Bookmark

Off the Record: Linden Shades Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A mysterious figure in red… Something’s driven everyone away from Linden Shades. No one’s been back since that time of terror when the kids drew startling images of blood-red ghosts, and the police were no help. Your editor’s sure there’s a story hidden in the Shades. Can you get the truth, off the record?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • The integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 730 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Off the Record: Linden Shades Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Off the Record: Linden Shades Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Off the Record: Linden Shades Collector's Edition 4.2 5 68 68
The third one by EiPix When I saw the name of the Developers, I didn't want to play the demo but bought the game. :-) As I expected, I was not disappointed. I just loved it. June 11, 2013
Awesome HOPA game ! Very good story and gameplay also interesting characters. The puzzles are very imaginative. June 10, 2013
Classical HO with classical horror story This game doesn't provide anything unseen for HO players. But still, this game is a lot of fun, especially considering a bit of unusual story line. Sinister figure in red starts to trouble orphan kids... for the rest of the story you'll have to check for yourselves. Locations are beautifully drawn, but still have that sense of creepiness. HO games aren't hard, objects are pretty big, but that's more or less a standard for casual games. June 9, 2013
I really enjoyed the demo I downloaded the demo and it looks like I'll be shelling out the money to finish it. Who knows?! I'm a little concerned that I reached the end of the demo version within 25 mins so I hope that's not a precursor to the rest of the game. June 20, 2013
Not your typical ghost story It has all the elements of a wondrous story : unexpected plot, the thrill of solving a mistery. The story setting is interesting, highly opposed to a typical one. Gameplay is fast-paced and utterly enjoyable. Tele-hint I find it as a fun way for navigating through scenes. The game has great graphics. June 12, 2013
Smooth, great graphics Lots of games out there like this but this one stands out for me, it has beautiful graphics and a smooth interface all of which make the game more enjoyable to play June 10, 2013
GREAT HIDDEN OBJECT GAME MOST ENJOYABULL GAME I HAVE JUST PLAYED THE 1HR TRY BEFOUR YOU BUY I MUST HAVE THIS GAME. June 12, 2013
Loved it! The storyline got me, loved the films too! Graphics are good looking, same goes for the sound...it's a buy. June 11, 2013
Off the record- this is a great game! I LOVE this game! Everything about it is fantastic! The graphics, the music: It is well worth the money for a CE, except this weekend, it's half price. What a deal! The game makers really scored with this one; I would highly recommend this game. June 8, 2013
Perfect on all counts! I didn't even try the demo. I just went ahead and bought this game and boy was I pleased. Great graphics, wonderful puzzles, intrigue. All in all, this game is definitely a winner. June 9, 2013
21-30 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Off the Record: Linden Shades Collector's Edition

Something’s driven everyone away from Linden Shades.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.