Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

Full version game
(Large File: 2.06 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Enter the Cursed Tomb of the Lost Queen! Egyptologists and archaeologists are abuzz about recent discoveries by a university dig team, but suspicious accidents left the group isolated and leaderless. Is a curse burying their progress or is someone sabotaging their success? Find out as you assume the role of Nancy Drew and uncover the lost secrets buried within the Tomb of the Lost Queen!

  • Decipher ancient clues and warnings
  • Reassemble artifacts and solve ancient puzzles
  • Play games and learn about early Egyptian life as you explore
  • Play at Amateur or Master Sleuth level
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2326 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen 3.6 5 48 48
Wish I had read ALL the reviews! I played for about 15 minutes, then gave up. Wish I had not taken a chance on this one--too much chatter, and no way to fast forward through it. I got tired of trying to wade through it to get to the gameplay, so have no idea if that part is any fun. June 10, 2013
Dreadful I purchased this game because of the high rating by reviewers and because it featured ancient Egypt, but, of the many games I have purchased on BF, this is the worst ever. Here are some of the reasons; - No trial version - Misleading reviews giving this game a great rating (you obviously need to belong to the ND fan club to appreciate the game) - Lack of story line - Journal not edited automatically - Endless dialogues that can't be skipped - Magnifying glass showing when there is nothing to look at or investigate - Weak characters - Hints more misleading than helpful What a disappointment! December 14, 2013
Couldn't Get Past the Start This game took a long time to download and I had to try several times before success. When I started to play this I found I had to go through the whole start scene and dialogue with no option to skip or move on or go to the Menus. Once the game got going it went from bad to worse. Constant dialogue between the player and on screen characters began to get irritating and again no way of speeding this up or skipping. Then I got to the first game and found having to listen as to how each move was played left me with no will to live. This is with out doubt the worst start to any game I have played to date. The graphics start out promising, in the Desert, but then that was it, once inside it became very simplistic. I may give it another go but a good game should capture the player from the very first credits and this one spectacularly failed to do so. Save your money and time and look for another game. May 23, 2013
Boring, Boring I was expecting a good adventure, HOG ...slow, confusing...dialogues that are boring...Graphics are not that good. Regret having wasted my money and not reading all the reviews.... I don't recommend the game. June 6, 2013
Not worth the low price I have to agree with Shapfell and Ndnd1: this is dreadful and yet just a few bits of consideration by the programmers could have made it brilliant. The graphics, especially inside the pyramid, are almost 3D and excellent, the characters well drawn and speech realistic. But the lack of hints or necessary explanation leaves you paralysedly frustrated. So, too, is the inability to stop the interminable talking on the mobile. And the seeming lack of a skip button when playing the first game (didn't get to others#, plus the lack of a reward when I won - what was the purpose of playing it? Arrows lead you forward in 8 rather than 4 directions so it can be easy to get lost, although I did seem to get back to where I wanted by instinct rather than memory. Also frustrating was that the cursor seemed permanently to be a magnifying glass which led to no actions when clicked - was this a glitch or not? It did turn white in some scenes and then initiated actions. There was also a hand to grab things. But the white magnifying glass and hand appeared only about 1/10th of the times #or less) than other games. Again, a glitch or not? No answers or guidance. The hint button appears on a mobile phone, but was inconvenient and useless. And the forced conversations on the mobile lost my will to live, certainly to play the game. Not worth the low price. Not worth it even though I used a free-game coupon. No wonder there was no trial version: I took that as a warning but was fooled by the high star count given by some reviewers. May 25, 2013
Disliked! Definitely disliked this game... June 7, 2013
poor game worst game ever on big fish ,half hour was all that was needed to remove. May 22, 2013
Stay miles away from this game if you have OS 10.9 There are several places where a "PC right click" (those stupid machines) is needed and the programmers could not see fit to allow CTRL-CLK to work as other games do and they have not instituted support for a two button mouse like my Logitech M510 that can "right click" to its hearts content everywhere else. It really stinks that we cannot get a trial game on these and it really stinks that they do not post known issues on the page to warn us before buying on a non-refundable basis. July 8, 2014
41-48 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

Unearth sinister secrets in an ancient Egyptian tomb!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.