Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape from a mystical cemetery in Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost! A late-night subway takes a bizarre turn when you suddenly find yourself in a strange cemetery. An otherworldly entity has summoned you to free the cemetery’s lost souls. And to make sure you finish the job, she’s holding your dog hostage! To earn your freedom, you must help three spirits resolve some unfinished business from the past. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost 4.3 5 35 35
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost is an amazing game to play. July 29, 2013
A Touch too easy I have loved all the redemption cemetery games and I did like this one but I thought it was a touch too easy. I completed it in just over 3 hours and didn't feel like I had really been challenged. The puzzles are similar throughout the game and do not take much in the way of thought. The HO scenes are easy to see and the objects clear but again perhaps a little too easy to see as I didn't make any false clicks (this is most unlike me!!). I will admit though I play most of my games on casual mode so perhaps this one would benefit from being played at a harder level. The storyline is good and entertaining and the graphics and sound are superb. It is certainly worth playing though. June 22, 2013
Another Redemption Cemetery I think it is just a short while before another RC game comes out. I liked the previous one before this. I think this one is rather short, you just need to save 3 souls, and as always, portals. Your mission is basically to save the dog and why are we there in the cemetery in the first place? there is no logical explanation except that you board the wrong train to nowhere. The game starts with your cute dog, but too bad as an SE, there is no extras for your dog (however I tried the demo for CE but I think the extras for the dog is rather useless). The game tried to add more length by giving you a raven with special powers, which has to be recharged every now and then, and to do that you have to solve a puzzle. The graphic is getting better, still you feel the atmosphere of the usual ERS game: colors, drawings, background music, but the graphic is sharper and less blurry. It's a good start to a new improvement. I wish they could bring more of this for their future games. May 29, 2013
Lots of Fun I am a big fan of the Redemption Cemetery games. This particular game did not seem long at all. Yet, the game is enjoyable. Great graphics, sound and overall quality is good! I bought this game right away once the SE version released. I highly recommend this game and the other Redemption Cemetery games. June 7, 2013
still enjoyable.. i have played/purchased all the games previous to this release, and bought this one without bothering with the trial, as i know they are great quality & usually lots of fun. As much as i have always enjoyed these games, i did find it quite predictable this time around.. I knew from the start we would find the portal, and then complete the 3 "mini" games to save the poor soul..which is always fun as they are completely different scenarios, which keeps its it interesting...just thought that they could be doing a bit more with this series now that we have done this a few times over. Overall still a great game, nice graphics and story lines.. June 6, 2013
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost I had hours of fun with this game over a few days. Lots of unique puzzles, and hidden object games. Beautiful, and clear graphics. I did have to start over though, under a new name, because of a glitch with obtaining the first power (water) for the raven. July 6, 2013
Good game, but would've liked more story My only complaint about this game was that I would have liked to have seen more of the story. Who is the mysterious woman? Who are YOU? (For example, where were you headed on the train? How did you come to have your dog?) These little details really enrich the gaming experience, in my opinion. Having said all that, I still recommend the game. It is very well crafted. July 4, 2013
Almost perfect Entertaining game with multiple fun activities. Only problem: too short. June 9, 2013
I am a fan! I have liked all of the Redemption Cemetery games, and this one is no different. I loved it. It is so different from all the other games out there. I like that the hidden object scenes are clear and easy to see, and scattered a bit throughout the game and not around every corner. If your looking for a good storyline, with nice graphics, buy this game, and begin your journey to save the lost souls, and your dog! May 29, 2013
Best Game So Far Pros: -Storylines are haunting and creative -Challenging puzzles -Vivid scenery -Complex and emotional characters Cons: -I feel some of the puzzles' rules just do not make sense and are a little odd -Medieval scenes are not really from the time period, but still very beautiful. January 4, 2014
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

A late-night subway ride takes a bizarre turn into a mystical cemetery. You have been summoned by a strange entity to free the cemetery’s lost souls. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.