Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

Full version game
(294.54 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After vanquishing her evil twin, Pandora, Empress Anna must find her lost tribe. In a fever dream she learns they are threatened by a cursed colossus on a distant and mysterious temple city, adrift on the waves below. Helped by the ghost of Jacob and an ancient phoenix she escapes the burning palace in the clouds and finds the beautiful floating city, constructed by her lost people. But where have they gone? Only a sinister two-headed wizard and his cats remain. Can she trust him? Will he help her find the lost tribe before the colossus fully awakens? Find out in Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix 3.6 5 34 34
Beautiful game! I played the whole game today and I really LOVED it. It's so beautifully made, the atmosphere is just right, beautiful sound, smooth story. I have hardly seen better or more stunning worlds than this one. Almost every new scene was breathtaking. Yes, I also had the technical problem of error messages which was annoying. But I found out I could continue after clicking Ctrl+Alt+Del, Task manager, and end the process of the error message itself. I found it worth it. June 23, 2013
another great game in this series i liked it very much. another great game in the series. anna needs to save her tribe and can only do it by defeating her sister, pandora who has captured their souls. has a map. not interactive, teleporters that help, diary. hints/skips charge fairly fast. don't handhold you and even in the HO scenes it shows you the small general area the item is in. usually a small enough area that you can find it without trouble. played casual, no sound. the last one?????? i doubt it. June 10, 2013
I was wrong I reviewed this in Collector's edition and did not like it. I was wrong. I have all the other Empress games and just had to try it when it came out in SE. It was a lot of fun and really interesting and had some new games to play that were really interesting and I had a real good time playing them. The transporter's help with the back and forth you have to do in this game instead of a map. It is beautifully drawn and the sound and voices are very good. I hope you play it and enjoy it as much as I have. I will be playing all my Empress games in sequence soon and will have a real good time. Enjoy!! May 13, 2013
empress deep 3 Fantastic graphics; I would love to know how they develop and make these games. I like this series a lot. May 12, 2013
Empress series is strangely compelling! I bought the CE of this game. After playing only a few minutes, I bought the series, then played all three games in succession. This is unusual for me. Just played the demo of this version and feel drawn to start the adventure all over again! Don't be fooled by the game's deceptive simplicity. The pace is very relaxed and there appears initially to be an over-abundance of dialogue and instruction, but it is surprisingly challenging. I love the animals. From frisky felines to acquatic sea creatures, they make it irresistible. We lose a beautiful phoenix as the story opens, but his resurrection is assured if Anna can locate the four sacred relics needed to save her people from her evil twin. The familiar characters are there but their motivation is uncertain. Is the Blue Whale a friend or foe? Is Jacob a villain instead of guardian and guide? Lots of questions and a surprise ending! I enjoyed the beautiful graphics, mesmerizing music and imersive storyline. I wasn't impressed with the extras in the CE, so fully endorse this SE. Delightful! Don't miss it! May 10, 2013
Pandora's Back Again? I hated the CE version of this, but I've changed my mind and actually enjoyed the SE demo version. I've played the other two Empress of the Deeps, so I know the story but they've changed this enough so it appears new and different. The hint button refreshes quickly, so you don't need the strategy guide from the CE version. There is a map and a journal. You have to recover 4 runes to save the phoenix and your people. I will have to buy to complete the story! May 10, 2013
Gorgeous and with a suspenseful story. First, it is gorgeous to look at. The games are not that challenging, but still fun... The storyline is intriguing, with you not even sure where the next betrayal will come from. To the hidden object scenes they have added morphing object scenes, which makes it more fun. May 10, 2013
liked it! I have all the Empress of the Deep games. The only downfall with all the games including this one is too much talking. Otherwise, the graphics are amazing!! Games are not hard. Storyline is good. May 12, 2013
Mmm, I liked it.... A really good game which was definitely value for money as it seemed to play on and on expanding and evolving. BUT really spoiled by the endless voiceover of what sounded like a wizened old man who spoke really REALLY s-l-o-w-l-y with no SKIP DIALOGUE option. So frustrating and tedious to listen to, in the end I just wanted it STOP. Makers please take note and provide a Skip Dialogue option always. September 7, 2013
average and easy but booring I played the other Empress of the Deep games and was looking forward to this one. The developers did not do a good job with this one. The graphics are really good and has voice over. Music is also good. You must click to open and close your inventory and the cut screens do not stop. The give you too much help on playing the game. The game is really easy and you do not need any help. There is lots of going back and forth. There is a map to use . The HOS are easy and the puzzles are not all that hard. Lots of clicking in this game that is not needed. May 10, 2013
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix

An ancient phoenix summons Anna to explore a drifting ocean city, confront the Evil Colossus and save her lost tribe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.