Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.08 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape from a mystical cemetery in Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost! A late-night subway takes a bizarre turn when you suddenly find yourself in a strange cemetery. An otherworldly entity has summoned you to free the cemetery’s lost souls. And to make sure you finish the job, she’s holding your dog hostage! To earn your freedom, you must help three spirits resolve some unfinished business from the past. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 627 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost 4.3 5 36 36
Loved It! I loved this game. The setting was a cemetery with fun games that weren't incredibly hard. Graphics were good and so was the storyline. You use time portals to help the ghosts "right a wrong" so their souls will be free. Another great game from Redemption! July 1, 2013
Great game and storyline! I loved this game and the storyline, was so sad when I had finished playing. The minigames where not very difficult but they were a lot of fun and a bit different than in other games Ive played in the same genre. June 11, 2013
Don't Miss This Game ERS and BGF you have done it again excellent game, and overal 100+ I love your games never knew it took a year of dedication to make a game, no wonder they are wonderful games. Please keep making beautiful drawings and don't go robot like drawings they look like marrionetts. Again I highly recomend ERS Games anytime. May 28, 2013
Great Challenge! I play this type game most of the time. This one is one of the best! Why? Music, videos, beauty. HOS not easy, mini-games are fresh and new! Great story and Bonus play is unexpected! That was the best for me I did not see it coming the bonus play was not just filler! This game was so good the trophies had to be truly earned! This game was the type that one just doesn't want to stop once you start! The only thing missing is time scores. I will play this game many times and I enjoy it most when I can see my time improve. I do suggest the CE as you could get stuck from time to time. This not an easy game but, it is exciting, challenging, and you do not want it to end! May 27, 2013
another great game in this series diary and interactive map that shows where you have objectives. played casual, low sound. hint/skip charge fairly fast!!!!! this one is just as much fun the others in this series! i have enjoyed them all. you are saving 3 souls so they can rest for eternity. you have a raven that helps you throughout the game. they take your precious doggie hostage until you get all the souls saved. July 2, 2013
Highly Enjoyable I don't want to give anything away, so all I am going to say is time and creativity went into producing this game, Play the demo and see for yourself, the game is GREAT all the way through. May 27, 2013
Loved this game! This game is awesome. First, the storyline, you are a ghost who feels bad because he was a zookeeper, tiger killed a woman while on his watch and you need to make it right. The hints were very helpful, the graphics perfect, your "companion/helper' was indeed helpful and the mini-games that I experienced during the Free Trial not so hard. This is a game beginners to esperts can enjoy. This is definitely going down in my books as one of my top 5 to get. May 24, 2013
ABSOLUTELY!!!! This game is full of new original puzzles. Based on a couple of hours of play I had to stop to tell you all. I'm beginning to regret not getting the ce (I don't say that often) just so I can go to yet another new and exciting "scene". It's filled with such a variety of things to do and different "worlds" An absolute gem. April 4, 2014
One of the best Great graphic and interesting story November 24, 2013
Another great game! You can't lose with this great game. Enjoyed it! September 2, 2013
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

A late-night subway ride takes a bizarre turn into a mystical cemetery. You have been summoned by a strange entity to free the cemetery’s lost souls. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.