Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

Full version game
(294.54 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After vanquishing her evil twin, Pandora, Empress Anna must find her lost tribe. In a fever dream she learns they are threatened by a cursed colossus on a distant and mysterious temple city, adrift on the waves below. Helped by the ghost of Jacob and an ancient phoenix she escapes the burning palace in the clouds and finds the beautiful floating city, constructed by her lost people. But where have they gone? Only a sinister two-headed wizard and his cats remain. Can she trust him? Will he help her find the lost tribe before the colossus fully awakens? Find out in Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix 3.8 5 38 38
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Beautiful graphics, matching sound and very good storyline. Plus lot's of puzzles too keep you busy. Thanks Bigfish:) September 28, 2014
Beautiful! I thought this whole series (Empress of the Deep) had really amazing scenery/artwork. Really stunning visually. Someone else mentioned that it reminded them of the Myst series, and I would agree with that. I thoroughly loved this whole series and would play it again just to look at it. June 27, 2014
Love this entire series This was the first game I purchased on my iPad gen 1. Was hooked and quickly bought the second game for the iPad, the third was bought for my lap top. Cool continuing story, lovely graphics, and fun and unusual games not found to often in other games. The first game the main character, Anna, is confused as to what is going on, with the second she is more aware, and by the third she is fully in command and is sure footed as to her goal. I've played several series of games, and this is the first progression of a character I've encountered. Are the mini puzzles brain busting difficult? No, they aren't, not by any long shot, but they do hold the interest, there were only two I had to skip. I cant ever manage to do the "flip the tiles all over" or the "click all of the tiles on" games, no idea why, just totally beyond me. Only one of those hateful puzzles. There were many match the bits of picture to the area on the picture puzzles. And while there is always at least one tricky, look for a bit circles, they aren't to hard. The voice overs are fairly well done, which is a blessing. The items in the hidden puzzles are named correctly. None of this nonsense of calling a tool by the wrong name, or really obscure item names. I've played this series of games at least 10 times, and find them enjoyable each time. June 25, 2014
Fantastic! Years ago, Empress of the Deep was one of the first games I bought - and I loved it because the art is just out of this world - top drawer, beautiful, classical art - These are really pros. However, I would say this game would be even more fun with an interactive map. As well the hints are pretty abstract - 'go to the railing by the gate' - what gate? There are a ton of different scenes and areas and you can get pretty lost! Oh! THAT gate!?! ;o) .. but no matter- the game's art and story are just so fantastic that I will just have to step up and not be lazy about having to work a little harder! Keep on keeping on Silverback Productions! Looking forward to Empress Number 4! ;o) June 6, 2014
Beautiful game! I played the whole game today and I really LOVED it. It's so beautifully made, the atmosphere is just right, beautiful sound, smooth story. I have hardly seen better or more stunning worlds than this one. Almost every new scene was breathtaking. Yes, I also had the technical problem of error messages which was annoying. But I found out I could continue after clicking Ctrl+Alt+Del, Task manager, and end the process of the error message itself. I found it worth it. June 23, 2013
another great game in this series i liked it very much. another great game in the series. anna needs to save her tribe and can only do it by defeating her sister, pandora who has captured their souls. has a map. not interactive, teleporters that help, diary. hints/skips charge fairly fast. don't handhold you and even in the HO scenes it shows you the small general area the item is in. usually a small enough area that you can find it without trouble. played casual, no sound. the last one?????? i doubt it. June 10, 2013
I was wrong I reviewed this in Collector's edition and did not like it. I was wrong. I have all the other Empress games and just had to try it when it came out in SE. It was a lot of fun and really interesting and had some new games to play that were really interesting and I had a real good time playing them. The transporter's help with the back and forth you have to do in this game instead of a map. It is beautifully drawn and the sound and voices are very good. I hope you play it and enjoy it as much as I have. I will be playing all my Empress games in sequence soon and will have a real good time. Enjoy!! May 13, 2013
empress deep 3 Fantastic graphics; I would love to know how they develop and make these games. I like this series a lot. May 12, 2013
Empress series is strangely compelling! I bought the CE of this game. After playing only a few minutes, I bought the series, then played all three games in succession. This is unusual for me. Just played the demo of this version and feel drawn to start the adventure all over again! Don't be fooled by the game's deceptive simplicity. The pace is very relaxed and there appears initially to be an over-abundance of dialogue and instruction, but it is surprisingly challenging. I love the animals. From frisky felines to acquatic sea creatures, they make it irresistible. We lose a beautiful phoenix as the story opens, but his resurrection is assured if Anna can locate the four sacred relics needed to save her people from her evil twin. The familiar characters are there but their motivation is uncertain. Is the Blue Whale a friend or foe? Is Jacob a villain instead of guardian and guide? Lots of questions and a surprise ending! I enjoyed the beautiful graphics, mesmerizing music and imersive storyline. I wasn't impressed with the extras in the CE, so fully endorse this SE. Delightful! Don't miss it! May 10, 2013
Pandora's Back Again? I hated the CE version of this, but I've changed my mind and actually enjoyed the SE demo version. I've played the other two Empress of the Deeps, so I know the story but they've changed this enough so it appears new and different. The hint button refreshes quickly, so you don't need the strategy guide from the CE version. There is a map and a journal. You have to recover 4 runes to save the phoenix and your people. I will have to buy to complete the story! May 10, 2013
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

An ancient phoenix summons Anna to explore a drifting ocean city, confront the Evil Colossus and save her lost tribe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.