Bookmark

Outta This Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outta This Kingdom combines awesome time management fun with a kicking fantasy twist to create casual gameplay the whole family will love! When the beautiful Rachel and her wise-cracking cat unwittingly cross a dimensional rift and wind up in a colorful world teeming with magic, she joins forces with the handsome Jake to return home. To find the wizard who can send them back to their own dimension, they must complete an epic journey across many stunning environments, rebuilding a kingdom that’s been torn apart. Collect resources, build and upgrade villages and hire workers to complete these and other tasks. Along the way, you'll defeat Land Elementals, outsmart an Ice Queen and go toe-to-toe with Gingerbread Barbarians! Will you join Rachel and Jake on their grand adventure?

  • 45 Levels
  • 19 Characters
  • Six stunning locations!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Outta This Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Outta This Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Outta This Kingdom 3.5 5 70 70
Just not for me I love all the ROR and Royal Envoy games. This one is just a little annoying for me. I really don't like the voice over. I can see that others liked it very much, but just not for me. May 25, 2013
Better if you're not used to Time Management games. The storyline is a bit cliche but the characters are fun and amusing to listen to and watch. The real crippling part of this game is the forced tutorial that assumes you have never played a game like this before and the fact that you are totally unable to chain tasks. Most games allow to make a list of tasks ad the characters carry them out, this game ties you to one task per character. Combined with what feels like a slow movement speed it makes things drag too much. As well the animation and character design feel a bit lazy but there's appeal underneath it. May 5, 2013
Out of their minds?? Odd game. Nothing about this game falls into place for me. It is unclear what type of a game the developers are trying to create or who their audience is. "My Kingdom for the Princess" for children? Wanted to like this one, because the "Candy Land" graphics and story are cute, but the game as whole just doesn't make sense. It isn't really challenging, the game play is overly simplistic, but is also complicated, bizarre, and confusing...the game either needs to be further simplified and clarified to appeal to children, or further developed to appeal to adults. Seems like the developers had a few drinks before throwing this gem together. March 6, 2013
There's a difference between silly and stupid Disclaimer: I only played the demo. But if companies want people to buy a game, they shouldn't make you waste an hour before it starts to get fun. Yes, the game is supposed to be silly. But it goes beyond that. The voices are really annoying except the cyclops. Also there is just too much talking. The tutorials are extremely irritating, as they don't just tell you what to do, they prevent you from doing anything else as you wait for each step to complete. Having two different ways tools work does not add to the fun. The story is scattered as you help someone in one level and then work against them in the next. The thing that keeps track of when you're running out of time is unnecessarily complicated. If the main character is supposed to be a "housewife" that means she is married. But there's no mention of missing her husband or anything. I think calling her a housewife should just have been left out. I want the hour of my life back. July 8, 2013
Outta their Minds? Juvenile kids only game in my view. Usually like TM but this is plain silly. March 18, 2013
So close, but so far The animation is cute for kids, the idea of the game is good at first too... Then you get about 1/5 through the game and you realize, wow the tutorial is the game.... Could be good for kids, if they need simple ordering skill development. Otherwise, not much more than cute visuals. March 7, 2013
not worth a game credit this is a children's time management game. Not even an adult who had just started would have trouble with this one. I am surprised that Big Fish would offer such a low level game. March 9, 2013
Not for me. This would be good for kids and maybe someone who's never played time management before. Kind of an easy tutorial. I didn't care for it. May 21, 2013
Outta This Kingdom...out of your mind Normally I absolutely love this style of time management game, however, from the opening animation of this one I couldn't help but feel somewhat insulted - regardless, I opted to give the trial a go. Sadly stereotyped roles for the lead characters, goals that weren't always clear as to what had to be done. Certainly I can see where this might be far more entertaining to a younger gamer. And, while I didn't find the tasks, in and of themselves, difficult, the means to accomplish your goals in some chapters were vague at best. March 7, 2013
This one was Outta here I lasted through 6 boring minutes of this game before it went outta here; I deleted it. This is a time management game to share with the 5 year old for family fun. There is no adult use for it; no adult level challenge. I recommend that it only be considered as a ?family? activity game for very young children. Otherwise, the game isn?t interesting or relaxing, just cloying and perhaps annoying. March 7, 2013
51-60 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Outta This Kingdom

Outta This Kingdom combines time management fun with a fantasy twist for casual gameplay the whole family will love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.