Bookmark

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Katy and Bob’s vacation has gone awry and it’s up to you help them find their way back in Katy and Bob: Way Back Home. You will help Katy and Bob earn their way home by building up your tropical bar. Prepare a variety of cocktails and entertain your customers with breathtaking fireworks. Grow your own fruit to make juice and add business upgrades in this exciting Time Management game.

  • Manage your business
  • Test your Time Management skills
  • Beautiful animations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home 4 5 67 67
Really enjoyed it This is a simple, yet fun and addictive dash-TM game. It has all the incredients needed to make for a fun, fast gameplay. The graphics is simple but satisfying and you get just enough tasks to keep you busy without getting overbearing. August 11, 2012
Enjoyable TM game There are not enough TM games in circulation for me. I love them and if it is a good one, I'll sit there until late into the night trying to beat the levels that elude me. This is a brilliant game. Graphics are great, challenge is very good and there are plenty of elements to keep you replaying that level until you beat it. Well done and plenty more of the same, please!! August 3, 2012
Fun and cute fun and very challenging... Cute game as well. love the graphics. July 15, 2012
speed i really love time management games for those that couldnt get into this didnt take enough time the game is very fast just like i like, the music is great and so are the upgrades yes they do throw the money and tips on the floor but all u have to do is stroll your move over it no clicking required also if you play several levels you get a alsome dog who will pick up your money hearts and tips for you you can even upgrade him to make him move faster. also you can upgrade her so she can carry 4 things at one time not many games do that like i said i love dash games and this is a plus in my book hope their will be a 2nd if you are a little slow with your mouse hand i wouldnt recommed this game.and if your strategy style of thinking isnt up to date then this game is not for you July 14, 2012
Will Buy! I actually played the whole hour of the trail and plan on getting this soon...I love how it starts out slow so you get the hang of it then gets faster and harder the further you go! July 14, 2012
At Last, a Quality TM Game! More, Please! In the past year or more, to my great disappointment, it seems as if I can find only occult-themed HOGs on Big Fish. With "Katy and Bob" I found a fun, colorful challenging action-fest, and I've been glued to my screen ever since! Very much along the lines of the Turbo and Dash series, this title offers bright settings, attractive characters, and plenty of frantic clicking - just what long-neglected TM fans hunger for! Keeping things popping are impatient monkeys who place orders on the opposite side of the screen from regular customers. The reward system includes hearts, awarded for repeated actions, which stoke a crate full of fireworks. The fireworks replenish all customers' patience levels. (Their levels can also be filled by cashing out Katy's suitor.) Another reward opportunity comes from fulfilling specific tasks for each level, for example, serving 17 monkeys or earning a specific amount of cash. Completing these tasks earns you gold coins, which can be used for upgrades such as character speed or customer positivity. I am on my fifth go-through of this game and only wish developers would make more like it! Highly recommended! July 3, 2012
Great TM game I enjoyed this one.. the monkeys gave it an extra kick.. became challenging.. which is always good.. July 3, 2012
gats There were a few things about the game I didn't like. .I didn't like the story line( there wasn't enough to it. the visual and sound was ok but could of been better.It was a great game and a lot of fun. It was a little hard but still great fun.. You got to play this game. June 17, 2012
GREAT TM! Real challenge for anyone who likes dash type TM. Its been a long time since i couldn't complete a goal or achieve expert status in the first try. With this game I couldn't and I really liked that about it. Like most TM games storyline is uninteresting but I wanted to give it a full five stars. I loved the challenge so much. November 9, 2013
Best time management game ever This TM game is by far my favorite! Can't say enough good things about it. I play over and over and it never gets old. Definitely worth the purchase. August 8, 2013
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Help Katy and Bob find their way back home and build up their tropical open-air bar in this exciting Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.