Bookmark

Love Chronicles: Salvation Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The evil Alura is back and this time she’s attacking your homeland! You’ve got the chance to undo her fate, but can the witch be redeemed? Behind her evil is the one who caused it all – a dark lord by the name of Zander. Stop him and undo the damage he dealt to Alura’s restless spirit!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 841 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Love Chronicles: Salvation Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love Chronicles: Salvation Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Love Chronicles: Salvation Collector's Edition 4 5 47 47
not my style It has all the bells and whistles that earn oohs and aahs in most reviews, but for me just too over the top with gimmicks and tiny hos interactives to keep me interested in overall story or gameplay. Just gets tedious and uninteresting. Didn't even bother to finish the demo. May 25, 2013
Turn evil witch back to her gentle self Demoed, casual, for a little over 30 minutes I would say (game's demo says I still have "60 minutes left".... - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hard - Integrated SG which shows 5 chapters + bonus play. Extras includes wallpapers, concept art, music - Notebook - Interactive map showing areas of interest - Shortly after playing you get a chest where the artifacts you collect will gather - Voice overs. A lot of cut scenes and talk - Interactive H0, regular ones, some with silhouettes where you need an item to find another, sometimes it's difficult to use the item found, you have to click several times before it works. A lot of H0 - Some nice inventive mini games - Hint is useful outside H0 - Skip button - Good graphics but not over thrilling The evil witch was once a gentle maiden, up to you to turn her back to her normal self. I have all the other Love Chronicles but I can't say I'm too keen about this one. Will probably get it to take advantage of the sale. May 25, 2013
Just an "OK" Game for Us Plot-Lovers. I gave this game an "OK" rating because it was top-heavy in the HO department and weak in the plot area. The graphics were stunning, even though some reviewers criticized them. I really liked the puzzles. They were fun, inventive, and well thought out. The music was beautiful and atmospheric, and the voice-overs were wonderful. Ah! But the plot! Where was it? At each twist -- at each turn -- yet another hidden object event. I really don't know what the big attraction to HOS is, but many must like them, otherwise there wouldn't be so many games that feature them. When I think of the incredible times I have had playing such games as "Paradise," "Journey to the Center of the Earth," "Syberia," "The Tree of Life," the entire Nancy Drew Series, and other great games with top-notch plots, I come away wondering why anyone would prefer a HOG to such great fare. All I can say is: "Go figure." I recommend this game for all HOG fans. June 2, 2013
It has major bugs in the game I would have given the game a higher score but I couldn't play the whole demo because the game had some bugs that need to be fixed. The first time I loaded the game I tried to skip the dialogue and the screen went black. I couldn't play anymore and had to open my task manager to stop the game. It looked interesting so I loaded it again. This time I was able to play for about 10 minutes until I got into the first HO scene. I started the HO scene and it was playable for a minute. Then the cursor changed to a green dot and I couldn't pick things up to use them. That's about all I can tell you because I had to quit the game. It is unfortunate because it looked promising. The only reason I don't recommend the game is because it needs to be fixed. June 3, 2013
Love Chronicles: Salvation CE I have one of these games already, but it didn't seem to be as slow moving as this one. Way too many cut scenes and not enough going on. It seems that when the authors don't have enough ideas that they fill the games w/ time consuming cut scenes. For anyone who really enjoys HO games I do Not recommend this game July 1, 2013
Don't buy if you hate snakes I have loved all the other games in the Love Chronicles series, so expected to enjoy this one.. The demo of the game was so pretty and innocuous. However, shortly after the demo ends, the snake factor increases exponentially. I try to avoid all games with snakes in them so I was really disappointed that there were so many snakes in a fairytale genre game. Ick, ick, ick. Would not have bought if I had known. December 1, 2013
Finding this game very tedious and silly I'm very disappointed. While some of the graphics are nice and colorful, the voices, explosions, dialog boxes and things you have to do are very strange. Nothing seems logical. Just a bunch of disconnected scenes and puzzles. Maybe much younger gamers would enjoy this but it does not appeal to me. Please try before you buy. July 18, 2013
41-47 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love Chronicles: Salvation Collector's Edition

The evil Alura is back, and this time she’s attacking your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.