Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.7 5 77 77
Aquascapes OMG..what a fun game. My cat just loves it too. He sits on my desk and just loves to watch the fish swimming around. Hidden objects are easy enough to find. Great to build the aquariums and very good selection of items .Color and graphics very good. Definitely recommend this game!! September 12, 2013
I love this game! I'm a match three player, but since Fishdom is one of my favorite Match threes, I thought I'd give this a try, since it's from the same company and a similar theme. After playing the trial, I could not buy this game fast enough. The hidden objects aren't too difficult, and I really like games where you can do something with your score. Fun, fun game. May 9, 2013
SOMETHING'S FISHY! What a wonderful game for people of all ages! You start out with a western themed aquarium and immediately go to the store to buy your first fish. Now you have to name him or her and feed the fish, clean the algae and make money to buy decorations to keep the fish happy. To make money you will complete HOS as well as to find 3 hidden shells in each scene because some of the items you purchase require shells. There are achievements such as not using the hint system and you can play on relaxed or timed settings. It sounds childish but you become engrossed quickly. Another feature is that you can use your newly decorated aquarium as a computer wallpaper. Enjoy! May 8, 2013
Best Family Game So Far Even though my daughter does not like hidden object games per se, she is in love with this game. She loves interacting with the fish - especially being able to choose "if they are a boy fish or a girl fish" and naming them herself. She spends most of the time cleaning and taking care of the fish. I've never seen (or heard) her enjoy a game so much. She adores that the the fish (and turtle) address her by name. Although she gets frustrated trying to find the hidden items, the hints renew quickly to help her through and she understands that is how to get more "stuff" for her friendly fish pals. Her older cousins visited today (12 & 14) and they were just as enthralled with the game as my daughter. I couldn't recommend this game more. This is wholesome fun for the whole family, anyone aged 5-105. May 11, 2013
I was so sad when my trial ended! This game is great! An HO with a build type atmosphere relating to fish tanks. I didn't think I would, but I actually loved it and found it addicting. No dark theme, no dastardly villain's, no evil lurking around every corner.... and it was loads of FUN! I'm sure its not for everyone, but I found it enjoyable and these days...that's saying something. May 10, 2013
Ya Gotta Get This Game!!! Okay .. this is a simple game. It is Fishdom gone HO (and very easy HO at that). To unwind in a pleasant way, this is the game. To just have a fun time at your computer, this is the game. It's not a challenge; it is plain fun. You have a fish tank and you earn money to buy plants and fish, etc with money you win playing the HO games. No real challenge, BUT ITS THE FISH that makes this game great! I think this is the first game where I sit here smiling back at my computer. The various personalities are enchanting. I find myself playing with the fish instead of doing the HO thing. For an enjoable time doing nothing but smiling at your computer ya gotta get this game. May 9, 2013
Cute game! Love the fish and sometimes it is fun to watch them for awhile. The Hidden objects are not overly difficult and the scenes are not too dark. I so like the way it is broken up with special levels. Your little turtle friend gives just enough information without diving you crazy. it is just a fun game all around to relax with and enjoy. May 9, 2013
Kitty Thoughts: Check out my Fish Tanks! I find this game very relaxing, and very useful when I don't want to stress my mind on doing a lot of hidden object puzzle games. Here's a few subjects I like to pin point about this game. Level of Challenge: I find the game to be pretty good with the challenge. They seem to mix things up with the list every time you play. Even if you end up playing the same background, you'll never get the same list again. Sometimes, they would throw in different games for different levels like gold finding (one of my favorite games to play on timed), silouette, flashlight, and speed diving. However, I wish there was more variety of games for hidden objects. Visual/ Sound Quality: Hearing the same noise every time you click an item tends to be annoying at some point, but the music is really good. It always matches the level you play. For example, if you get the circus background you get this carnival like tune or if you play the alien one you get a space like theme. I advise you take a break from the game at some point because the music will start becoming repetitive if you play too much. Fun Factor: I find this game very addictive. I enjoy making money to buy fish, decorate your tank, and the add ons and achievements are pretty good for a standard game. Most content like that you have to get a collector edition. However, I don't mind the standard edition price for simple things like that. I highly recommend this game for any age. Yeah it may seem kiddy, but it's good for those who want to take a break from doing hardcore puzzle/hidden object games. - Kitty Out September 9, 2013
Great Game!! The game has lots of options and great graphics. Very addictive. June 1, 2013
HOG Lovers Delight! Playrix has done it again. They're my favorite game developers. I fell in love with Barn Yarn and now we have Aquascapes. Anybody that loves hidden object games will love this game. It's amazing! And you get to decorate a bunch of aquariums too. Not just one or two. What I love a lot about Playrix games is how their characters talk to you. They're so cute. They really make you feel like you're inside the game with them. I cant wait for their next creation. These are the only games I have that I play over and over again. It never plays the same. May 16, 2013
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.