Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 106 106
WHY DOESN'T SHE JUST STAY IN THE HOUSE? You wake up in the House of 1000 doors, brought there by a stranger from another world, to help you destroy the evil snakes that are destroying earth! Great story right? I will say that the first one is my favorite, but this game is going to be mine. I only have one complaint....the morphing objects (my personal favorites) are way to obvious. I wish they would make you go back in forth a bit before the objects start to morph to keep you on your toes. The HOS are a mixture of interactive list finds as well as putting items back into the scene in the correct place. There are a ton of fun puzzles such as putting colored tiles in a vertical column to match the stationary colored tiles at the top so you have to shuffle the tiles around a bit to line them up. The map can be adjusted to either show or hide areas of interest and can be used for quick traveling but I like to go through the rooms myself so it feels more like I'm the one doing all the searching, I am not sure if this is worth the CE because from what I could tell, there was no bonus chapter ( I could be wrong) but you do get morphs, wallpaper, and HOS and puzzle extras. This one's a keeper. Enjoy! June 6, 2013
An Excellent Game I liked the last game, but this is even better. Really deserves the 5 star rating - it's a great continuing story - there is a large variety of puzzles to solve, good characters - just one of the best games ever. June 19, 2013
Been awhile since I loved a game enough to rate and review The House of 1000 Doors series is excellent and the Serpent Flame lives up to the series. Lots of adventure with very interactive HOS plus decent mini games. The interaction with the characters was very good. The map was very good on this and liked that it included the beyond object if it hadn't been found yet. June 18, 2013
love the 1000 doors series I have played the 1000 door series zoromaster and was amazed. i was so glad when i found the 1st one and now this one want to play the whole game not just trial but cant find it anywhere January 21, 2014
GREAT FUN!!! Love the portals!!! Very good game, like the others.Nice clean graphics, easy on the eyes. Lot of puzzles which are great fun. Good length to the game with interactive map (which was great to have). Portals took you to four locations; lots of interesting things to do and look for. This is fun for all! January 20, 2014
Great Game This is another great game in the series. I can't comment on the music because I turn the music off. The graphics are great. The voice overs are a little bit dramatic for my taste. There's a guide, a map and the ever-helpful hint button. Although I'm not the best game player out there, I was eventually able to figure out most of the puzzles on my own. I recommend this game, as well as the entire series. November 4, 2013
As good as the previous House of 1000 Doors This is another sequel to House of 1000 doors and it doesn't fail to please! Fantastic story line, wonderful graphics and as extremely addictive as the first two (Family Secrets & The Palm of Zoroaster.) September 1, 2013
Excellent Game Another excellent "House of 1000 Doors" game! You find yourself in the house once again and have to help save the world from evil serpents. The graphics, cut scenes and voice overs are excellent. The iHOS are great and the mini games are fun. There are a lot of locations, so the interactive map is essential. You have morphing objects to find. You go back in time to four locations to help save the world. Each location is unique and quite fun. There is a journal, but I was so caught up in the story, I forgot to look at it much. The SG is built in and I used it a couple of times. The map is wonderful and allows you to jump to a location. The ending of the main story was very satisfying and the bonus chapter was excellent. The other extras are the usual concept art, music, etc. You can also replay HOS and mini games. If you don't like snakes, don't worry...there aren't that many of them and they shouldn't present a problem. I don't like snakes at all and they didn't bother me in the least. I highly recommend this game. The CE was well worth the price. I look forward to the next installment! August 16, 2013
What Games Should Be! This is the 3rd in the series I've purchased and they just keep getting better and better. The story line is excellent and it should take you more than a couple of hours to complete it. I keep going back and playing it again and again under different names, loved it that much! I knew they were good, but this is sooooo much more than I hoped for. Kate has a different outfit (which is good, was very tired of the blue dress), music is improved, everything is improved! If you only buy one game this year, this should be that game! August 12, 2013
Love House of 1000 Doors Series! Purchased the other 2 offered by Big Fish Games and love them. Like looking for the hidden objects and doing the puzzle challenges. July 4, 2013
21-30 of 106 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.