Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 107 107
Loved it! Great game, great story. Only thing I wasn't fond of in this game was the kid, trying to talk adult, in a slow annoying speech, but that was a very minor part of the game. Story and game challenges were great! Loved the visuals June 9, 2013
I LOVED IT! LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT, I'm in the third world now and it's completely addicting! Totally recommend it! June 13, 2013
Great Game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I liked having the map transport me to various scenes....I'm not good with directions....I get lost easily in most games. June 13, 2013
Greatest HOG game Ever! This was the best of "House of a 1000 Doors" \I have ever played. There was little music so it didn't throw you off. The map was the greatest. You didn't have to walk around trying to remember where you had to go. You could just click to that room. If you got totally lost there was a strategy guide to help. This game was totally worth the price. I now have all three games. Definitely will play again. Thanks BFG!!! June 10, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... But A Little Short ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice Bits & Really Good Cut Scenes ... Right From The Off This Games Really Gets You Into The Plot And Keeps The Pace Going ... I have Played All The Previous Games And They Are Consistently Good ... Although I Did Have A Sense Of "I've Been Here Before" At Some Locations ... Definitely Worthy Of The Deal Price, And A Bit More Game To Play With Would Have Almost Made Me Want To Pay Full Price ... June 9, 2013
HOUSE OF 1000 DOORS..BEST 1 YET!!! I absolutely loved the first two.. I had to have this one as well. Very good graphics and once again, lots of doors. The snakes do not bother me, they can be scary though. Morphing objects are super easy to find and if you miss one, it shows you the location on the map. Everyone is back again, Gabriel, Simon etc. I do hope there is more to come in this series..*hint hint* Well everything good has already been mentioned by fellow fishies, try it. It is so worth it. June 11, 2013
Great Game This was my first House of 1000 Doors game...but not my last! Wow! What a fabulous story! Loved the characters, the games, the HOGs (two different types) the animation an the voice-overs. Just finished and bought the second House!!! I'm working backwards! Can't wait for the next game! June 11, 2013
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! The House of 1000 Doors series is one of my favorites and this one was outstanding! I tend to judge these games more by the story than anything else and this story was very enlightening, then was enhanced with lots of eye candy. I hope the writers are working on more! June 10, 2013
Awesome game!! What a wonderful, well constructed game...so much to do and definitely worth the money. My only critique would be the acting voices-they were ridiculous! If the company that invested so much time in game concept, beautiful graphics, great HOG's etc...and then used such terrible voice actors for their characters seems such a waste. Overall-purchase this game, you will not be dissapointed! June 10, 2013
Excellent game! I grabbed this right away as I had so much fun with the other two. Great graphics, cut scenes, and storyline. The map is very useful when you get stuck, and the puzzles are nice and hard. Only con so far, why does the Aztec priest have a British accent? 8) June 9, 2013
61-70 of 107 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.