Bookmark

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband, is missing. Things just got more and more bizarre when she encountered a mysterious girl who seemed to be leading her to Jonathan. Jessica had a feeling that the girl was connected to Jonathan. Did she cause the car accident in the first place? Return to the abandoned mansion and search for clues in Silent Scream II : The Bride.

  • Re-playable cut scenes
  • Engaging Mini-Games
  • Interactive tutorial
  • Hints/tips for every puzzle
  • Twisted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 288 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Scream II: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream II: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream II: The Bride 3.8 5 79 79
Piercing Scream of Irritation Remember the first Silent Scream? I do, I played it a couple of times just for the great graphics. Now put it from your mind because the first part of the title is the only thing these screams have in common. The graphics here have been dragged through sludge--probably in the opening obligatory car wreck--then run over several times to get that flattened, grainy effect beloved of gamers. That would be forgivable if not for hidden object scenes in which objects have been cleverly hidden mostly off the screen and a couple of minigames I like to call no fun at all coupled with enough time to take a shower and make coffee before the skip button is ready. The story may turn out to be intriguing, but the demo ends just as it promises to get interesting and by that time I was terrified there might be lurking in the depths of the mansion a minigame waiting to suck more fun out of my life. February 23, 2013
Nothing special The story line is like so many, which would be alright if the game showed something new and exciting, but it fails. My biggest complaint is how small the text is and it disappears so quick. The HO games seem small too, with small text list. The graphics were boring and the voices were so fake. I just don;t have a lot to say other than it didn't "stink". It was hard for me to make it through the demo so definitely will not be getting the complete download. February 23, 2013
Okay Way to Spend Some Spare Time If you're looking for an in-depth and knock-your-socks-off game, this isn't it. However, if you just want to escape the daily grind for a while, this is quite an acceptable game. I played 45 minutes before reaching the end of the demo. I found the graphics to be somewhat fuzzy and some of the items in the HOS to be quite small, while other items were well-placed to make you really hunt for them, so some good, some bad here. The music was softly eerie and appropriate to the storyline, I felt. The initial cut scene before the wreak was pretty dull and neither character seemed overwhelmed with love and eager for the honeymoon. Not a good sign... The game played easily with no obvious glitches and filled my widescreen monitor nicely. Game play was fairly linear and there was not too much back and forth. I didn't like that there were only 2 modes of game play, so I played the Thrilling mode which was anything but. The notebook was not necessary as the objectives were right there with the inventory. Though I didn't time it, the skip button seemed to fill rather slowly. I could tell the storyline was going to be quite mysterious and was interested to learn the outcome, but not enough to spend money on it. I will recommend this because it will be a nice game for beginners and for those who don't want to strain their brains overly much on a low-key weekend. Experienced players may not feel challenged enough, but sampling the demo is the best way to find out. February 23, 2013
strange game I didn't feel I had enough to review on after an hour demo, so I bought it and finished the game. Still not sure how I feel about this game A sweet little game, but nothing to get exicted about. The game is a little on the short side. But that didn't bother me much. Not feeling well today, and didn't want to spend hours on my computer anyway. Much better to cuddle with my kindle in bed. There were two parts that bothered me. First, I couldn't figure out how to clean the watch. Oh...open it first. Duh. Second, the blurry cut scene. My was blinking my eyes trying to see better. Rather funny if you think about it. Didn't see that ending coming. If you have a few credits hanging around, get it. If you'er hurting for cash, I'd pass it by. February 23, 2013
Nothing Special Here This is a pretty standard HOG, no really challenging games, lots of junk piles to go through with minimal interactivity. I really didn't like the choice of hold my hand easy or no hints at all. It's not a bad game, but with the choices out there, this is a no buy for me. Is anyone else sick to death of games that start with a car crash? February 23, 2013
Bbbboring I loved the graphics in this game, but it was just too slow moving. When you get caught up in too many games it just takes away from the theme of the game. I thought the story line was good, but the demo ended so soon, I really didn't get past the mansion door. This is a beginner game for sure. February 23, 2013
silent scream ll Not very intriguing. I was glad when the demo ended. February 23, 2013
Graphics leave much to be desired The game itself was fairly standard for the genre. However, the graphics for the hidden object puzzles were awful. Half the items were so distorted they didn't even look like what they were supposed to be. February 24, 2013
Silent Scream. ..That's what I was doing by the end. I found the whole game a bit boring and frustrating. Objects would not seem to place and I had to keep redoing tasks over and over before I could complete them. landscape was very flat with little animation. Liked the music but found the voices unconvincing. However I found some of the puzzles, particularly the piano one quite fun. The end was a bit confusing and a bit lame. I wont be playing this one again. August 26, 2013
A DIFFICULT REVIEW Based on about 2 hours gameplay. I found the scenes gray and dull. Too many pop-ups. Not fond of tasks or objectives lists. Animation - Very little in the beginning. VOS - Were good at the start when the bride was telling her story then she became silent. The Silent Bride would have been a better title. IHOS - Usual junk piles but a tad clearer than others I've seen. Misclick Penalty - None I could see where this game was heading with back tracking, looking for items in one area to use in another. Locations, to me, were dark. Again, headache-inducing and eye strain. Wanted to like this game and find out what happened to hubby and who the girl was. April 7, 2013
61-70 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband is missing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.