Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

How far will you go to save your only daughter's life? Is there a limit? Help Owen Wright rescue his daughter from the clutches of the Lonely Hearts Killer, the mysterious figure who kidnaps and murders people who have suffered a love gone wrong. Unravel the intrigue, put a stop to the whirlwind of crime that has paralyzed this late 19th century British city. Olivia must live! The killer must be brought to justice! Only you can do it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 806 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders 4.1 5 66 66
Awesome!!!! Truly an incredible game. Loved the graphics, music and the voice overs were done very well. The story was captivating and held your interest. You really don't know what is going to happen! There was plenty of movement and I really liked that areas were closed once you moved on in the game. You knew what areas you were to investigate. No complaints on this one. I highly recommend this game. August 12, 2013
EXCELLENT!! One of my favorite games! All is very good: graphic, music, voice over (excellent!) and storyline (unusual, thrilling and logic). A pleasure to play! June 9, 2013
A very English game Being Engish, i do not often find a very British game to play, so i love this one. It's very quaint, which is refreshing, and not a technical master peice, but this adds to it's allure, lol. i wont go into the games details, others have covered this, suffice to say, its a lovely game, and as ive just finnished the trial mode i'll get it and finish this game. recommend this game 100% for its quaintness, and i must check out the others of like kind, as theres a special offer of buy one get one free, yippee May 27, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME!!!! EXCELLENT GAME!!!! One of the few games that within 20 minutes of playing the game....I wanted to go and buy it. This game has excitement, fun & interresting story line. I would not steer you wrong...I play A LOT of HOG & this is one of the best I played from BF. It has inventory that you will use pretty quickly (NOT ONE OF THOSE GAMES YOU HAVE TO TRAVEL BACK 15 ROOM/AREAS B4 YOU CAN USE AN ITEM FROM YOUR INVENTORY-HATE THAT) But as you can tell, this is one of the better Hidden Object/Detective games I have played....At least try it, download the free hours play and see if w/in 15-20 minutes if you don't want to know who the killer is....I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AS MUCH AS I DO. ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 14, 2013
excellent in all aspects I played several games from Magicindie, this one is the best. An excellent storyline (english detective), superb HD graphics, an optimal level of challenge, resulting in an exceptional overall fun factor effect. April 6, 2013
Stop and enjoy the graphics I stop at each new scene and just take in the wonderful graphics. I also like the hint button that guides you to where you need to go. When you leave a game and come back in a day or two you need a little help. A lot of games hint buttons just tell you nothing to do here. This one tells you where to go. When I try a game this feature is a big factor for me to buy the game. Anyway this game is good and worth the purchase. February 5, 2013
Remarkable Fun! Much different than other HOA's I've played in that I felt as though I was actually helping find the murderer and watching a stage play that I was a part of.........Sherlock/British type of investigation, very good VO's, almost as if you're watching a movie/play. The puzzles were fun. innovatative and a good mix of fairly easy to more complicated. Pure enjoyment for me! January 8, 2013
A second Review I own the collector version of this game and just finished playing the game and the game was absolutely fantastic. The players at the end were so comical I laughed and laughed. It really made you feel you were in a movie or play and you were participating in your own parts. This game is not for kids with a slight use of curse words from their era. The story is so good you do not mind the long commentary's. I love the after thoughts by clicking on the characters. January 7, 2013
Great game with a solid story One of the best games I have played in a long time. Good HO scenes, a good and solid story line and nice graphics and sounds. The puzzles could have been a little more challenging, but overall great game. January 1, 2013
A good mystery! I have only played the demo, but I am going to purchase it now. The graphics are great, its fun and the detail and mystery makes it seem as if you are in a mystery movie. I think its a great game and would suggest you try it! January 1, 2013
21-30 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders

Olivia has been kidnapped by the mysterious Lonely Hearts Killer who murders those suffering from a shattered love. Save her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.