Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.6 5 84 84
So much fun! This game is great, what else do we expect from Playrix? The fish are comedians, the graphics are excellent and the HOS are really good and challenging a lot of the time. Much better than Fishdom. I like the 'Find 1 object off the list' , the option of timed/relaxed and the way you can change the scenery and "interact" with the fish. This game is very moreish!! I highly recommend it. May 9, 2013
Great Game for the whole family I love this game. If you like the fishdoms games you will love this game. Fairly easy h o scenes . You get to interact with the fish, so cute!! I think this is a great game for the whole family regardless of age.Very relaxing and fun. May 8, 2013
My New Favorite Game! This game is so much fun, I play it almost every day! The fish are funny and there's all kinds of cool decorations to get. Not a super hard game, but a good one to sit back and relax with. :) Happy gaming! :) June 18, 2014
TONS OF FUN THIS GAME IS BEYOND FUN. THE FISH R REALLY COOL. I HAVE 21 FISH BOWLS....& ITS HARD TO KEEP UP WITH THEM ALL.SO JUST TAKE UR TIME..BEFORE U BUY MORE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GAME..& I GIVE IT 5 STARS! ENJOY! May 13, 2014
Challenging game Challenging game. It makes time pass away quickly. January 19, 2014
Loved It and Bought It I played the hour trial and just loved playing it so much that I bought it. It's a lot of fun to play and the fish often make me smile, I honestly believe children and adults alike will love this game. But if you don't like the fishdom games this may not be for you. November 14, 2013
A very pleasant game Another fishdom, but hidden objects, I'am french and it's more easier to learn vocabulary english. I tried it with my american friend. Fishes speak, We can choose tank, fishes's name, male or female, dcorations and so on. Try this game and buy it, have a good play September 8, 2013
Aquascape very fun Love this game, will kept you busy for hours. August 21, 2013
Fun for me and the children I originally picked this game to play with my children but I am now addicted. Its cute game play and better than real fish. Fish tank is easy to clean, the fish are thankful when you feed them, and they praise you for decorating their tank. Its actually motivating my dyslexic ADHD kid to read so he can win money to work on his fish tanks. Super fun for the whole family :) July 23, 2013
Good time fishy fun! I bought Aquascapes for my 8 yr. old niece, as a free game with my coupon. She immediately loved it! What's so cool about this game is that you can buy a whole lot of stuff, like different types of fish, & decorations for your fish tank. Also the hidden objects are not too tough to find, which she enjoys. Even I've caught myself playing this game awhile!! I just want to add that I think its cool because you can feed them and also the tank gets dirty if you don't watch it. All in all a really fun and entertaining game! June 17, 2013
31-40 of 84 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.