Bookmark

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Command the powerful forces of nature to free an island of an evil scourge in Weather Lord: Hidden Realm! As you make your way across a once lost land, you'll restore its villages, free its people and battle ogres, golems and Yeti scum. With the elements in your hands, a sword at your side and a little magic in your pocket, no one will be able to stop you on your march to victory in this thrilling Time Management game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 328 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm 4.1 5 51 51
Spent nice time The game is really good, I spent nice time playing it. Tutorial is excellent although without it the game's clear! I really enjoyed the gameplay and this little cute heroes/ June 5, 2013
First TM Game I Got All Gold!! YAY!!! I became a fan of TM games when I found MKFP. Before that I hated them because they were burger rush games and the like. So I played all these new ones I found but try as I might I just couldn't get gold on all levels because I wasn't fast enough - even with walkthroughs to follow! Frustrating, but it's OK. This game is just perfect for me! I had to usually do each level at least twice because the level starts immediately, it doesn't wait till you do your first click and you don't know your goals untill the talk stops. I imagine this is a pretty easy line of programming to put into the application and I think the dev's were being lazy here but I won't take away a star... THIS TIME! The imaginative use of rain, wind and lightening added a new, fun, and interesting element to the same old theme. I loved it! Being middle aged, I don't have the speed of the young so this game was just right in the challenge department. Everything was easy on the eyes and the music could have been better. Storyline could have been more elaborate but it's not really what i look for in this type of game. I so recommend this game, especially for us more mature folks! June 9, 2013
Great game I downloaded this game by mistake for the free trial. I am glad i did as the game as a slight twist to it. I love how you have to use the weather to help you to clear the paths. Worth a go just to see how you like it. June 30, 2013
great little builder lots of fun to be had with this one! harnessing the elements is just one piece of this building puzzle with cute graphics and whimsical music! definitely worth a try! June 27, 2013
Great TM Game This was one of the best TM games I have played. I did not like the first Weather Lord but this one was GREAT!!! Graphics were good, challenging, a lot of fun. Would love to see another one like this soon!!! June 16, 2013
Weather Sunny and Improved Thanks to the other reviewers, I tried the free hour and had to buy it. Snored through the first Weather Lord free trial. I'm close to the end and have played for quite a few hours. More strategy and planning than most builder-tm games. No glitches !!! Graphics are Middle Earth-ish. Appealing but not too-too cute. Music upbeat and pleasant. Sound effects are relevant and support game play. Each level has a storyline consistent with the goals. You can play with or without hints from the Options menu. You can mute music and sound effects but, for a change, I didn't need to mute anything. Gameplay requires strategic selection and placement of a house, forge, mill, and weapon towers built with wood, food, and gold. I found that the weapon tower types and locations mattered. All building and resources are explained from the main menu. There are workers and warriors. This cuts down on frantic clicking. Resources can be renewed with the sun and rain cloud. Very re-playable. I'll probably go back and play it again in the future under a new name. My only suggestion to the developers would be to include an endless mode. June 13, 2013
I like this one! This is my favorite TM Game I've played so far. I love the graphics, the characters, the story line, etc. The music is pleasant. Very entertaining gameplay with interesting storyline and without annoying dialogues. Tutorial is excellent although without it the game's clear! I certainly recommend this game to anyone who is a builder, TM fan. June 13, 2013
This game is a must-play! Great game! The scenario is really interesting with enjoyable challenges. The characters are good and well-drawn also. Always lots to do on it and gives you a way to be really creative. Properly one of the best games of all times let alone 2011/12. You can play for days on end and never get bored. I recommend this game!!! June 12, 2013
Interesting! A slightly different take on the 'build houses, collect resources' theme. I liked the characters! It was different in that you have to control your weather during the game to achieve your goals. You build houses to increase your work force! There are also 'ogres' to defeat! You can hire a warrior to do this for you, but remember to send him back to camp to charge himself up!! I have only played the hour demo so far, but was quite sad when it turned off (a good sign!) Yes, an interesting game all in all. Will I buy? Hmmm yes, possibly. May 29, 2013
Surprisingly good so far but have to self learn I enjoy these games and was very pleased to see that you could play this one past time. The characters are well-drawn. There just isn't much direction as to what building does what and with what help. A little trial and error will tell you but it would have been nice if they had been a little more explicit. I like the weather aspect which sets it apart from the usual put out the fires, dig up the lakes. May 29, 2013
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weather Lord: Hidden Realm

Command the powerful forces of nature to free an island of an evil scourge in this thrilling Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.