Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 106 106
fun, engrossing This is the only game I've wanted to buy based on 15 minutes of demo. The voiceovers don't grate. The art is fine.The minigames, which I normally loathe, hate, detest and despise, were logical and within my comfort level. The HOG's made me work a little. I've bought games whose logic escaped me, to the point where I used Hint to know when it was time to leave a scene. This is more accessible, while still offering challenges. June 6, 2013
The Best HOPA Series Ever!! I love these "House of 1000 Doors" games. I have purchased the two previous ones and am purchasing this one as well. They are everything a HOPA should be. Great crisp graphics; entertaining storyline; lots to do throughout the game; and an interactive jump map that lets you know where you have tasks that need to be completed with inventory you have at the time. I really really hope that there are more of House of 1000 Doors games in the future & that they keep to their gameplay style because I love absolutely everything about it and enjoy them immensely. Happy Gaming everyone!! June 6, 2013
based on Demo Hello this is based on the demo only; I found my self pulled into the story right away, the HOs are clear and easy to find game play is pretty straight forward. a well done stratedy guide is there to help you if you need a hint. The two puzzles I played in the demo they are fairly easy to figure out. I played on expert level and found it not as hard as other games June 6, 2013
Well worth waiting for Having played the other "House of a 1000 Doors games,I was delighted to see this one. Every bit as absorbing as the first two and possibly a bit harder. The stories are so clever and the HOS are just complicated enough to hold the interest. June 9, 2013
An amazing game experience! This game is beautiful. The plot makes sense and flows well. The games/puzzles are interesting and add to the story. I love the map interface that makes it possible to use few hints. Most of all, I can trust the game- clues and information are accurate and informative. The music is suble and relaxing. The graphics are remarkable- sometimes I just watch the scenery, watching the wildlife or checking out the abundance of nature going about its business. There is nothing that I don't like in this game and that's rare. Check it out! June 9, 2013
Loved it! Great game, great story. Only thing I wasn't fond of in this game was the kid, trying to talk adult, in a slow annoying speech, but that was a very minor part of the game. Story and game challenges were great! Loved the visuals June 9, 2013
I LOVED IT! LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT, I'm in the third world now and it's completely addicting! Totally recommend it! June 13, 2013
Great Game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I liked having the map transport me to various scenes....I'm not good with directions....I get lost easily in most games. June 13, 2013
Greatest HOG game Ever! This was the best of "House of a 1000 Doors" \I have ever played. There was little music so it didn't throw you off. The map was the greatest. You didn't have to walk around trying to remember where you had to go. You could just click to that room. If you got totally lost there was a strategy guide to help. This game was totally worth the price. I now have all three games. Definitely will play again. Thanks BFG!!! June 10, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... But A Little Short ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice Bits & Really Good Cut Scenes ... Right From The Off This Games Really Gets You Into The Plot And Keeps The Pace Going ... I have Played All The Previous Games And They Are Consistently Good ... Although I Did Have A Sense Of "I've Been Here Before" At Some Locations ... Definitely Worthy Of The Deal Price, And A Bit More Game To Play With Would Have Almost Made Me Want To Pay Full Price ... June 9, 2013
51-60 of 106 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.