depth, but it feels a lot like padding to me. The puzzles are irritating, the heroine's voice is whiny and she uses bad grammar, the pace is slow and some scenes are too dark. All in all, I would rather be in Cleveland! February 23, 2013
Too Many Problems I have many punch card credits and always look forward to test driving SE games. This one was a big disappointment. Only played the demo but found the story line to be sluggish. The gameplay was also sluggish. I thought game was going to crash several times. But the biggest no-no for me is a game that holds you hostage while the skip button is filling during mini-games. This is completely and utterly ridiculous. I am either going to play the mini game or I am not going to play it. What good does it do to sit for five minutes before being able to skip. There are a lot of good SE-only games out there but this is not one of them. February 24, 2013
Didn't like it Main game was okay as far as I got in the trial, however the minigames were frustrating. February 23, 2013
Bad and Boring Played for maybe 5 minutes and it was completely dull. Have no idea why it has so many great reviews. February 25, 2013
61-70 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband is missing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.