Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.7 5 77 77
PERFECT TIme Waster Hidden Object Game This game goes on and on, with no real story line, just lots of little hidden object games and points to collect--PERFECT for when you need some brainless down time. My elementary school age kids love it, too. Fish have cute little personalities, and there are lots of fun items to collect. Super fun for all ages. May 15, 2013
Gorgeous game! I played for five minutes and then purchased. I love everything, but the tanks with the funny 3d fish which actually interact with you was the real hook.. I've decorated three tanks so far, and still enjoying it. Well done. May 12, 2013
Love it! I now have all of the Fishdom series and absolutely love this one. I like match 3 but HO changes the gameplay a bit.The fish are very entertaining and I love the new backgrounds and tank objects. I highly recommend this game and all of the others in this series. May 10, 2013
LITTLE FISHIES This is the first time I've played this type of game and found that I really loved it...I loved taking care of the fish and even feeding and cleaning the fish bowl was fun...I liked being motivated to buy more stuff to make the tank bigger and better by buying stuff and getting trophies...I really do recommend this game..its a really cute and fun game to play May 9, 2013
Great game! If you are looking for a HO game that doesn't have you running all over the place, trying to figure out where to use the (insert object here), then this is the game for you! Don't get me wrong, I love the Hidden Object/Adventure genre as much as the next Fishie, but sometimes a game like this is called for. It is similar to Gardenscapes and Fishdom H2O. You search for the objects to collect money to decorate and populate your aquarium. But there are some differences too. You have to feed your fish and clean the tank. It is a fantastic, easy game that doesn't make you think too hard. Enjoy! May 9, 2013
A Real Fishie Gem This is basically Fishdom H2O with all the fishdom 3 upgrades. Having said that Aquascapes is a great game in its own right , with all new fish , backgrounds and many new and different plants and decor items for use in your tanks. Cheeky,funny fish that you cant help smiling at and actually answering when they talk and sing to you,one even recites poetry.A game that will give many hours of fun and can be played over & over. May 8, 2013
So much fun! This game is great, what else do we expect from Playrix? The fish are comedians, the graphics are excellent and the HOS are really good and challenging a lot of the time. Much better than Fishdom. I like the 'Find 1 object off the list' , the option of timed/relaxed and the way you can change the scenery and "interact" with the fish. This game is very moreish!! I highly recommend it. May 9, 2013
Great Game for the whole family I love this game. If you like the fishdoms games you will love this game. Fairly easy h o scenes . You get to interact with the fish, so cute!! I think this is a great game for the whole family regardless of age.Very relaxing and fun. May 8, 2013
Excellent game for all ages I love this game - I am elderly and sometimes I have to print out walk throughs - This game I can just play and enjoy. I hope the manufacturer makes more games like this May 28, 2013
Festive Fishy Fun! A great and very long game with multiple levels of challenge and nothing but HOGs all the way through. You enjoy stocking and decorating several very beautiful fish tanks as you complete the levels of challenge. This game is such a nice break from the dark and dreary horror-fests that I usually purchase from BFG. I loved the beautiful graphics and restful scenes and found the HOGs to be very challenging and fun. This game is a totally relaxing escape and well worth owning. I'd definitely purchase more games like this one. Enjoy, Fishies! March 25, 2014
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.