Bookmark

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband, is missing. Things just got more and more bizarre when she encountered a mysterious girl who seemed to be leading her to Jonathan. Jessica had a feeling that the girl was connected to Jonathan. Did she cause the car accident in the first place? Return to the abandoned mansion and search for clues in Silent Scream II : The Bride.

  • Re-playable cut scenes
  • Engaging Mini-Games
  • Interactive tutorial
  • Hints/tips for every puzzle
  • Twisted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 288 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Scream II: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream II: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream II: The Bride 3.7 5 76 76
Bad and Boring Played for maybe 5 minutes and it was completely dull. Have no idea why it has so many great reviews. February 25, 2013
bored don,t enjoy it so much, there's many game like this. hope i can get some new challenge in this game but not yet. February 25, 2013
Really Boring This is pretty much a straight HO game. In the first minutes of the game you must do 2 hidden object scenes before you even move a step. I had one "puzzle" which literally took less than a second to complete. I don't enjoy hidden object unless there's a LOT of adventure with it, but if you enjoy hidden object scenes, you'd probably like this game. February 23, 2013
Waste of a Credit Way too short ~ felt like I was just getting started and it was over. February 26, 2013
Who pays for this crud This game has horribly slow game play, weak mouse controls, annoying puzzles and if the character we play is this helpless and too stupid to use common sense than she should have died trying to get out of her seatbelt. This game is no fun at all and not worth a cent. February 24, 2013
Arachnophobes beware There are huge spiders in almost every HO scene and they are never something you have to find so they're there until you find the last object. February 23, 2013
71-76 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband is missing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.