Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 107 107
Excellent hidden object game Again, House of 1000 doors did not disappoint..Excellent and looking forward to more! June 10, 2013
Absorbing! Loved this game and so pleased I bought it. June 8, 2013
Good Stuff Next 1K doors is well worth it June 8, 2013
Great addition to the series! Completed the trial and will surely be adding this to my collection. It's a great addition to the series. Hope this will continue with more additions. June 6, 2013
EXCITING!!!!! Excellent game..I have been pleased with my other purchase of this series,and this one certainly keeps up the great standard....WELL DONE and THANK YOU!! July 9, 2013
OMG! HUGE SNAKES!! I give this five stars for 1) Excellent graphics,the snakes are HUGE! 2) Story line is intriqueing and challenging, 3) The HOS and puzzles are well made for the challenging mind, 4) It is a intense and somewhat long game, but it keeps you mesmerized to wonder what will happen next, 5) It never fails to challenge or surprise the player with twists and turns, plus great graphics to scare the bejevees out of you. BUY this game, you will love it!! Thank God, No Giant SPIDERS!! Love it!:) July 7, 2013
fantastic loved it it surpassed the others in the series sadly from the ending i think it may be the last i rarley do ho more then once this series is one of the few exceptions try it you wont be disapointed July 7, 2013
The House does it again! I love all the games in this series, they are all very good as far as graphics, story line and drawing you into the story. This is no exception. From the very start you are compelled to continue and resolve the problem and eliminate the snakes. Tons to do and lots of stuff to collect. The integrated SG is very helpful as well as the hint feature. The mini games are challenging but not overwhelming. There are not too many IHO scenes and they were fun to play. July 5, 2013
Best Game! This is hands down the best game I've played in a long time. So many great puzzles with an excellent storyline and fantastic graphics. June 16, 2013
Winner! Another amazing 1000 Doors game. This was the best one yet!!! June 15, 2013
71-80 of 107 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.