Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 117 117
That was fun. I liked most everything about this game. It is well drawn and the storyline was well thought out. I have played the other games in this series and enjoyed them as well. My only complaint would be that I wish the voiceovers were better. They are so stiff! It sounds as if someone is just reading the words with no meaning behind them. If this had better voiceovers the game would be perfect August 19, 2014
Best game I have ever played on Big Fish...and I've played many! This game has everything to be a big winner. A great storyline, lots of different games to play (not just hidden objects), and even the hidden objects are altered in some parts of the game. I truly loved this game and recommend it very highly. August 12, 2014
Love the 1000 door Games! Hooked since the first game came out, this latest in the House of 1000 Doors Series is phenomenal! Super long gameplay in the collector's Edition for hours- no- days of fun! A long bonus chapter is included, as well as at least 4 additional puzzles and HO's once you've finished the main game. August 2, 2014
Loved the characters, the places music,the hints where good the maps.I like all three I played them all I hope they can make more September 28, 2013
What Games Should Be! This is the 3rd in the series I've purchased and they just keep getting better and better. The story line is excellent and it should take you more than a couple of hours to complete it. I keep going back and playing it again and again under different names, loved it that much! I knew they were good, but this is sooooo much more than I hoped for. Kate has a different outfit (which is good, was very tired of the blue dress), music is improved, everything is improved! If you only buy one game this year, this should be that game! August 12, 2013
Well Done and Exciting Adventure House of the 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame has got to be one of the best adventure games I have played in 2013. The other reviewers have said it all. Top notch in animation, graphics, voice overs. The puzzles and HO's were very well done. The story-line outstanding. I really enjoyed playing this game and will play it many times again. So many great games have come out this year. The developers are really stepping up and giving us an awesome gaining experience. July 31, 2013
Impressive Storyline, Stunning Visuals! After a following up the brilliant House of 1000 Doors with a slightly disappointing sequel, the developers are back with a third installment which more than makes up for the dull second part. You got my point! I love this game! I love it so much that I am keeping it in my laptop for some more time. The storyline is where we should pick ourselves up and pat the writers on their backs for coming up with a plot element which ties up every question that we had on the House of 1000 Doors, especially its origins. Who built this house? How did it get its power to travel back through time? I won't be spoiling the show anymore. But all that I'd say is it takes you and an invasion of giant serpents to find out the answers. The cutscenes which have always been the showstars of this developer has once again stolen the limelight. Trust me, for a moment I almost felt like I was at the movies watching a summer blockbuster! buy buy buy! You wont regret the decision! July 30, 2013
One of my favorite games!! I love the entire trilogy of "House of 1000 Doors"!! Get them all & i'm sure you'll enjoy them just as much! :) July 14, 2013
Love House of 1000 Doors Series! Purchased the other 2 offered by Big Fish Games and love them. Like looking for the hidden objects and doing the puzzle challenges. July 4, 2013
Another great 1,000 doors game! This game is terrific, just like the previous two House of 1,000 doors games. Large number of scenes, morfing objects, not a game that is over in two hours. I hope they continue this series, because they never disappoint. June 26, 2013
31-40 of 117 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.