Bookmark

Farm for your Life

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Farm for your Life in this zombie flavored farming game! After a heavy storm raises the dead, it's the task of the living to rebuild a sustainable life. Cultivate your farm, trade resources and manage your restaurant all while fending off roaming zombies in this uniquely well-designed game!

  • Mix of time-management and tower defense
  • Build and manage your own restaurant
  • Play story mode or endless game mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 241 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm for your Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm for your Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm for your Life 3.1 5 26 26
Not Plants VS Zombies, But Still Quite Good I got the feeling from the first 3 reviews this game got that people were expecting Plants VS Zombies or some other action packed game. It's not action packed, but it is still quite good. More Storyline driven and you can even turn off the Zombie attacks at night to focus on farming or getting used to the mechanics of the game first - an appreciated perk. This is definitely a farming game, set with a kid's version of a zombie apocalypse storyline. June 4, 2013
Very fun and new! I love that this game is pretty different from most other resource-management games I've played. The graphics are smooth and good-looking, and the music is fun, and very much better than most farming games I've played. My low score on the storyline: it's very hard to follow, it's not a smooth story, and some stuff happens and you're like "huh? I don't get it, how did that happen, what does that mean?" The challenge is okay, not too much, only a little too easy, but hey, everyone's standards will be different on that :) June 9, 2013
Pretty Good! Though the graphics bugged me initally, (and I'm not a graphics person, I'm perfectly happy with most low quality graphics) I really like this game. On one hand, it's your typical farming game, working much like the Facebook games. But on the other, there's a great cast of comical characters that make you want to keep playing. The story line is interesting, and while I typically skip cut scenes in most games, these are short and silly enough to keep me watching. I thoroughly enjoy this game, and have purchased it. I recommed this game. July 4, 2013
Fun Game I got addicted to this game when I first tried the demo, so much so, that I bought it. But I finished it really quick and I didn't get all the gold tools, kinda disappointed. June 11, 2013
Could use some polish, but very fun game! This is a cutesy zombie farming game. It was very fun if you just take it as is. Very worth playing if you like farm games. That said, it could use a little bit more work. The end is very abrupt and leaves you feeling very incomplete. Some things are not very well explained, while others are beaten into the ground. June 15, 2013
Sorry, can't recommend this one! Sorry, half way into the demo and I exited ... didn't like the characters (apart from the cow.) Slow gameplay. Awful music, although there is an option to turn it off. Difficult to navigate the game. Tutorial is a bit 'hit and miss.' Sorry, I was bored with it from the start. I wondered about playing the other half of the demo, but couldn't be bothered! Sorry! June 4, 2013
Not a good one for time-management gamers. I thought the game lacked ease of play. Did not have good flow and was a poor time management game, which is my favorite type. If you played a game like Diner Dash, Build-it-Green, or so on, you will think this was made by a person new to the gaming creation field. They have a long way to go to make it better. Play for free before you buy. Don't waste your money on this one. June 4, 2013
No Instructions! I was ready to like this game! It began GREAT, but went downhill quickly! Challenges with no idea how to conquer...just got difficult Waaayyyy too quickly! Really wanted to like it too. Cannot tell you about the music, cause I turn it off... graphics are OK, still could've liked it if it were easier to understand! June 6, 2013
Removed game from my computer before trial ended I found it difficult to figure out how to do some aspects of the game play. I also didn't care for the graphics. There was some attempt at trying to make the game 3d, but it was not visually appealing. I don't mind a challenging game, but some aspects seemed almost impossible to complete. If you find challenges early on in the game, there is no reason to want to go on further. My biggest challenge was trying to find tools to complete a tent and when I couldn't do that, I just gave up. I wanted to like the game, but it just didn't do it for me. June 7, 2013
Uggg What was BF thinking?!? This game is HORRIBLE. Clunky movement, stupid story line - what can I say. I am sorry I wasted my 5 minutes on the trial version....my advice....don't bother! June 4, 2013
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm for your Life

Farm for your Life in this zombie flavored farming game! Cultivate your farm, trade resources and manage your restaurant all while fending off roaming zombies.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.