Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 113 113
Only played demo, but WOW! Looks to be a great game. This game will surpass Family Secrets just on the scenery alone. If you like Morphing objects, this is a must have game. Lots of places to explore. You will enjoy this game. June 7, 2013
Whole Lotta Fun!! I really like this series and this game is my favorite. The visuals are beautiful and so is the sound. There were just enough HOS and did not overwhelm you with them like other games. The mini-games were fun and interesting. The voices were believable and not overdone...except for one.The storyline flowed and there was not a lot of back and forth. When you did have to hop around a bit they provided you with a very good map. I enjoyed every minute of this game. The bonus section was interesting in theme but they DID have you hopping around all over the place. Thank you map and strategy guide. June 19, 2013
Very pleased and delighted Serpent Flame was just as exciting to play as Family Secrets and Palm of Zoroaster. The new puzzles were just as challenging as were the great beyond hidden objects. The graphics were crisp and the backround music was very appropriate for the game. I was excited when I first heard of Serpent Flame. I could hardly wait for the game to be available. I have no regrets with purchasing the game, I feel I made a great decision. June 7, 2013
More doors, a kingdom to save, and four portals Once again you are Kate in this third game in the series. Your world has been destroyed by snakes and fire, and only you can save it by collecting four elements in four different worlds to activate a machine which will save your planet. There is a diary, a quick-restoring hint button, and my favorite -- the interactive map that lets you jump between locations and notes which locations have something you currently need to complete. There are a few HOS, some are lists and others are place the object in the scene. There are even 40 morphing objects to collect (and the map tells you which ones you've missed!). The CE gives you the Bonus chapter and the Strategy Guide, plus the ability to replay the minigames and puzzles. A thoroughly satisfying game sequel, based on the demo. One more to buy! June 6, 2013
Love it!! I have played the other two House games and then I did the demo on this one. I will certainly be buying this one too! They are so much fun and so much to do in the game. Thank goodness for the interactive map that helps in getting you to where you need to go. The character are very helpful and there is not too much talking, but if you don't want to listen you can skip it. The hidden object games have a hidden area inside it so you have to mouse over it and solve it. Lots to do and beautiful to look at and listen to. Interesting story line and how to get it done is going to take a lot of work but what fun you will have doing it. Collector's edition has morphing objects and much more included. I will buy the SE and it is a definite buy for me. Enjoy it. June 6, 2013
An Excellent Game I liked the last game, but this is even better. Really deserves the 5 star rating - it's a great continuing story - there is a large variety of puzzles to solve, good characters - just one of the best games ever. June 19, 2013
Been awhile since I loved a game enough to rate and review The House of 1000 Doors series is excellent and the Serpent Flame lives up to the series. Lots of adventure with very interactive HOS plus decent mini games. The interaction with the characters was very good. The map was very good on this and liked that it included the beyond object if it hadn't been found yet. June 18, 2013
love the 1000 doors series I have played the 1000 door series zoromaster and was amazed. i was so glad when i found the 1st one and now this one want to play the whole game not just trial but cant find it anywhere January 21, 2014
Loved the characters, the places music,the hints where good the maps.I like all three I played them all I hope they can make more September 28, 2013
What Games Should Be! This is the 3rd in the series I've purchased and they just keep getting better and better. The story line is excellent and it should take you more than a couple of hours to complete it. I keep going back and playing it again and again under different names, loved it that much! I knew they were good, but this is sooooo much more than I hoped for. Kate has a different outfit (which is good, was very tired of the blue dress), music is improved, everything is improved! If you only buy one game this year, this should be that game! August 12, 2013
21-30 of 113 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.