Bookmark

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you’re not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica’s sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game revealing Dreamland's new villain!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks and screensavers
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 851 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition 4.2 5 72 72
A Truly Beautiful Magical World BASED ON DEMO Enter the MAGICAL WORLD of DREAMLAND to save your sister?s youth and soul from the evil witch terrorising this realm. The BEAUTY of this game is marvellous. It takes your breath away. And I?m not talking just about the GRAPHICS which are imaginative and amazing works of art, but the AMBIENT SOUND of songbirds and waterfalls and the GAME DESIGN as well. The GAMEPLAY is HOPA, with different HOGS. There are MULTIPLES, PROGRESSIVE SILHOUETTES and ?find PAIRS that work together?. You visit them twice, but that?s cool, they?re well worth a second look. The PUZZLES are not as easy as they originally seem, and I suspect I?ll be making use of the SG. They are very ORIGINALLY & BEAUTIFULLY conceived. There is an INTERACTIVE JUMP MAP, and HINT is DIRECTIONAL. This review wouldn?t be complete without mention of all the ENCHANTING COMPANIONS who join you for part of your adventure. From wounded wolf cup to rhyme-spouting trolls, even a koala!, they are all ADORABLE. BONUS CONTENT (It?s A Long List) BONUS CHAPTER that sounds like it will be a sequel. There are ACHIEVEMENTS, COLLECTIBLES and a TROPHY ROOM. WALLPAPER, CONCEPT ART, SCREENSAVER, VIDEO, PICTURE CALENDER, MUSIC (these all looked good to me) REPLAYABLE HOGs & PUZZLES. INBUILT STRATEGY GUIDE This all sounds rather prosaic when what I?m really trying to say is I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, OH IT?S SO ADORABLE I LOVE IT!! VERY PROUD to be one of the reviewers (AND OWNER OF COURSE) of your 50TH GAME ERS ? YOU?VE EXCELLED YOURSELVES. May 30, 2013
Beautifully Done Game Starting off with, this was a CE. It included the extras: ~Wallpapers ~Concept Art ~Screen Saver ~Hidden Object ~Mini-Games ~Movies ~Music ~Calendar ~Strategy Guide ~Bonus Game One thing I'll mention before going in- no map. There's glitter, but if you HAVE to have a map, right off the bat this'll tick you off. I had no qualm, there's the strategy guide if you get too lost, but I've never really needed maps, nor the "click on the map and you'll teleport right there". I loved the graphics- I noticed in the beginning cutscenes the voices and animation were off just a hair #just enough to notice, though...everything else seemed fine so maybe a glitch?#. The Colors and everything...wow. And they have you hopping from one interesting place to the next :# The music is good, not repetitive....I usually use that as a description, yes, but some games don't have music that you can describe, lol. It changes with the theme of the game, or intensity, rather. The plot had no holes I saw. You're dying with leukemia, and your twin would "give anything for you better". Wow, that old fashioned mirror we bought the other week really was special...and now, you're fit as a fiddle and rescuing her from insanity, lol. This game also has a PYO ending. I've only chosen one, and plan only playing through again later on tonight, picking the other one and getting all the achievements in the game throughout. Granted, I have yet to play the Bonus game, so I can't say anything there... Like I said before, achievements #solving so many hidden objects w/o hint#...they earn you little dolls/figures that go on a display on the menu. You also collect fortunes throughout as well, if you collect all of them then you get something. I liked this game. Do you NEED to get the CE to like it? Dunno. I like that I can replay all the mini-games #really, I can#, and some of the wallpaper is beautiful. The screensavers are plain, but pretty. Overall, I recommend my usual for a game- try it before you buy it. I think it's great, and congrats on their 50th game- they definitely did a good one. June 2, 2013
Absolutely Stunning This is a beautiful game with 'dazzling' graphics - all over very pretty. Such a change from the dreary, rainy, grainy, dark games of late; with cute little characters along the way. I can see that some people would find it childish, but I found them endearing. Some of the animal noises were a bit silly - koalas don't sound like that - but they added to the fun factor. The bonus game was long and overall it took me 1.5 days to play on an off, probably a total of 6 hours play. June 1, 2013
ERS'S 50th Enchanting, Magical, Whimsical and Epic Game ! Finally the long drawn out wondering when is it coming, when will it be here, when can we play Reveries : Sisterly Love wait is OVER ! Can I get an AMEN ! Well worth the wait and now it is mine I tell you all mine ! Happy 50th game ERS and THANK YOU ! What a game ERS has delivered today ! Absolutely gorgeous with breath taking graphics, great story and a very touching story of two sisters and how deep sisterly bond and sisterly love can be, great puzzles and mini games, cool hos very cool and very interactive, a cast of adorable characters, great music, it's just a playground full of eye candy and whimsical magic around every single corner, oh yeah and the prince ain't to shabby either ! This game is simply awesome it's full of everything you could ever want in a game, collectibles which are golden nuts, achievements, jump map, gorgeous graphics with bright vibrant colors and a cute ballerina for a hint button that works outside the hos and some very cool extras all in all this game is the total package. You set out on an adventure to save your sister from the wicked and evil witch as you climb through the mirror your adventure begins and along the way you just happen to cross paths with some very interesting characters and you are greeted by one hottie of a prince ! This game is full of magic, whimsical creatures, a wicked witch who will stop at nothing to stop you and trust me she is a witch with one nasty attitude she makes the wicked witch in Wizard of Oz look like Glenda the good witch of the North I'm not kidding although I'm not sure if she has flying monkey's but with an attitude like that nothing she has or does will surprise me. This game will deliver endless fun and adventure and who knows maybe even true love just saying. Give the demo a try it's so very worth it just to see the sheer beauty and passion that has went into the creation of this fantabulous game ! Thank you ERS you totally ROCK you are the master and thank you big fish for giving me yet another reason to skip out on my domestic goddess duties for another day ! Have fun everybody ! May 30, 2013
Fun and relaxing just the right amount of back and fourth between areas. You don't seem to move half way through the game and realize you just found a piece you need to use and then half to back peddle half way through different areas. amusing storyline - lighthearted characters. Really enjoyable. I like the different kinds of hidden object games. May 30, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits ... A Decent Delivery Of Pure Entertainment From Beginning To End ... A Fairly Decent Game Length And The Bonus Game Seemed To Go On Forever Too ... Worth The Deal And Almost Worth Full Price ... June 10, 2013
Enchanting!!! Reveries Sisterly love, Adorable characters, beautiful graphics, great storyline. Errs has truly created one of the most magical games as there 50th.Thanks Big Fish for bringing us this wonderful game. May 30, 2013
Great game I dont usually do review's, i read a lot of them, but don't write them, but this game was so pretty and different that I have to say if you don't try it your crazy!!! well done and happy 50th games ERS, another beauty to your growing pile! Keep up the good work. June 3, 2013
So Fun This game has a lot of different things. Some of the characters remind me of characters in childhood books. I really enjoyed all the interaction with critters. The witch was great even though the voice was on the edge of irritating. Can hardly wait to buy this one. Time flew by fast. June 3, 2013
Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition Simply a beautiful fantasy. My kind of story. The colors were just beautiful. Loved it!!!! June 12, 2013
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.