Bookmark

The Path of Hercules

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the path of the great hero of the past, Hercules, as you embark on a new exciting journey! Ancient Greece prospered under the patronage of the mighty gods of Olympus, but over the years, its residents forgot to give the deities their due and thank them for the abundance and happiness in which they lived. Restore seven ancient artifacts to appease the gods and save the wonderful Peloponnese from destruction. Engage in a unique mix of Match-3, Hidden Object and Adventure gameplay and complete challenging quests on your way to victory!

  • Enjoy over 60 Match-3 and HOA levels
  • Explore seven legendary cities
  • Become the hero of Ancient Greece!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Path of Hercules

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Path of Hercules

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Path of Hercules 4.2 5 49 49
My fave M3 series of games... Was so pleased to see this pop up for the Mac yesterday. Also good to see a relaxed option included this time. I love the music, the choices of the way you play the M3 boards and the difficulty as you get further in. A mix of M3 and FROG scenes all go to make this a very enjoyable gaming experience. It has much replay value too, as you can choose three different ways to play it, and play against the timer after you've finished the game in relaxed mode (or vice versa). Been quite a while since a decent M3 came out, and if you like this genre you'll like this game. January 1, 2014
My 1st game I like this game, but got stuck and frustrated. did not know about community help board. I keep trying and quit the 3 times. Sense of accomplishment to finish the game on my own. Graphics are good, ok story line, music needs to be turn off. For the most part I did untime play, so I could relax and have fun. I did buy Hellas 2 & 3 after finishing this one, because I like this one. Have finish playing Hellas 3, have palace. July 2, 2013
Greek Mythology 3 Match Hercules going through ancient lands to restore items to the Greek Gods. The matching was not difficult and you get power-ups to help you along the way. There is a relaxed mode which I suggest you try first. You also retrieve hidden objects in mini-puzzles. Good game for beginners. May 21, 2013
Call of Atlantis? I enjoyed the match-3 game Call of Atlantis back in 2008 when there was a duplicate to it like The Rise of Atlantis. All three games are very similar and have good match-3 and HO action with a trip around ancient Greece. May 15, 2013
interest in games the minutes is great to relax when playing games and I like it June 24, 2013
Great Game Worth the buy, challenging, fun, great graphics, June 3, 2013
good match 3 Entertaining game with nice graphics. The story is interesting. It's fun when playing. May 27, 2013
Fun Match 3 Game I really love the match 3 game, but I didn't care for the fragmented object puzzles. The pieces were too small and difficult to see. I just wanted to get it over with so I could get back to Match 3. I played on relaxed mode and really enjoyed it. I don't think I would have liked being timed because the game gets very challenging as it progresses. The story of Hercules and the Greek gods was well done and entertaining. The replay value is high and the game says that the second time around offers brand new challenges. I am glad I bought it. May 31, 2014
Could have been a bit better Beware the code monkeys!" They either were not following directions, "don't make the game unwinnable", or nobody bothered to make sure it wasn't. After about round 60 or so I ended up waiting for the amulet to recharge again and again and again just to watch it blow up all of the pieces I didn't need to be blown up. The game then repopulates the blank areas with other pieces that impede or completely stop any forward movement in the game. After playing a round six or seven times I get too frustrated and close the game. May 16, 2013
match 3 gets kind of boring when there is no challange, that is no lives to lose. If you don't finish a level in time, big deal just replay it. I really enjoyed the atlantis games that were like this, you could lose much more fun, this one, not so much May 22, 2013
31-40 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Path of Hercules

Pay homage to the dieties by restoring ancient artifacts in this unique Hidden Object and Match-3 adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.