Bookmark

The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes

Full version game
(470.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Seven gnomes wait in silence, holding a secret. Take up the hunt if you dare, and find the path to the Chamber of Fortune in The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes! According to legend, Edward J. Smith created a secret chamber deep underneath his estate before he mysteriously vanished. Will you be able to solve this mystery? Become a master explorer, and discover the truth in this exciting treasure hunting Hidden Object Adventure!

  • Become a treasure hunter
  • Avoid deadly traps
  • Beautiful graphics
  • Solve unique riddles and mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 505 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes 3 5 58 58
The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes Had nothing but trouble game doesn't work. September 14, 2013
Game crashes and you have to start over! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. THE GAME FREQUENTLY CRASHES OR IT GETS STUCK WANTING YOU TO DO SOMETHING THAT YOU'VE ALREADY DONE AND WONT LET YOU PROCEED UNLESS YOU START OVER. I ALREADY UN-INSTALLED AND RE-INSTALLED AND SAME PROBLEM. ARRRGGHHHH! August 10, 2013
The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes I thought was a great game when I did the trial game. So I bought it and now I'm stuck with it.I would NOT recommend it to anyone. Been with Big Fish awhile and you think they can take back this game and let me have some credits. July 10, 2013
7 gnomes ??? poor excuse for a hidden object game I agree with Justthefacts: BASED ON ONE HOUR DEMO -- this game didn't excite me at all. A confusing and VISUALLY VERY POOR INTRO tells us that the previous owner of the house went mad, trying to find the treasure that is allegedly to be found on the estate. There is a SINISTER STRANGER as well, but that?s all ANCIENT HISTORY. We are the new owner and no nothing of this until we find his DIARY. In there, we find the 7 GNOMES POEM. This looks more interesting. The first gnome is predicted to fall down the chimney, and after we light a fire to warm us, choke on the smoke, and put it out, there is GNOME NO. 1. It?s a RIDDLE, and maybe it leads to the TREASURE? In any case, we are alone in a creepy house, with SERIOUSLY ODD background sounds, including VOICES floating in and out of STATIC. Although the GRAPHICS IMPROVE in the HO SCENES, they are, on my admittedly large wide screen monitor, STILL POOR. The HOS are NON-INTERACTIVE LISTS, and there are a LOT of them. So far I have not had to revisit any. The PUZZLES are DIFFERENT, enough to make me confused. In one, you must solve a riddle which requires you to count fish in a pond. But to finish the puzzle, you must write the answer down IN THE GAME, and I never figured out how to do that without pen and paper. SKIPPING a puzzle costs you 15 minutes on your GAME TIMER. HINT is directional, and you only have to CLICK ONCE to be taken to the next action. There are MORPHING OBJECTS to collect as well, but NO other ACHIEVEMENTS. So it has the MAKINGS of a GOOD STAND ALONE SE, but I can?t like it. It?s as if the developer and I are thinking on different wavelengths. So I guess you?ll have to make up your own mind. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME. May 28, 2013
Horrible waste of time Nothing flows, lacks interest and overall is a poor quality waste of time and money. May 29, 2013
For pete's sake The voiceovers are not grating; this is a plus. The hidden objects are not hidden. I'm sorry, but this is pointless. Does EVERY old house have junk heaps in every room? I am pleased to search for objects. I will play minigames if they seem related, and if the instructions work. This is not fun. May 27, 2013
Aint nobody got time for this this is one of the worst games I have ever played and im not sure why BF even aloud this time capsule of a game to be seen on your wonderful site take it off its bad bad I do not recommend this game to anyone sorry May 27, 2013
boring absolulely BOREABLE, would not even bother with playing it at all. May 27, 2013
51-58 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Veil of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes

Seven gnomes wait in silence, holding a secret. Take up the hunt if you dare, and find the path to the Chamber of Fortune.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.