Bookmark

The Path of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the path of the great hero of the past, Hercules, as you embark on a new exciting journey! Ancient Greece prospered under the patronage of the mighty gods of Olympus, but over the years, its residents forgot to give the deities their due and thank them for the abundance and happiness in which they lived. Restore seven ancient artifacts to appease the gods and save the wonderful Peloponnese from destruction. Engage in a unique mix of Match-3, Hidden Object and Adventure gameplay and complete challenging quests on your way to victory!

  • Enjoy over 60 Match-3 and HOA levels
  • Explore seven legendary cities
  • Become the hero of Ancient Greece!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Path of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Path of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Path of Hercules 4.3 5 51 51
so fun one of the best games ever played May 18, 2013
Great Game... I wish all Match 3 games were as fun to play as this one and Call of Atlantis. I have to force myself away from the PC because I could play it for hours and hours on end. Very challenging without being confusing and it gets tougher the further into it you go. It never reaches a point of being too frustrating. Some levels take me 4 or 5 times to get through (the latter ones), but they are all possible if you use your power ups wisely. Love, love, love this game!!! September 2, 2014
More than Excellent My thoughts for this games are so relaxing, enjoyable fun fill games, what more can any one can expect September 1, 2014
Fun and lovely Beautifully designed with nice background music. Also, a fun way to learn a little about Greek mythology. June 16, 2014
HOORAY I love the Atlantis games (tried a couple) BUT I can not beat the timers. I have an old shaky hand. Timers are impossible for me. Hooray is because I finally found this game, it is like the Atlantis ones, and I can turn off the timer and really enjoy myself at my own speed. Thank you! March 8, 2014
The Path Of Hurcules I thought this game was Excellent. I enjoyed the 'try it' feature and thanks to this I will be buying this game. I love the 'relaxed feature' Thanks so much Big Fish Games for all the hours of fun you give me. August 14, 2013
The best match 3 game I've ever played ! I usually find match 3 games very boring but this 1 was the exception! Very entertaining & also included HOs. The instructions (make sure you read them before you play) & helpful hints throughout the game were great along with the storyline. I will definately be buying this. Thanks Big Fish !!!! May 30, 2013
Cool!! Finally, a Match 3 that I love. Haven't found one for a while and this fits the bill completely. In a way, similar to the Elements games wherein you have your usual M3 boards but with some hidden object stuff in between, finding pieces of an item and then putting all your items into their correct spots. The only change I would make is to have different types of M3 boards, not just swap (eg: chain or click 3). I demoed this game from the developers' site first and then just waited until Big Fish had it available. Didn't take long! May 16, 2013
Worth a look. This game is likened to Around the world in 80 days, but with a new story on the ancient gods . Having been ignored its up to you to restore them to their former glory. Good clear graphics, storyline and a nice mix of match three and collecting pieces of items to complete levels. It is an easy game to play but I found it interesting. I have only played 15 minutes of the demo so I am sure it will become more difficult. I think it is well worth a look. May 15, 2013
Hercules is Unchained! I'm a little jaded when it comes to match three....but this has a nice mix of match three, and hidden objects. The movement is fast, so you don't have to wait 20 minutes for drops. The colors, and graphics are good. Instruction is good. I like everything about this game!!! May 15, 2013
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Path of Hercules

Pay homage to the dieties by restoring ancient artifacts in this unique Hidden Object and Match-3 adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.