Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 107 107
Well Done and Exciting Adventure House of the 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame has got to be one of the best adventure games I have played in 2013. The other reviewers have said it all. Top notch in animation, graphics, voice overs. The puzzles and HO's were very well done. The story-line outstanding. I really enjoyed playing this game and will play it many times again. So many great games have come out this year. The developers are really stepping up and giving us an awesome gaining experience. July 31, 2013
Impressive Storyline, Stunning Visuals! After a following up the brilliant House of 1000 Doors with a slightly disappointing sequel, the developers are back with a third installment which more than makes up for the dull second part. You got my point! I love this game! I love it so much that I am keeping it in my laptop for some more time. The storyline is where we should pick ourselves up and pat the writers on their backs for coming up with a plot element which ties up every question that we had on the House of 1000 Doors, especially its origins. Who built this house? How did it get its power to travel back through time? I won't be spoiling the show anymore. But all that I'd say is it takes you and an invasion of giant serpents to find out the answers. The cutscenes which have always been the showstars of this developer has once again stolen the limelight. Trust me, for a moment I almost felt like I was at the movies watching a summer blockbuster! buy buy buy! You wont regret the decision! July 30, 2013
One of my favorite games!! I love the entire trilogy of "House of 1000 Doors"!! Get them all & i'm sure you'll enjoy them just as much! :) July 14, 2013
Love House of 1000 Doors Series! Purchased the other 2 offered by Big Fish Games and love them. Like looking for the hidden objects and doing the puzzle challenges. July 4, 2013
Another great 1,000 doors game! This game is terrific, just like the previous two House of 1,000 doors games. Large number of scenes, morfing objects, not a game that is over in two hours. I hope they continue this series, because they never disappoint. June 26, 2013
Best so far after so many games :) Great graphics hard games, great story line June 25, 2013
Terrific Game I love the House of 1000 Doors series but I think that this was the best of all of them.It keeps you entertained from start to finish.The developers have outdone themselves on this one. I'll definitely play this game again and again.. June 25, 2013
Another good game in the series I enjoyed the first two games in the "House of 1000 Doors" series and this was another good one. The artwork was beautiful. I like the different environments within the story showing different time periods. The storyline was engaging. I also liked the weather. It was fun to go from a location where it was raining to another location that was sunny. The only thing I didn't like was that there was something weird about Sammy's mouth. It looked like he was chewing gum all the time he was talking. I hope there will be another game in this series. June 25, 2013
WHY DOESN'T SHE JUST STAY IN THE HOUSE? You wake up in the House of 1000 doors, brought there by a stranger from another world, to help you destroy the evil snakes that are destroying earth! Great story right? I will say that the first one is my favorite, but this game is going to be mine. I only have one complaint....the morphing objects (my personal favorites) are way to obvious. I wish they would make you go back in forth a bit before the objects start to morph to keep you on your toes. The HOS are a mixture of interactive list finds as well as putting items back into the scene in the correct place. There are a ton of fun puzzles such as putting colored tiles in a vertical column to match the stationary colored tiles at the top so you have to shuffle the tiles around a bit to line them up. The map can be adjusted to either show or hide areas of interest and can be used for quick traveling but I like to go through the rooms myself so it feels more like I'm the one doing all the searching, I am not sure if this is worth the CE because from what I could tell, there was no bonus chapter ( I could be wrong) but you do get morphs, wallpaper, and HOS and puzzle extras. This one's a keeper. Enjoy! June 6, 2013
excellent game This game has all the components I like! Nice graphics Fast moving Jump map morphing objects nice mix of hidden objects, place an object and puzzles challenge level is good for all players June 6, 2013
31-40 of 107 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.