Bookmark

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you’re not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica’s sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game revealing Dreamland's new villain!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks and screensavers
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 851 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition 4.2 5 73 73
Don't take this game too seriously. Beautiful artwork, as expected, from ERS. But the fantasy and cuteness are tooth decaying sweetness. Silhouette, interactive HOs and simple puzzles, though gorgeous to look at, offer no challenges. The precious, lovable animal helpers and the gnome-like guide are over the cutesy top. A game which will most likely appeal to young players. Seasoned players must take this one with a grain of fairy dust. June 5, 2013
Happy 50th....Good for Children!! This game has 3 game modes that you can choose from and you can also change your mode during the game as you play.The grafics and sound is quite good. It is a story of love between two sisters and of course there is a witch that needs beauty and life! So to save her sisters life as she is very ill,she gives her life to the witch.She takes the one sister.Your job is to get the sister back unharmed. So you go chasing through a mirror, meet up with prince charming and the rest is history.There are several amazing creatures and amulets to collect. The HOS are quite different as you have to pair things up. If you like a game with a lot of fantasy with a cinderella twist then this is the game for you! Happy gaming fishies!!! May 30, 2013
Sisters, Prince, Witch, Harpies, Goblins, Dragons, & Cute, Furry Animals--Oh my! Same storyline as usual, with some of the occult which I'm really not a fan of but this seems to be the norm. With that said, I give this game a 4-1/2 star rating because of the balance of activities, thought-provoking puzzles, most of them I solved, didn't miss an HO--there are 14 achievements, I achieved 12. The graphics were fantasy- type--very nice--voiceovers were excellent, and synthesized music, which was redundant, but good. Your usual sound effects that weren't annoying as some can be, the beauty of which you could turn the sound off if it bugged you; and there is a journal with a map incorporated into it, which takes you right to the spot if need be. Didn't need to use the Hint Button, but I suggest if you want to know what you may have skipped as far as inventory items are concerned, check the map and in this case the exclamation point signified that the area was completed, and the question mark signified that you need to search for an object. This game flowed very well and as i wrote above it was well thought out. A shout-out to the developers! I played the collector's edition and I'm in the midst of playing the bonus game, which is a plus. I don't need the wallpapers, and the screensavers, and whatnots, to me it's not necessary; nonetheless, it is offered. There are three modes, casual, advanced and hard. I played the advanced mode. Some tricky spots and HOS with interaction, silhouettes added in there. Lots of fun and it seemed like a long enough game to me, but I don't keep track of the time as i get lost in most of the games I play. I'll leave that detail with those reviewers who spend the time giving thorough ones. God bless them. Anyway, I highly recommend this game. Lots for your money. Once again, enjoy! June 14, 2013
Beautifully rendered game! This is another ERS-masterpiece!! Beautifully done graphics, astonishing creatures and animals, very good animated characters with excellent VO's and spoken content. Facts: 3 modes to choose from (can be changed during the game), direction giving hint, a detailed journal with a map showing you objectives and interactive, 6 chapters, strategy-guide doesn?t follow your progress. Attached to your inventory you?ll have the Amulet of Elements, which helps you to defeat the witch?s evil powers, such as smoke, fire, wind, frost and water?. The usual Extras: Bonus-chapter, 17 achievements to earn, 12 fortune nuts to collect, re-playable minigames and hidden-object-scenes, Calendar Lots of different fun and interesting HOS (played more than once) :D You?ll also find a good amount of unique, non-frustrating minigames/ puzzles. There are slightly more minigames than HOS. If you love fairy-tale themed games, which are not too difficult: This one?s for you!!! My only annoyance were the golden fortune nuts.....they were someones idea of giving "helpful" advice, I personally found them patronizing and extremely annoying....hence the 4 stars instead of 5. June 15, 2013
I liked this game At times the game seemed so formulaic. I knew what was coming and there were no surprises. That was the problem there were no surprises. My only other issue with it was the bonus game. It had nothing to do with the main game at all! I found it silly, juvenile and disjointed. I would wait for the SE. June 9, 2013
Nothing special... Why is it that I always have all the games that are included in a "bundle" price sale? Maybe I just need to wait for the bundle to purchase games. I have a lot of ERS games and have been please with the ones I purchase. However, I'm not sure this is CE worthy. The graphics are not real clear and not up to par for ERS games (haven't been for awhile now). The only HOGs I see are "match this with the item it goes with." Very boring. A few is okay, but not the whole game. Maybe it changes as you get into the games. Some items are very weird too...I would never have guessed that one of the items was a cork remover! They repeat the same area frequently. I am very tired of the constant running back and forth for one item. Fortunately there is a jump map. I think they do that to make the game seem longer, but is getting very boring and I lose interest quickly these days. Game play seems good. I do like the voice overs. Very appropriate for the setting and characters. Well done. Hint system is average for recovery speed. Music okay. Not sure I'm going to get this one, even as an SE. It just didn't grab me and make me want to buy it to see what happens. Same story, different day. I will put it in the puddle and decide another day, if nothing better comes along. I do know that I will not buy the CE. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you not care for this one at all, or it may be just what you are looking for. Thanks for the reviews. May 30, 2013
Needs just a few tweeks SPOILER ALERT! This game was okay but it needs a few fixes. I would have liked to have more character interaction and parts of the game felt like this could have been more in depth but was cut short for a release date. (like in the floating city, we could have seen the residents coming back in the bonus) There was also the part about the alchemists brother, who we never got to meet. Also the decision part about who gets the prince was unnecessary and could have been used for a plot for a future game. (seriously, when old Monica started singing in the dungeon cut scene, I had to skip it to keep from laughing myself to death) Collecting the fortunes was fun but didn't yield much of a reward. Maybe there can be a sequel game to take a better route with this story. I'd recommend the SE since the bonus isn't really worth it. June 5, 2013
Not bad, but not great. I really wanted to enjoy this game, but after having finished the main story all I'm thinking is "meh." The graphics are pretty, HO scenes are moderately challenging. The puzzles, however, are very easy, and while there are voiceovers, in places they're just downright terrible. There was one kind of bizarre spot where they even put in a song, sung by one of the main characters. (!?) Overall, it isn't a horrible game, but I wish I'd waited for the standard edition before buying. May 30, 2013
Sad, sad, sad. Once I found I was expected to comb coarse grass with a hair comb I began to suspect that most of the items I was to use would not really match the job they were supposed to do and this was the case. The visuals were good, the HOs reasonable, but not brilliant as there was some cheating there. I found that the use of the hints and map became necessary as time went on and, in the end, I was, sadly, glad it was over. March 23, 2014
Evil versus Good, oh my... Another typical something evil stole my sister and you have to save her story, (yawn) As far as the game play, some of the mini games were creative, The map was very helpful to use, collecting gold nut fortune cookies along the way. The visuals were nicely done (colorful).You store gems in a amulet, that remove obstacles in your way, along your journey. I would recommend this game to a beginner. game on gamers... July 28, 2013
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.