Bookmark

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you’re not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica’s sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game revealing Dreamland's new villain!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks and screensavers
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 851 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition 4.2 5 72 72
Alice.in.wonderland.meets.Dorothy.in.Oz Graphics.and.colors.are.just.exquisite!....the.characters.are.engaging.and.the.story-line.draws.you.in.to.this.fantastic.mystical.land--please.excuse.my.spacing--space.bar.broken!!..this.game.is.all.that.we.have.come.to.expect.from.ERS.games..waiting.impatiently.for.the.next.game.to.come! June 12, 2013
So cute I really enjoyed this game. The scenery and the really cute characters, especially the animals, were really enjoyable. The little centipede was very cute. I loved the entire game and highly recommend it. July 24, 2013
ERS games One of the reasons I like ERS Studio games is the Collector's Editions are always worth the extra cost. Most other games when you buy the CE's, you are purchasing the ability to use the wallpapers...I don't want that. The ERS games always have a bonus chapter that is long and full of challenge so it's worth it to pay the extra. They come out with quality games fairly often and I notice they are working at changing up the hidden object games and making the strategies a little more challenging. July 5, 2013
Great as always! First, congratulations to ERS for their 50th game. I love this game as I love all ERS games. Music, graphics, storyline. Finally, I have been waiting months for a new release and I was not disappointed! June 2, 2013
EVIL SARCASTIC WITCH! The only thing worse than an evil witch is an evil witch with attitude! You are bedridden with stage 2 leukemia when your sister makes the devil a deal, exchanging her youthful life to the witch for your recovery. The witch has taken your sister through a magical mirror portal and it's off you go to save your sister. The cutscenes are really good with excellent voiceovers and an intriguing storyline. There aren't too many HOS but they have mixed them up a bit, they are interactive and a mixture of finding items that go together such as a ring and a ring box, find 12 toys (some of which need completed like repairing or painting) and finding the item that matches the shadow. The mini games are somewhat new and not to difficult like guiding a scorpion to the exit but some doors only open one way and others shut behind the scorpion. There are achievements for just about everything including using your protective amulet against poisonous smoke or fire. You will also collect 36 golden nuts that break open to reveal a fortune that you can re-read whenever you wish. The collectors edition has lot's of extras including wallpapers and bonus game and movies as well as more mini games and HOS. I think this is a must have game for HOPA fans. Enjoy! May 30, 2013
Superb Loved the game from start to finish. Love these fantasy storylines. Fab graphics, good puzzes and HOs. A worthy birthday release...thanks devs! June 6, 2013
ANOTHER GREAT GAME FROM ERS I haven't yet completed this game but I am enjoying every moment I am playing. Congratulations ERS on your 50th game. It is refreshing to play a game that isn't all blood and gore. I am sure anyone playing this game will have a lot of fun. Lots of cute characters. I definitely recommend this game. June 5, 2013
Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition..AMAZING GAME!!! First off..HAPPY 50th GAME!!! Now..This to me is an over 10 game. Kudos to the team for a job well done. Story: You are in your bed terminally ill with Lukemia and your twin sister is there with you. She is wishing that you weren't dying when a old hag of witch appears and wants to talk to your sister. Your sister goes to her and she tells your sister that she can cure your sister for your youth and soul. The sister agrees to it, and the old hag disappears with your sister. Well you get that burst of energy and off you go looking for your sister. Along the way you meet a drop dead gorgeous prince who wants to help until he gets into a bind himself. There is going to be one busy Missy. Mini Games: I found them really fun. Not too challenging or easy just right. Graphics: Absolutely gorgeous. Their art team did it again! Hint system: Works in and out of H0GS. Music: Fits the game perfectly. Really nice to listen to. Map: Jump map. The best kind :) All in all Kudos to the Bunny team as they did a wonderful job with this game. I truly look forward to the full version. Thanks Bunny! June 5, 2013
sisters I enjoyed this game, something different and loved the story line, Yes I will play again and again, great game, great HO and puzzles were fine, enjoyed the storyline and the ending was awesome, enjoy and please more more more We want more !! May 31, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this game! OMG! What can I say in a few words about how great this game is. The storyline - sis is sick and dying and other sis gives her soul and youth to the evil witch. Dying sis gets well and goes through the magic mirror to find her sister. On the way she meets incredible interactive characters who help her in many ways. The scenery is bright and cheery - the characters cute and sometimes very amusing. Sound quality fantastic. The HOGs are not difficult with easy to find items. The strategy guide stays with you on screen. Most amazing - the hint button recharges quickly and is extremely helpful. In fact, the few times I looked at the strategy guide was for confirmation of a few things and found I was ahead of the game so to speak. This is a great game for beginners on up and is on my list of top 5 games to get. This glam-ma says you have got to try the Free Trial at least. When it's over you will be sorry and want this game. May 30, 2013
21-30 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.