Bookmark

The Path of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the path of the great hero of the past, Hercules, as you embark on a new exciting journey! Ancient Greece prospered under the patronage of the mighty gods of Olympus, but over the years, its residents forgot to give the deities their due and thank them for the abundance and happiness in which they lived. Restore seven ancient artifacts to appease the gods and save the wonderful Peloponnese from destruction. Engage in a unique mix of Match-3, Hidden Object and Adventure gameplay and complete challenging quests on your way to victory!

  • Enjoy over 60 Match-3 and HOA levels
  • Explore seven legendary cities
  • Become the hero of Ancient Greece!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Path of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Path of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Path of Hercules 4.3 5 44 44
interest in games the minutes is great to relax when playing games and I like it June 24, 2013
Great Game Worth the buy, challenging, fun, great graphics, June 3, 2013
good match 3 Entertaining game with nice graphics. The story is interesting. It's fun when playing. May 27, 2013
Great graphics, smooth flow, fun! The story line is very informative, the graphics are well done, and the power ups are good. About 20 percent of the game is Hidden Object which is not something I like at all, so beware. Also be sure to search for Match 4 combinations often, since the Amulet of Hercules is critical to success in the game. Use the other power ups sparingly. March 16, 2014
My 1st game I like this game, but got stuck and frustrated. did not know about community help board. I keep trying and quit the 3 times. Sense of accomplishment to finish the game on my own. Graphics are good, ok story line, music needs to be turn off. For the most part I did untime play, so I could relax and have fun. I did buy Hellas 2 & 3 after finishing this one, because I like this one. Have finish playing Hellas 3, have palace. July 2, 2013
match 3 gets kind of boring when there is no challange, that is no lives to lose. If you don't finish a level in time, big deal just replay it. I really enjoyed the atlantis games that were like this, you could lose much more fun, this one, not so much May 22, 2013
Could have been a bit better Beware the code monkeys!" They either were not following directions, "don't make the game unwinnable", or nobody bothered to make sure it wasn't. After about round 60 or so I ended up waiting for the amulet to recharge again and again and again just to watch it blow up all of the pieces I didn't need to be blown up. The game then repopulates the blank areas with other pieces that impede or completely stop any forward movement in the game. After playing a round six or seven times I get too frustrated and close the game. May 16, 2013
Not bad! I don't mind some match 3 games, but am not a huge fan of mostly match 3. However, I was in the mood for something different, so tried it out. This one was kind of fun. The graphics were a bit fuzzy, game play was good, music got annoying very quickly. HOG areas are very dark and items difficult to see. Hint system was helpful and filled at mid level in speed. Not a lot of instruction, but easy to figure out. This is a very simple game for beginners, or people who just want to relax and not have to think about anything else. Not challenging, but I will put it in my puddle for a day when I need a no brainer. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. May 15, 2013
Cute game While I love hogs & match 3 games, this one is a bit simplistic. When finding pieces to complete treasures, all I really had to do was look for shapes/colors that were out of place, until the last 2 or 3 pieces. Only at that point did I actually have to look at the treasure to see what was missing & continue to search. Not very challenging unless you are a beginner, then it appears to be a great little game. Doubtful that I will purchase it. I like games that are considerably more challenging. Give it a try and you may LOVE it. May 15, 2013
boring I found this game pretty boring.. Graphics weren't great. I uninstalled it 20 min's in. "yawn" May 16, 2013
31-40 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Path of Hercules

Pay homage to the dieties by restoring ancient artifacts in this unique Hidden Object and Match-3 adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.