Bookmark

Jewel Legends: Atlantis

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis - did it ever really exist? For millennia, adventurers have sought the sunken kingdom and its countless treasures - but who created the mystic city in the first place? Discover the secret, erect magnificent buildings and restore Atlantis to its former glory! Build rows of three or more of the same symbol - you will have huge chains built before you know it! Collect ancient artifacts and secret treasures that you can use to build your city.

  • Adventure, Tournament and Freeplay game modes
  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Restore Atlantis to its former glory!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 124 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Legends: Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Legends: Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Legends: Atlantis 3.7 5 25 25
REBUILD ATLANTIS! This is a match 3 that takes place underwater in Atlantis. The goal is to earn money and building supplies to help the mermaids rebuild the city. The match 3 itself is the usual clear out all the blue tiles by making match's over them, some have chains, some double chains, some light blue need to be matched twice and so on. There is a meter on the side you try to fill by collecting a certain amount of match's for each star, anchors etc. You can choose adventure (story) mode or freeplay, and in freeplay you can choose timed or untimed. After clearing all the tiles you receive a brick that you must then drop to the bottom to win that level. You can then use that brick to build an available building. When you make several matches 4 or more you get bombs and octopus as well as spears and extra time etc. Enjoy! May 19, 2013
Could have been a 5 star but, I really did enjoy the 15 min's that I got to play this game, but it had an ERROR that no matter what I did it came back. It would not allow me cont with the game, it closed and nothing would keep it open. I hope they fix this game so I can buy it. May 19, 2013
Nice M3 game This has a building aspect to the M3. I just tried the trial version and will think about buying it maybe later. I generally turn off the music as most are redundant and very boring not to mention nerve grating. There is a timed and relaxed mode, I just did the relaxed this time. May 20, 2013
A cute, somewhat challenging Match 3 I fell in love with Jewel Legends - Tree of Life so much so that I put it on my iPhone too. Really had hopes that this next edition would follow. My issue is the music which is morose and dull, and so unlike the first game. This was the disappointing part for me. Found the game to be fun and interesting, so for the most part, I bought the game and glad I did. The music is the bummer part for me. May 27, 2013
Rehashed Game No wonder I liked this game! It is Jewel Legend Tree of Life with different background and story line. Instead of building on land this was in the sea. If this was a store purchase I'd ask for a refund. June 3, 2013
i got kind of tired palying this one this is not a bad game, but i got tired of playing but that is because i seem to have to finish a game before i move on. i seldom stop in the middle of a game and do another one. the music got kind of repetitive, but i just turned the sound down. it can be a little hard, but with the power ups you can get through the levels, but using the bonuses will deduct coins. i played adventure-not timed-so i enjoyed finishing the level without being timed October 21, 2013
More challenges The colors and scenery is great but its along the line of boring. I love match 3 games but this one just doesn't have the attention grabbing fun that I expected. May 19, 2013
Not for me I love the match three genre and have other games by this developer that I dearly love. I am not able to get past the messy, too bright colors and graphics. If the colors were lower key and the game board graphics clearer then I would have enjoyed the game more and bought the game. But I will say that this may appeal to children who are drawn to games with bright colors. I would recommend this game as there is nothing that this developer cannot do. May 19, 2013
Valuable only for the challenge... In adventure timed mode, a classical 3 match game, too classical, less fun than Hidden wonders of the Depths, soon hard, and quickly boring except for the challenge... May 19, 2013
Too Bright I own all the Atlantis games and was excited to see a new one. Downloaded the free trial. It is a good match 3 game but I find the new colors too bright and distracting. Will probably not purchase this game June 6, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Legends: Atlantis

Discover the secret, erect magnificent buildings and restore Atlantis to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.