Bookmark

Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Not long ago, Fairy Land was a lush and lavish paradise, abundant with magic, fairies, dragons, elves and fantastically mystical creatures beyond your wildest dreams. But something has gone horribly wrong, and all the magic disappeared from this land. Collect rare elements, build an enchanted machine and bring the magic in Fairy Land: The Magical Machine!

  • Fantastic storyline
  • Four types of Match-3 puzzles
  • Adjustable difficulty for all players
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairy Land: The Magical Machine 1.5 5 19 19
Variety is the spice of life y'all I don't understand all the negativity about this little game. If the devs fixed everything that people were complaining about, it would be the same as every other game. The basic rule about playing games: They all have their own rules and if you don't like their rules, don't play the game. The only complaint I have is that you couldn't turn off the game cursor. I'm sure that would have fixed the lagging cursor. June 4, 2013
NOT TO BAD not very challenging but it is a relaxing game for those that need to slow down in life.. i bought it! May 14, 2013
Not that bad I think I am buying this game. It has good, colorful graphics, and I like the mechanics and the hidden object feature. It really isn't as bad as some say. Try it. May 15, 2013
You might want to skip this one The opening of this game made me think it might be better suited for children, as the artwork and storyline reminded me of a children's book. So I gave it a shot with that in mind. But after playing it, I realized that it's just underdeveloped. The "bones" of the game are there--you match three tiles on a screen--but there are no added layers that make it engrossing and addicting for the player. I didn't get any sense of achievement, the music was annoying and didn't seem to fit the theme of the game, and things you expect from a match 3, like special power-ups if you match 5 or 6 at a time weren't there. I liked that the power-ups accumulated from board to board, but that's about it. There are 3 levels of gameplay, but the only difference was the number of items you had to match at a time. There was just not enough to this game to keep playing and I quit after 8 minutes. I gave it 2 stars because someone who just wants to play board after board of straight match 3 may like this, but it wasn't enough for me. May 13, 2013
how disappointing :-( I was really glad to see there is a "new" match 3 game, but what a disappointment ! BF, when was this game developped ??? Must be decades ago. Reaction is very slow, is there really somewhat like a storyline ??? Another game that is not worth to spend a cent for it. May 13, 2013
FAIRIES FIX THIS GAME! There isn't much going on here, you have the option of 4 different types of match gameplay from your typical match 3 to click and drag as many matching tiles as possible. It also has the same tools as all the other match games, the hammer, lightning etc. Same ole match twice to break this tile and then there is a hidden object scene between sets. The music is annoying and this game is boring! By the way what does the story have to do with the game and the beginning cut scene is the only time they tell part of a story. May 14, 2013
ladybug2000 very boring match 3 game of low difficulty except for a silent(readable) intro there was no further adventure/story associated with part 1 of the game background music sounded like intermission music in a theatre matching 3 items elicited an annoying clank and the sound of static HO game at the end of part 1 was more enjoyable than the actual gameplay May 13, 2013
Disappointed! I always look forward to match 3 games as we seem to have so few of them on here even though there are loads on other sites. This was such a let down. Sound and match 3 game are boring and then suddenly you are in an hidden object game with no instructions as to what to do. May 13, 2013
"Y A W N" Well, that's 15 minutes of my life I'll never get back :( The Tutorial consists of telling the Player the mechanics of making a Swap Gameplay modes are swap 3, 4 or 5, with Swap, Line and a couple others I didn't try Swap screen is Small & cursor movement NOT Crisp OR Precise Music, Story & Graphics... Meh... If this were a Class Project from High School, I'd say "Decent first try, kids" I wouldn't even waste a spare Credit on this "sleeper" May 13, 2013
Horrible! Worst match 3 game ever. Don't bother even playing the demo. The games 5 years ago were better than what we're being offered now. Get it together Big Fish! May 14, 2013
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

Something has gone horribly wrong and all of the magic has disappeared from Fairy Land! Build a magical machine and help bring it back!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.