Bookmark

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Command the powerful forces of nature to free an island of an evil scourge in Weather Lord: Hidden Realm! As you make your way across a once lost land, you'll restore its villages, free its people and battle ogres, golems and Yeti scum. With the elements in your hands, a sword at your side and a little magic in your pocket, no one will be able to stop you on your march to victory in this thrilling Time Management game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 328 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm 4.1 5 53 53
Fun! I never played the first one. Don't recall ever playing the demo even but I thoroughly enjoyed this demo and let out an "awwwww" when it ended. I promptly used a game credit to purchase. It's definitely a fun game with a different twist to it with the weather elements as previous reviewers noted. I certainly recommend this game to anyone who is a builder, TM fan. May 31, 2013
Thank You!!!! I love this game. It has twists and turns to keep you on your toes. Building towers and charging them with the appropriate weather symbol is a great idea. Make sure you pay attention to which product you need to stockpile. Play on! May 30, 2013
Super Cute!!!! Probably not the most challenging TM game on Big Fish but LOTS of fun and really cute. The graphics are excellent, and the music is quite good and not intrusive. If you're a My Kingdom For The Princess and Roads to Rome fan, this is definitely one to add to your collection! June 4, 2013
Great one! At last something new in TM genre! Using weather to reach goals - brilliant idea! Simlpy loved this one! A lot! Every level is very interesting to play, like solving a good puzzle. Characters are cute, enemies are fun to beat, graphics are bright and sweet. Definitely a buy for me! May 30, 2013
Great Game!! Never played the first one, but this one got such good reviews, I decided to try it. I loved it!! Fun, challenging, lots of color and action. Definitly one of my favorites June 3, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME If you're a Kingdom/Princess type game fan, this one's for you. GREAT game. Becomes challenging quickly, and it's VERY WELL DONE. New aspects to the game with the weather clouds, sun, wind. If you like MKFTP, don't hesitate to get this one. I trialed it for like two minutes and bought. THANKS BF, TM games are SO hard to come by now. Do people REALLY want the ANNOYINGLY REDUNDANT creepy (yawn) use your tools, HOG games? REALLY? Turn back the clock, get on Playfirst's behind for another Diner Dash. PLEASE. May 30, 2013
Super fun but a little too easy.. I gave this game 5 stars because I really enjoyed playing it! The concept is easy to understand, collect various items to build buildings, upgrade existing ones & make towers. It seemed that the early levels were challenging (but maybe that was just me) and the later levels were pretty easy & fast to complete & receive a gold star. I love the idea that we need to build towers to defeat the monsters. I hope we see a sequel to this game with some more strategic levels- and easy, medium & hard settings! May 30, 2013
This game should come with an 'addicting' warning! This is my second venture into these types of 'gather resources' games (after Ballad of Solar) and I have to say it completely hooked me. The beauty about these RM/TM games is that you can aim for gold or silver (gold is actually really quite hard to achieve - you need a solid strategy from the word 'go' to do it), or you can amble along, enjoying the whole thing and still progress - there's no needing to replay a level countless times in order to move on as is the case with a lot of Dash/Mania/Frenzy type games. I think I might have discovered a new love in terms of gaming. Some call them strategy games; others resource management. Whatever you wish to call them, they are highly addictive and suitable for everyone who likes them, as you are free to progress at your own speed; and if you choose to amble through it the first time, you can always try for silver or gold on every level on a replay. I'm sold on this genre, though I'm not very good yet - failing to get gold every time, but this has the replay potential to enjoy it the first time; and be more ambitious the next. June 7, 2013
Fun TM Game I enjoyed playing Weather Lord: Hidden Realm. It has a good pace to keep it interesting. The graphics are clear and nicely done. Can't say anything about the music as I play with it muted. It not easy to get gold on each level. Nor is it very difficult either. There is a bit of a challenge to it all. Characters give a bit of dialog at the start of a level, letting you know what challenges you will face. Keeps the story moving along nicely. Overall, if you enjoy TM games, you'll like this one. May 30, 2013
This Weather Lord is right On! This is a great TM game. What i like best about it is that there is no time limit. Actually there is but it does not limit the game play. I have played other TM games like Road to Rome where how quickly you finish the tasks determens pass or fail. WL does not do that. Sure you will not get as many points or rewards but it is a relaxed TM. The graphics are great. The music is good, (though I turn this down in my TM games) and the story line is okay. It is just plain relax fun. Try it.!! June 23, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

Command the powerful forces of nature to free an island of an evil scourge in this thrilling Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.