Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

Full version game
(Large File: 2.15 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Enter the Cursed Tomb of the Lost Queen! Egyptologists and archaeologists are abuzz about recent discoveries by a university dig team, but suspicious accidents left the group isolated and leaderless. Is a curse burying their progress or is someone sabotaging their success? Find out as you assume the role of Nancy Drew and uncover the lost secrets buried within the Tomb of the Lost Queen!

  • Decipher ancient clues and warnings
  • Reassemble artifacts and solve ancient puzzles
  • Play games and learn about early Egyptian life as you explore
  • Play at Amateur or Master Sleuth level
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 2257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen 3.6 5 48 48
Nancy Drew to the Rescue--Saves BFG! Wandering and wondering where are the really great games? Gamers strike gold with this game where Nancy is present at an Ancient Egyptian archaeological dig. The hunt is on for the "Tomb of the Lost Queen" and our sleuth, of course, is underestimated and ahead of the pack. The artwork and the research that went into this game are phenomenal especially for those of us who are not only Nancy Drew fans, but for those of us mesmerized by Egyptology. Game is quite challenging and interesting! April 9, 2014
Just what I would expect from Her Interactive I was super excited for this game to come out, and when it finally did, it was worth the wait. I am a huge fan of Nancy Drew games and this one was one of my favorites! The puzzles are challenging, the characters are interesting and the storyline is good. Also, this is the first ND game with the new interface. I would recommend this (and any other Nancy Drew game) to anyone. March 28, 2014
A ND game that won't disappoint long-term fans I've been playing the Nancy Drew games since they first came out, and I will admit that I was a bit hesitant to buy this game without the trial, especially after reading a lot of the negative reviews. However, I can assure you that if you are a fan of the Nancy Drew series, you will really enjoy this one. Yes, there is a lot of dialogue, but if you are familiar with the series you will know that this is the norm for all the games. There are loads of puzzles throughout and I found the storyline to be interesting. If you are looking for hidden object type games, I advise you to stay away from ND games as a whole, because none of them are HOS centered, and they are designed to make you really think. Part of the reason why I've always loved them so much. Hoping that BFG continues offering more of this wonderful series by Her Interactive!!! July 28, 2013
Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen This game is absolutely FABULOUS! It reminds me of the strategy games of many many years ago. The story line is great. Determining who is the real criminal is keeps you on your toes. The graphics are unbelievably fantastic. This game kept me up late at night to get to a successful end. The game forces the player to remember so many details to use to take the next steps. I look forward to the next game of this type. I highly recommend this game for the serious player who wants a challenge. RJohn June 10, 2013
Great Game Like all the others. This one did not disappoint. I hope big fish gets the newest two The Deadly Device and The Ghost of Thorton Hall. May 31, 2013
Wow really good and like the original games I really liked this game. Maybe because I love archaeology and Egypt. The scenes were interesting of the tombs. I didn't feel claustrophobic being able to move between the tomb, its various rooms, the crew tent and the work tent. I enjoyed the various hieroglyph puzzles. The addition of a camera really helps as you can take pictures and refer to them during several puzzles. Great game and I highly recommend it if you liked the early Nancy Drew games that seemed richer in mystery and atmosphere. November 24, 2013
LOVED IT I have played most of the Nancy Drew games on BF and this was one of my favs!!! Worth every penny. August 17, 2013
Best one yet (sort of) Well, it is definitely the best one I have played so far but I've been playing them in a mismatched order. I was quite excited to play this game after playing the dossier series of lights, camera, curses which is much more simpler but equally as enjoyable. I've played as a junior detective and I can't give an overall view but the puzzles were fun and a little challenging. The storyline was fun and intriguing: each character has a story to tell and by the end of it I accused everyone of causing the mishap. You must play this as a Nancy Drew beginner or an expert; it definitely challenges the mind. July 11, 2013
One of the best Nancy Drew games yet This game was a little hard, but it was a good challenge for me. I was wondering when they would make a game with Nancy in Egypt. I was hoping Nancy would get there, and she did! I loved the soundtrack as well, it went perfectly with the game and was unpredictable, so you couldn't rely on it to predict what was going to happen, what with all those accidents around. It took me a little while to figure out the game so before I could finish it some other game came out. The other games were all in one spooky environment, while in Tomb Of The Lost Queen you could come in and out of one. Love it! June 30, 2013
A Very Good Game! I was somewhat put off by the lack of a trial version, but I had a free game code so I used it on this game?and am so glad I did! In my opinion, it is worth the $6.99 they're asking for it. A long time ago, a game came out called "Myst". It had no hints, no journal, just a map (I think there was a map?I could be remembering wrongly). We had to figure out what was happening and what we should do as we went through the game. We had to explore every corner of every scene we were in, and then figure out what to do with what we found. This game reminded me strongly of "Myst" and its next two sequels. The music is appropriate for the setting and the artwork is well-done. The characters are well-drawn and you will quickly find yourself liking or disliking them; some you will laugh at. Some of the dialogue had me laughing like a fool, still . . . Keep in mind nothing is always as it seems. :-) Early in the game you are given a map of the tomb, and as it might be in real life, I did get turned around quite a few times trying to get out?but I consider that part of the adventure. If you play games and skip the mini-games and use hints often to just get through the game so you can say you finished it in three hours, you will not like this game. If you play a game for the adventure and the challenge of figuring out what to do next for yourself, this game will definitely please you. :-D I would say "as always, try before you buy", but there is no trial version. Read a lot of reviews before you make a decision. I strongly recommend this game for all who like using their brains to solve mysteries and who like adventure-type games. June 13, 2013
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

Unearth sinister secrets in an ancient Egyptian tomb!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.