Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.6 5 84 84
Good time fishy fun! I bought Aquascapes for my 8 yr. old niece, as a free game with my coupon. She immediately loved it! What's so cool about this game is that you can buy a whole lot of stuff, like different types of fish, & decorations for your fish tank. Also the hidden objects are not too tough to find, which she enjoys. Even I've caught myself playing this game awhile!! I just want to add that I think its cool because you can feed them and also the tank gets dirty if you don't watch it. All in all a really fun and entertaining game! June 17, 2013
Love these fishie games!!! Another fun game that lets you decorate aquariums. You can put the decorations where you want. This game is a Hidden Object one. The graphics are really nice and clear, the music is cheerful. The fish make really cute comments to read! Its very colorful and fun and I love the Hidden Objects you play to earn money to buy fish and decorate your tanks.. When you don't want hidden objects you can play the Fishdom games with the match 3. There are loads of decorations, plants and fish to pick. Very much worth the money. Relaxing after working all night. You can pick names for the fish too (: You can play the timed or relaxed mode. A very enjoyable and cheerful way to spend some free time!! June 4, 2013
aquascapes i realy had a fun time playing this game this game is for all age groupes all adges will love to play this game May 23, 2013
LOVED, LOVED, LOVED THIS GAME! This games is so much fun!..The fish all have their own thoughts and ideas. Nice to be able to change backgrounds and have new fish bowls. May 16, 2013
AN AQUATIC GARDENSCAPES I really enjoy this game the game play is fun and bright and a nice change from the dark hidden object games I usually play. The fish are cute and the decorations and variations are never ending. A very fun way to spend an afternoon May 16, 2013
Very Addictive Game This game is very fun and addictive. It's similar to the other games in the Fishdom series with one distinctive difference. As in the rest of the games in the Fishdom series, you still buy fish, decorations, etc. but unlike the rest of the other games in the Fishdom series, Aquascapes is NOT a Match 3 game, this is a Hidden Object game. Finding the objects are challenging to find at times but not extremely difficult and they look the way that they're supposed to look not like in some hidden object games that look nothing like they're supposed to look. There are 3 sea shells in every scene to look for in order to obtain bonuses. There are awards given occasionally for locating a certain number of objects, for reaching a certain level, etc. The fish actually talk to you on the screen so you have to read what they're saying to you. The music is pleasant to listen to, not annoying as in other games. This game is suitable, fun & addictive for folks from about age 7 through 107. May 12, 2013
Bright, fun game The hidden object scenes are bright and colorful. Love the bonus shell finds. The advantage of designing your own aquarium means that no two tanks are ever the same. Good game for relaxing. great game for kids and adults. May 8, 2013
Fishdom with a difference I loved this. I really enjoy playing the Fishdom series of games and this is just as fun, except it is Hidden Object rather than Match 3. Have only played for an hour but have bought the game and am looking forward to hours of fun. May 8, 2013
Another win from Playrix So far have loved almost all the Playrix games I've purchased, this one's no different. :) Love it! May 8, 2013
The best one yet This is the best one yet , alot to do , the games are different from the other Fish ones , it is very addicting once you start . May 8, 2013
41-50 of 84 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.