Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.7 5 77 77
A very pleasant game Another fishdom, but hidden objects, I'am french and it's more easier to learn vocabulary english. I tried it with my american friend. Fishes speak, We can choose tank, fishes's name, male or female, dcorations and so on. Try this game and buy it, have a good play September 8, 2013
best Hidden Object game in my collection Vibrant colors, lots of activity to accompany the hidden object games, challenging levels of achievements if you decide to opt for meeting all the achievements. You can play in either relaxed or timed mode, and in either one, you earn coins for finding hidden objects. Then, after you collect your coins, you also earn XP for feeding your fishies, and for decorating your aquarium, and the more XP you earn, the quicker you Level Up. There are eight "collections" for the aquariums, or you can go in your own direction, and just pick and choose whatever strikes your fancy. Most HO games get boring after you've managed to master the game, but this is the first HO game I've owned that I can play over and over again without getting bored. Perfect way to wind down after a busy day. Perfect family game, too. Colorful, fun, easy and relaxed, or more challenging, depending on your preference. Highly recommended if you enjoy HO games. August 18, 2013
Wonderful sweet fishdom Game so sweet , funny and loveley. I love it. Five Stars for playrix. Perfect for Children and Adults July 23, 2013
THE BEST hidden object game I've ever played. And I play a lot of them. The music is grate everyone around me likes it . The pitchers are very pretty. I play this game a lot . I think I will always keep this game in all of my computers . It is too much fun. I Love the fish. They are just to cute for me. July 11, 2013
Fun, Beautiful and Relaxing to Play What a great game this is! The many hidden object scenes are never redundant or boring. The objects are not too hard to find and collecting three shells each level is fun and challenging. I especially like the level where you must find all the gold objects. It's a fast and easy way to earn big bucks for buying fish, decorations, plants, etc. One annoying glitch does not lessen the fun for me: the game tends to crash when changing tanks. I wait to do this when I haven't much money to spend so I don't lose a lot. I also exit the game often so it saves my level. I am very happy I bought the game. May 29, 2013
Haven't been able to stop playing this! I can't believe how I keep going back to this game. The little fish are too cute! When they "wish" for something and you get it for them. Little hearts emit from them when they see it. You just die of cuteness. Also love if when they line up and perform for you. 99% of my games are "dark themed". I read about "Steve the Sheriff", and enjoyed it so much, I bought "Steve 2" and then found this. I'm over 50 yrs old, not just for the kids. :) Try this one. Hope you enjoy it. May 22, 2013
best one yet I love all Playrix games and have most of them.This one although hidden object, has one main difference;you can get three cups way faster than ,say fishdom 3(which i also play and love).To me it is a plus,so you can move on to the next tank(LOL).It is a great time out from real life ,game.The child in me really loves the strange and strangely beautiful objects to use as decoration.I recommend this game! May 17, 2013
awesome I have all the scapes games, & love every one. Please keep them coming. thank you May 15, 2013
It's almost perfect! I love this game....the fish are wonderful, as always, and everything that makes this series such fun is present in this game. One of my favorite things about this game is the shells you collect in each hidden object scene. In many games, you collect stuff just to have stuff...the shells actually serve a purpose, as some stuff in the "store" can only be purchased using shells. I like that. However, I think it would be nice if we could purchase more shells in the store. For example, the clown triggerfish costs 40 shells...you only get 3 in each hidden object scene...do the math and it takes awhile to get that fish...would be nice if some shells could be purchased at the store instead of having to go through level after level collecting them. The hidden object scenes are fine - a bit junky, but that's the norm, and there are different scenes now and then - use a flashlight, find the item by it's shape...and scenes where you collect all the gold items in the scene, and that sure helps the pocketbook. I think the game is a real peach! May 8, 2013
Something's fishy! I love the fishdom series. I waited patiently for BF to come out with this one. I think Playrix games are some of the best. But, (and I'm surprised no one mentioned this yet), sometimes they will ask for something and it doesn't look like the object. For example, it asked for 3 flowers. I found 2 but couldn't find the 3rd. Finally gave up and used a hint. It was a vine, not a flower. Another example is it asked for a broom, and it looked like a tassel. Because of this, I gave it only 4 stars. May 9, 2013
51-60 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.