Bookmark

Outta This Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outta This Kingdom combines awesome time management fun with a kicking fantasy twist to create casual gameplay the whole family will love! When the beautiful Rachel and her wise-cracking cat unwittingly cross a dimensional rift and wind up in a colorful world teeming with magic, she joins forces with the handsome Jake to return home. To find the wizard who can send them back to their own dimension, they must complete an epic journey across many stunning environments, rebuilding a kingdom that’s been torn apart. Collect resources, build and upgrade villages and hire workers to complete these and other tasks. Along the way, you'll defeat Land Elementals, outsmart an Ice Queen and go toe-to-toe with Gingerbread Barbarians! Will you join Rachel and Jake on their grand adventure?

  • 45 Levels
  • 19 Characters
  • Six stunning locations!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Outta This Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Outta This Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Outta This Kingdom 3.5 5 70 70
1980's-Saturday-morning-Cartoon FUN! This game is a lot of fun! The design has a vague "1980's Saturday morning cartoon/Original Nintendo" quality that I can't totally put my finger on(there's a dash of Candy Land, Mario Brothers, Rainbow Bright, and He-man just to name a few) - while at the same time, the design seems fresh and novel. The characters and villains are interesting and Humorous while each new land has a charm of its own. The gameplay is a similar machine as Roads of Rome, My Kingdom For A -, Royal Envoy, Rescue Team, etc. I thought at first that it was going to be way too easy, but it eventually doles out the challenges that I look forward to. By the ending levels, you must figure out the click-by-click perfect combination to meet the "expert" status - a lot of fun and quite a puzzle. June 23, 2013
Lots of fun What a fun and funny game! I am not a TM game player but I did thoroughly enjoy this one. I actually laughed out loud at some of the characters. It is not too challenging and would be especially good for family play. Give it a try and make sure to have your sense of humour at the ready. March 29, 2013
Really Enjoyed it At first, I wasn't sure about this one. The dialog was quite lengthy and you couldn't fast forward it. After giving it a chance . . . I really came to like it. Nice graphics, good challenge to levels, good replay, cute storyline. I typically don't like TM games that don't let you click ahead; however, this one was not painful as some are. Really enjoyed it. January 12, 2014
cute game i like that it gives u the choice to play time or without time September 19, 2013
I loved it! Its very different in the look of its characters and story line, but fun to play. March 29, 2014
Immature but great de-stresser! I actually really enjoyed this game - it is just a bit of fun. I turned the sound off in the first thirty seconds, but actually switched it back on again - it's not often I can tolerate a game with sound, but this is one of the exceptions! Not a huge challenge, and very similar in layout to a lot of other Time Management games (Kingdom for the Princess sort of thing), but with the added thing that you have to find tools before you can remove some obstacles / find some items. I probably won't spend any money on it, but have a couple of free game coupons, and would be willing to use one of those - it's a fun little game that doesn't require a lot of brain power or concentration - just something to play to relax! The story line is entertaining, and I will always be sold by the concept of a talking cat!! March 6, 2013
I enjoyed it I vary rarely play this type of game I decided to give it a go and I really enjoyed it .Maybe because I am not used to this style of game I had no expectations It was fun with clear instructions and no doubt children would love it . The plot is simple a car carrying a young woman and her cat leaves the road and gets stuck in mud A man dressed as a super hero comes to her rescue except you are now in another world and the young woman has the ability to do magic spells To get back to her own world we are now going on a quest including the cat ! I think the developers probably wanted to appeal to the whole family and maybe thats why some regular players found it unapealling March 6, 2013
Goofy but fun. Everyone seems to be comparing this game to Royal Envoy or My Kingdom for The Princess which it really isn't. This is exactly like The Golden Years: Way Out West. Of course the story line in the later was much, much better. The game play at the beginning was almost too simple and I was worried that it was a dumbed-down version of TGY. Assuming that the developers wanted to make darn sure the premise of how to play was understood because it got hard, very hard, further on. The instructions are no longer precise and you have to figure out for yourself the best way to complete the level in the quickest time. This is where it gets really fun. Strategy and city planning galore. I was disappointed in the story-line as it could've been much better and the attempt at humor fell very short, but if you can over-look that it really is a fun game to play. Strategically harder than The Golden Years. Juggling getting food, gems, and wood which all are used to build different structures that are needed. I'm currently stuck on a level and will be looking for strategy tips as soon as they're available. Worth a buy to at least get a break from the same 'ol HOG's over and over. March 6, 2013
Pleasantly surprised I played the demo and then bought the game. I've been pleasantly surprised at how tricky some of the levels are. I actually like the graphics and the way the characters are drawn and the storyline to boot. Like a lot of reviewers, I'm not sold on the dialogue, but just put up with it. Once you get through the first few levels of "hand holding" the game really does put you through the paces. You really need a sense of strategy for some levels in order to get all the stars. March 11, 2013
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Aww, shame - will somebody please give Martha some sausages. The whole game that''s all she asked for. I did not like Jake, always making mean remarks to her, the knucklehead. Cute, silly, delightful, easy, funny, cartoony and fun. Something wrong with the sound. Like old old vinyl with one too many scratches. Yes, devs, I liked your game. Mainly because of it having no timer. But also because it was sweet. Largely, however, because....there...is...no...CE...again...this...Sunday! There is no Rehab Centre around where I live and I have withdrawal symptoms! I needed a stopgap and this served. March 10, 2013
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Outta This Kingdom

Outta This Kingdom combines time management fun with a fantasy twist for casual gameplay the whole family will love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.