Bookmark

Rolling Idols: Lost City

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden deep inside a tropical jungle are the ruins of the magnificent Lost City. Destroyed by the ancient menace Nibiru, the city must be rebuilt and the elements of nature restored. Prepare to defeat Nibiru as you match elements, earn bonuses and develop your own unique strategy to win! But choose your moves carefully—the fate of the world rests on your shoulders in this colorful and exciting puzzle adventure!

  • Plan each move carefully with no time pressure
  • Earn bonuses for longer matches
  • Rebuild the ancient Lost City
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 96 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rolling Idols: Lost City

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rolling Idols: Lost City

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rolling Idols: Lost City 3.2 5 18 18
rollin not so good i played the game hoping it would get better but that didnt happen. i wont be buying this game. May 29, 2013
Over and Over Started off okay but then got very repetitive bordering on tedious. yawn May 29, 2013
Very Strategic but needs directions! This game was better than I thought it would be after reading the reviews. I enjoyed the entire hour of free game play. It is imperative to make combos (match same color grouping several times consecutively) and to make sure when you move one idol with another that you are matching both( if you are switching a red and green try to make sure they are both making a match of 3 or more on the same move) This will go on my maybe list and would definitely play it online...try it. June 14, 2013
HUH? I had no idea what I was doing I couldn't understand which matches got what. I just spent the hour matching all the colors You need to explain how this game works if you want to sell this game May 28, 2013
Lost Something I like a good match 3 game but Lost City certainly lost something.I also wasnt sure what I was supposed to be doing in this game , played 20mins and uninstalled.Cant recommend this one! May 29, 2013
What a complete waste of time What an awful game, it was hard to understand the 'rules' One min it was saying you had 3 moves, then went down to 1 move then back up to 10 moves again then suddenly the game was over, I had no idea what was going on. I play match 3 games as a time waster when I don't need to concentrate and have some time spare, this was awful. May 30, 2013
??? I love M3 games but this one is awful. I played almost one hour but didnt undestand why, how or what... I JUST MADE MATCHES and that is all. There is no explanation about the targets or the skills... nothing. It is a beautiful game , nice colors and.. nothing else. I didnt like and dont recommend. May 29, 2013
This Game Makes No Sense It needs better, or should I say, any, instructions. The powerups are not explained nor are the things you're supposed to build (why?) There's a lot of flash and dazzle to awe you, but not much too the game itself. I kept playing thinking it would become self-explanatory but it never did. June 16, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rolling Idols: Lost City

Build Mayan pyramids and reconstruct the Mayan calendar to restore the ancient cradle of civilization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.