Bookmark

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you’re not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica’s sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game revealing Dreamland's new villain!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks and screensavers
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 851 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition 4.2 5 72 72
Silly and Childish This review is based on the one hour demo, which I didn't finish because I was so bored with the storyline. Yes,the graphics are excellent, but that's about all I can say as far as what impressed me. Is it me, or does it seem that we are suddenly being inundated with fairly tales and silliness? Childlike is how I would describe it. I guess it's a personal dislike with me. I am so ready for some serious games with a good adult like feel. If you are into fairytale like games, then you will probably love it. June 4, 2013
An Exspensive OK Game Fun Factor: 3.5 stars was enjoyable Visually stunning; voice overs done by bad actors Challednged: used hint button and strat guide quite a bit Storyline: good idea, but done with a lack of finesse June 3, 2013
Not to bad!!! Like I say often, to each is own. I will still wait, for superior games. Also the more exciting developers. I love of course Mystery Trackers. The game scent of desire just can't explain, the excellence of this one. This game, can't come close. May 30, 2013
Sad, sad, sad. Once I found I was expected to comb coarse grass with a hair comb I began to suspect that most of the items I was to use would not really match the job they were supposed to do and this was the case. The visuals were good, the HOs reasonable, but not brilliant as there was some cheating there. I found that the use of the hints and map became necessary as time went on and, in the end, I was, sadly, glad it was over. March 23, 2014
ERS does it again. for me, this is a 4/10 game. (4, not 0... which means i DO like some things about it!) and, for those wondering, this is game number EIGHT this year... five months... i listed them on the third page of the "our 50th game for you" thread on this game's forum page. so, doing the math, that's one CE every 2.708 weeks!! how can they keep up this break-neck pace? i think we all know... many of us have said it. and we keep repeating it to no avail: same, same, same. cookie-cutter. anyway, i keep asking for no more cute animals... i get more instead of less. 10n more! that's like... infinite numbers of animals, or so it seems to someone who wants NONE. the graphics are so loud and busy they almost vibrate. game mechanics are fine... no lagging cursor, no pause between scenes, jump map (never used it, but i hear it jumps) etc. i played on the hardest mode and there were, indeed, no black bar tips, at least not by the end of the beta or demo. i like that! but, level of difficulty? non-existent. gee, the little (cute, furry?) mole is blinking cause we all know moles don't live above ground, soooo... yup, sun glasses. that was hard! there are some major leaps of logic.... as in the logic regarding the use of the comb the first time (outside of the HOS). it made me laugh out loud! really? a comb for THAT? also got a chuckle out of the note from sybil (? the witch)... a mean, threatening note... signed "sincerely, sybil" like one would sign a formal letter! LOL! a singing main character? well, the witch did a sing-song-y "you'll never find your sister!" or whatever she "sang"... didn't get any further to see whether anyone else "sang". rhyming dwarf? meh. doggerel. the "puzzle"? a maze... i think i solved it in six clicks. not my concept of a puzzle. the silly walnuts to collect... hidden in plain sight? and the silly achievements that are SO easy to achieve... bottom line? this is a kids' game. bright and shiny to keep their attention... evil witch... handsome prince, cute animals, talking trees. i'm still waiting for an ADULT game... maybe even an adventure game (my preferred genre, but most adventures are HOPAs, so i have to settle) with difficult puzzles... that are, indeed, PUZZLES. my wallet stays shut until then. completely shut... no CEs, no SEs. quality, please... not quantity! ERS, you've done it before... a year ago! why not again? shall i say "dark alleys: penumbra motel" ONE MORE TIME? sure, maybe SOMEONE at ERS will listen. May 30, 2013
Not for adult gamers ... was falling asleep halfway through the trial I had high hopes for this game but I was wrong ... IMHO It would be fine for a younger player but I found it lackluster and too childish. The artwork was grainy and too cutesy, reminding me of a children's library storybook. The storyline itself has potential but the execution is like a painful session of Saturday morning cartoons. Collecting little golden nuts in a case as "fortune cookies" was just a tad ridiculous. The voice-overs in the cut scenes were horrible acting. The rendering of the girls in the story look as if they should be in their early 20s but the characters behave and sound like young teens. Overall it just irritated me more than intrigued me. But if you have little girls (say under 12) who like this type of game then I think they'll enjoy it immensely. May 31, 2013
THIS? is a 50th game special? So not what I was expecting for a 50th game. It is boring. Seems to be made for kids not adults. What has happened to ERS games? Downhill all the way. June 9, 2013
Pathetic Story ... My goodness, what a terrible waste of a money! I should have trailed this before I bought it but then who would have thought the Story line would be so bad? A lot of running around doing pointless tasks ... gave up after one hour and uninstalled it. Terrible! June 20, 2013
Not for me. Found it childish, illogical, boring, graphics the old style cartoonish kind. Won't buy the SE either. June 7, 2013
No I Do not No I wouldn't Recommend this game at all its too fussy my head was spinning going around in circles Keep Ur money and get something AND I had to get too many hints also the guide was no help Ria June 3, 2013
61-70 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.