Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(828.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Thrilling bonus chapter
  • Desktop wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition 4.6 5 113 113
Excellent hidden object game Again, House of 1000 doors did not disappoint..Excellent and looking forward to more! June 10, 2013
Absorbing! Loved this game and so pleased I bought it. June 8, 2013
Good Stuff Next 1K doors is well worth it June 8, 2013
Great addition to the series! Completed the trial and will surely be adding this to my collection. It's a great addition to the series. Hope this will continue with more additions. June 6, 2013
That was fun. I liked most everything about this game. It is well drawn and the storyline was well thought out. I have played the other games in this series and enjoyed them as well. My only complaint would be that I wish the voiceovers were better. They are so stiff! It sounds as if someone is just reading the words with no meaning behind them. If this had better voiceovers the game would be perfect August 19, 2014
Best game I have ever played on Big Fish...and I've played many! This game has everything to be a big winner. A great storyline, lots of different games to play (not just hidden objects), and even the hidden objects are altered in some parts of the game. I truly loved this game and recommend it very highly. August 12, 2014
Review Based on Completing Game + Bonus Game Near-perfect game, and certainly best in the series. Excellent graphics, music and storyline. Admittedly, it's heavy on the snake theme, but I wasn't repulsed by the snakes at all; they actually managed to make them somehow very beautiful, even though they are the villains in this story. In the HOG scenes you are either to find objects (some are unavailable until you interact with the scene in different ways), or to use objects from the list to complete the scene (eg, if you have a candle in the list, you'd drag it into the candle holder in the scene). I found this variety very enjoyable. The level of challenge in this game was absolutely spot-on. I cannot tell you what happens when you click the "hint" button, because I did not use it - not even once. Something about this game and this story makes you want to take your time, complete all the puzzles and challenges on your own, and not rush through or get impatient. I do believe this is the first game I've ever played in which I never used the hint button; not because it was easy, but because everything followed a logical sequence. Everything made sense. And not because this is a short game; on the contrary, I would guess I spent at least eight hours all told, probably more. I did use the map very frequently, and I'm not one who normally does that. It very clearly marks areas that have actions you can complete and "teleports" you there with one click. This saved me a lot of time and also helped clue me in on what could be done next. Thus, no need for the strategy guide or help button! I also did not skip any mini-games. They ranged from somewhat easy to fairly challenging, but never became frustrating or boring, and I was proud of myself for being able to solve every single one of them without help! There are 40 morphing objects to find; I managed to find all but three. Not a big deal, though, as there are no "trophy rooms" keeping track of silly things like finding three objects in three seconds or completing a particular minor goal. It was fun to look for the morphing objects, but I didn't feel like I'd missed out on anything by not finding them all. Wonderful game; I highly recommend it. August 9, 2014
Love the 1000 door Games! Hooked since the first game came out, this latest in the House of 1000 Doors Series is phenomenal! Super long gameplay in the collector's Edition for hours- no- days of fun! A long bonus chapter is included, as well as at least 4 additional puzzles and HO's once you've finished the main game. August 2, 2014
EXCITING!!!!! Excellent game..I have been pleased with my other purchase of this series,and this one certainly keeps up the great standard....WELL DONE and THANK YOU!! July 9, 2013
OMG! HUGE SNAKES!! I give this five stars for 1) Excellent graphics,the snakes are HUGE! 2) Story line is intriqueing and challenging, 3) The HOS and puzzles are well made for the challenging mind, 4) It is a intense and somewhat long game, but it keeps you mesmerized to wonder what will happen next, 5) It never fails to challenge or surprise the player with twists and turns, plus great graphics to scare the bejevees out of you. BUY this game, you will love it!! Thank God, No Giant SPIDERS!! Love it!:) July 7, 2013
71-80 of 113 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame Collector's Edition

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.