Bookmark

Outta This Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outta This Kingdom combines awesome time management fun with a kicking fantasy twist to create casual gameplay the whole family will love! When the beautiful Rachel and her wise-cracking cat unwittingly cross a dimensional rift and wind up in a colorful world teeming with magic, she joins forces with the handsome Jake to return home. To find the wizard who can send them back to their own dimension, they must complete an epic journey across many stunning environments, rebuilding a kingdom that’s been torn apart. Collect resources, build and upgrade villages and hire workers to complete these and other tasks. Along the way, you'll defeat Land Elementals, outsmart an Ice Queen and go toe-to-toe with Gingerbread Barbarians! Will you join Rachel and Jake on their grand adventure?

  • 45 Levels
  • 19 Characters
  • Six stunning locations!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Outta This Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Outta This Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Outta This Kingdom 3.5 5 70 70
Younger People Would Love This It wasn't as challenging as I personally like, but I could see how younger people might get a better kick out of it than I did. I didn't like the separation of tools - some you just use and some you had to select to use. I didn't see the point in doing that. One thing I find very annoying is not being able to skip over "story lines" or written dialogue. I don't mean to sound so negative, this was a good and enjoyable game. Just not my personal style. April 19, 2013
A Bit Confusing normally i don't write a demo review but since this is a new game i'll give it a go. i reached level 8 or 9. it's similar to MKFP and ROR, etc. clear roads, build huts, saw mills, farms, information centers, and bridges, defeat enemies, etc. what i found confusing is the mechanics. some items go into inventory and when used you have to double click to make it work. other items go into your tent and need just one click to use. certain characters can only do certain actions, ie: only the cat picks up food. bubbles appear above the action telling you what you need. gold, wood, food and crystals are staples. the goals are tabbed with the buildings to buy so you need to switch tabs to see your goals which i did not like! the story moves along with different characters talking to you before and during each level. i'll let you find that out when you play the demo. demolish buildings, upgrade huts, buy more workers. also, the different huts earn rent gold and have citizens in them. some levels require a certain number of citizens. if the game mechanics were more uniform i'd give it a 4 star rating since it would be more fun instead of frustrating when i forget i need to double click! perhaps i would get used to it if i bought the game and continued playing. i do have a free game coming to me but i'm really on the fence with this one. please try the demo before you buy because you just might have the same trouble getting used to it. March 6, 2013
Meant to be Humorous This game brought back memories of the cartoons I watched as a kid. (Remember the Super Friends?) That was a long, long time ago in a day of simple dialogue and no explanations of weirdness needed, so I'm pretty sure the writers were aiming to make fun of that genre - which they have done effectively. The game is designed in the style of Roads to Rome and Kingdom Chronicles, though the gameplay itself is much less complicated. The artwork is bright and colorful and the music and sound effects are not bad. I left them on. This would be a good game for young children as it's very easy and they won't be put off by the silly dialogue. March 6, 2013
I'LL PASS! Not a challenging game, very basic game to play. If a girl driving down the road in a pink cadallic with her cat and singing horribly doesn't convience you to exit the game then you might be okay with the rest of the game which in my opinion was boring. All you have to do is click on an object such as, a neatly cut and stacked firewood pile, (which is highlighted and blinking) your character leaves a tent picks up the wood and goes back to the tent until you click on the next pile of rocks etc. and off he goes again. Sorry a no go for me! March 8, 2013
Not Sure Why I Bothered I played the demo version of this game, and found it mildly amusing. I purchased the game wirh a Club Credit. I kept trying to give the game an opportunity to entertain me. Sadly, that just never happened. I believe the instructions are confusing and the game play is silly. I agree with some of the reviewers that this game was made intentionally silly...but...I don't think it was meant to be so silly as to be insulting to a serious gamer. But, it was. March 7, 2013
Just an okay game After about two levels of this game, I became bored. This is game is great if you are looking for a mindless game, but don't look here for challenge. April 13, 2013
Only for children Strange setting, strange tasks, strange characters and enemies. April 12, 2013
really annoying I usually love this kind of game but really did'nt like this one.You can't skip the instructions and your told how to do each move, ok if your a newbie but really annoying if you know the basics. Can't comment on the sound as I don't have it on.Found the cartoonish drawing alright for young ones.I have all the Island tribe series & royal envoys but feel this game is a step backward. March 6, 2013
Simplistic, ugly and weirdly insulting I can't explain why I felt like my intelligence was insulted by this game. Actually, I can. I feel like this goofy and visually underwhelming game was trying way too hard to convince me that it was funny, graphically amazing and intellectually stimulating. It failed on every level. It truly is a lame, shoddily-put-together rip-off of infinitely better games like the "Roads to Rome" series and other superior games of that type. Spend your money better than on this embarrassing mess. Try Roads to Rome 1-3, My Kingdom for the Princess 1-3, Island Tribe 1-4, etc. This one is a waste of...everything. March 6, 2013
an interactive children's comic book I gave it a try. I'm a fan of either HO games or classic TM games, one for relaxation and the latter for some challenge, but this was neither for me. The story line wasn't fun enough to make it worth the characters' constant interruptions, and there was no strategy involved in the game play. It seems to be popular but I can't bring myself to recommend it. June 29, 2013
41-50 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Outta This Kingdom

Outta This Kingdom combines time management fun with a fantasy twist for casual gameplay the whole family will love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.