Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 117 117
Best so far after so many games :) Great graphics hard games, great story line June 25, 2013
Terrific Game I love the House of 1000 Doors series but I think that this was the best of all of them.It keeps you entertained from start to finish.The developers have outdone themselves on this one. I'll definitely play this game again and again.. June 25, 2013
Another good game in the series I enjoyed the first two games in the "House of 1000 Doors" series and this was another good one. The artwork was beautiful. I like the different environments within the story showing different time periods. The storyline was engaging. I also liked the weather. It was fun to go from a location where it was raining to another location that was sunny. The only thing I didn't like was that there was something weird about Sammy's mouth. It looked like he was chewing gum all the time he was talking. I hope there will be another game in this series. June 25, 2013
excellent game This game has all the components I like! Nice graphics Fast moving Jump map morphing objects nice mix of hidden objects, place an object and puzzles challenge level is good for all players June 6, 2013
Always the best Every single House of 1000 doors game has been the very top of the ganre. Serpent Flame is no exception. I love these games and hope to have a bunch more soon, first class in every way. June 7, 2013
Excellent addition to the series! I bought this without even trying it as I have the others in the series and enjoyed them so much. This is no exception. Fab storyline, loads to do, nice mix of puzzles and HOs and a jump map with objectives. I was hooked from the beginning of the main game to the end of the bonus chapter. Well worth the money..if only all games were as good as these! June 11, 2013
1000 Doors Does it Again Just finished playing the whole CE game. As I have said before, I'm not a big fan of CE games, but when this one was on sale, I jumped on it rather than waiting for the SE and am I glad I did. This is another excellent 1000 Doors game. It was fun from the very beginning. Of course Kate was there and some of the regular characters which make the games so interesting. The hidden objects were fun to do. Not a lot of clutter and the mini games kept it interesting and fun. The graphics were really good as always and the music, was exceptional, especially in the bonus chapter. It was unique to these kinds of games and was really a pleasure to listen. The level of challenge is, well, not that challenging. The hidden objects are pretty easy and the mini games were rather simple for the most part. There is a journal and the interactive map which makes it a breeze. Now understand I played casual, so the harder could make the challenges much more interesting. The story line was along with the other 1000 Doors games. It is interesting, but I must admit I did get a little confused in the bonus game. However, all in all it the story stayed together and I do believe it may even have left an opening for a sequel. The designers did a great job on this game and highly recommend it. June 10, 2013
Fantastic, once again I absolutely loved the first two and now especially with the weekend sale I have to have this one as well. Very good graphics and once again, lots of doors. The snakes do not bother me, they can be scary though. Morphing objects are super easy to find and if you miss one, it shows you the location on the map. Everyone is back again, Gabriel, Simon etc. Well everything good has already been mentioned by fellow fishies, try it. It is so worth it. June 8, 2013
Excellent and Love It The best 1000 Doors yet. I hated when the demo ended so I bought it right away. The graphics, the story line. Everything was very good. Could not understand though how the Indian had an Englishmen accent. No one will want to miss this one. I loved how I got to keep the lighter and hammer for further use instead of having to re-look for the same tool. June 8, 2013
Waited a year for the third Doors! I got this yesterday, played the entire game today! (Shame on me). It was great! Worth the wait. I have played the first two several times, and will do the same for this. Great game, loved the map travel, just super! June 7, 2013
41-50 of 117 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.