Bookmark

Outta This Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outta This Kingdom combines awesome time management fun with a kicking fantasy twist to create casual gameplay the whole family will love! When the beautiful Rachel and her wise-cracking cat unwittingly cross a dimensional rift and wind up in a colorful world teeming with magic, she joins forces with the handsome Jake to return home. To find the wizard who can send them back to their own dimension, they must complete an epic journey across many stunning environments, rebuilding a kingdom that’s been torn apart. Collect resources, build and upgrade villages and hire workers to complete these and other tasks. Along the way, you'll defeat Land Elementals, outsmart an Ice Queen and go toe-to-toe with Gingerbread Barbarians! Will you join Rachel and Jake on their grand adventure?

  • 45 Levels
  • 19 Characters
  • Six stunning locations!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Outta This Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Outta This Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Outta This Kingdom 3.5 5 70 70
For the young ones This game is about as juvenile as it gets. Anyone under 13 will like this game. March 6, 2013
Its great if it was for kids or beginner to TM I was desperate for a TM game and got very excited when I saw this. Unfrotunately this TM game is designed for children or beginners at this type of game. If you are a beginner or a kid, then this game would be great. But if you are like me an expert or experienced TM gamer then this is definitely not the game for you. There is no flexibility or decision making needed to play. they tell you to click here and build a house, click here and build a farm, click here to collect the food and so on. There is no challenge to any of the levels and it reads like one long tutorial....sigh...i am really desperate for a TM game.... March 6, 2013
Ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh I generally love these kinds of games but the restrictions on what you could do when was really annoying. I only made it through about 10 minutes. March 6, 2013
I wouldn't want my daughter to play it My biggest objection to this game was the gender stereotyping. Maybe they meant to be funny or silly, but I found it cringe worthy. I was annoyed from the intro. Rachel, the housewife, who apparently can't drive very well suffers from an innate sense of helplessness... as soon as she lands in this mysterious land (which she apparently doesn't notice right away) she immediately requires a bloke to help her out, while she stands by the tent. The game would've been immediately better if she was just doing the tasks herself... I admit I didn't play far into the game I just couldn't bear it. There is plenty of gender role normalisation in games, but there are much better female characters out there for girls to be playing. June 28, 2013
Don't Bother There was no enjoyment in playing this game. You had to following the directions in picking up items and building things in exactly the order mentioned. It was like playing a tutorial run by a strict drill sergeant. I don't think it would be very enjoyable for kids, either. March 6, 2013
This is too simple It's fine if you are under the age of 12, but for an experienced gamer it's dull. The tutorials are far too long and can't be skipped. The characters are stereotyped and the levels too easy to complete. I played about 20 mins then got too bored. March 11, 2013
Waste of Time I usually enjoy time management games but this game talks way too much. You can't skip the dialogue. Doesn't even compare to the Royal Envoy games. March 6, 2013
Ugh,yuck, awful! Time management games are my favorite , but this game was TERRIBLE !!!!! Can't think of one thing I liked about it except for that the trial play period is over !!!! March 7, 2013
HUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OUTTA THIS KINGDOM, OUTTA OF THIS WORLD AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!NNNNNNOO!!!!!!!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. March 6, 2013
boring keep it don't buy this silly game unless your 10 year old wants to play with it. Do the free trail and I promise you you'll knock it out before your time is up save your money March 14, 2014
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Outta This Kingdom

Outta This Kingdom combines time management fun with a fantasy twist for casual gameplay the whole family will love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.