Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.6 5 84 84
Kitty Thoughts: Check out my Fish Tanks! I find this game very relaxing, and very useful when I don't want to stress my mind on doing a lot of hidden object puzzle games. Here's a few subjects I like to pin point about this game. Level of Challenge: I find the game to be pretty good with the challenge. They seem to mix things up with the list every time you play. Even if you end up playing the same background, you'll never get the same list again. Sometimes, they would throw in different games for different levels like gold finding (one of my favorite games to play on timed), silouette, flashlight, and speed diving. However, I wish there was more variety of games for hidden objects. Visual/ Sound Quality: Hearing the same noise every time you click an item tends to be annoying at some point, but the music is really good. It always matches the level you play. For example, if you get the circus background you get this carnival like tune or if you play the alien one you get a space like theme. I advise you take a break from the game at some point because the music will start becoming repetitive if you play too much. Fun Factor: I find this game very addictive. I enjoy making money to buy fish, decorate your tank, and the add ons and achievements are pretty good for a standard game. Most content like that you have to get a collector edition. However, I don't mind the standard edition price for simple things like that. I highly recommend this game for any age. Yeah it may seem kiddy, but it's good for those who want to take a break from doing hardcore puzzle/hidden object games. - Kitty Out September 9, 2013
FUN FOR CHILDREN & ADULTS ALIKE Was searching for a game to play with a 5 year old (who has graduated from Dora) & this is just perfect. Neither one of us wanted to stop. The artwork is so cute & colorful. It is easy to get enough money to buy & you can place (& later move around) the items that you get. We can't wait to play again !! June 19, 2013
Great Game!! The game has lots of options and great graphics. Very addictive. June 1, 2013
HOG Lovers Delight! Playrix has done it again. They're my favorite game developers. I fell in love with Barn Yarn and now we have Aquascapes. Anybody that loves hidden object games will love this game. It's amazing! And you get to decorate a bunch of aquariums too. Not just one or two. What I love a lot about Playrix games is how their characters talk to you. They're so cute. They really make you feel like you're inside the game with them. I cant wait for their next creation. These are the only games I have that I play over and over again. It never plays the same. May 16, 2013
PERFECT TIme Waster Hidden Object Game This game goes on and on, with no real story line, just lots of little hidden object games and points to collect--PERFECT for when you need some brainless down time. My elementary school age kids love it, too. Fish have cute little personalities, and there are lots of fun items to collect. Super fun for all ages. May 15, 2013
Great game! If you are looking for a HO game that doesn't have you running all over the place, trying to figure out where to use the (insert object here), then this is the game for you! Don't get me wrong, I love the Hidden Object/Adventure genre as much as the next Fishie, but sometimes a game like this is called for. It is similar to Gardenscapes and Fishdom H2O. You search for the objects to collect money to decorate and populate your aquarium. But there are some differences too. You have to feed your fish and clean the tank. It is a fantastic, easy game that doesn't make you think too hard. Enjoy! May 9, 2013
A Real Fishie Gem This is basically Fishdom H2O with all the fishdom 3 upgrades. Having said that Aquascapes is a great game in its own right , with all new fish , backgrounds and many new and different plants and decor items for use in your tanks. Cheeky,funny fish that you cant help smiling at and actually answering when they talk and sing to you,one even recites poetry.A game that will give many hours of fun and can be played over & over. May 8, 2013
LITTLE FISHIES This is the first time I've played this type of game and found that I really loved it...I loved taking care of the fish and even feeding and cleaning the fish bowl was fun...I liked being motivated to buy more stuff to make the tank bigger and better by buying stuff and getting trophies...I really do recommend this game..its a really cute and fun game to play May 9, 2013
So much fun! This game is great, what else do we expect from Playrix? The fish are comedians, the graphics are excellent and the HOS are really good and challenging a lot of the time. Much better than Fishdom. I like the 'Find 1 object off the list' , the option of timed/relaxed and the way you can change the scenery and "interact" with the fish. This game is very moreish!! I highly recommend it. May 9, 2013
Great Game for the whole family I love this game. If you like the fishdoms games you will love this game. Fairly easy h o scenes . You get to interact with the fish, so cute!! I think this is a great game for the whole family regardless of age.Very relaxing and fun. May 8, 2013
21-30 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.